3.2

3544 reviews

5
1006
4 800
3 475
2 262
1 553
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

129576 review-feedback-idea-think-interdict-follow feedback-idea-think-interdict-follow http://www.instagram.feedback/review-feedback-idea-think-interdict-follow 11901 4 1 2 0 0 0 feedback not idea idea I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake please help and respond as quickly <p>feedback not idea idea I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake please help and respond as quickly</p> 2019-06-13T13:07+0000

feedback not idea idea I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake please help and respond as quickly


129561 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-13 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-13 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-13 8 8 8 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2019-06-12T20:46+0000
Jun 12, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


129539 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-12 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-12 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-12 11888 1 1 1 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly. <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.</p> 2019-06-11T15:03+0000
Jun 11, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.


129538 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-11 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-11 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-11 12640 10 10 10 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly. Please help me. <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.<br/>Please help me. </p> 2019-06-11T04:58+0000

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.
Please help me.


129503 review-blok-follo blok-follo http://www.instagram.feedback/review-blok-follo 11876 1 4 2 0 0 0 blok follo . <p>blok follo .</p> 2019-06-09T07:14+0000
129488 review-1559979748716 1559979748716 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1559979748716 0 0 0 2019-06-08T07:42+0000
129487 review-dont-konw-password-facebook-login dont-konw-password-facebook-login http://www.instagram.feedback/review-dont-konw-password-facebook-login 5 5 5 0 0 0 i dont konw password i always facebook login i need instagram password . help me <p>i dont konw password i always facebook login i need instagram password . help me</p> 2019-06-08T06:20+0000

i dont konw password i always facebook login i need instagram password . help me


129469 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-10 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-10 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-10 11861 6 6 6 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly. <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.</p> 2019-06-07T04:11+0000

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.


129460 review-want-instagram-direct-messages-work want-instagram-direct-messages-work http://www.instagram.feedback/review-want-instagram-direct-messages-work 1 5 3 0 0 0 I WANT THE "INSTAGRAM DIRECT" MESSAGES TO WORK IN THE instagram.com WEBSITE TOO, PLEASE. I WON'T INSTALL THE PHONE APP. <p>I WANT THE &#34;INSTAGRAM DIRECT&#34; MESSAGES TO WORK IN THE instagram.com WEBSITE TOO, PLEASE. I WON&#39;T INSTALL THE PHONE APP.</p> 2019-06-06T20:26+0000

I WANT THE "INSTAGRAM DIRECT" MESSAGES TO WORK IN THE instagram.com WEBSITE TOO, PLEASE. I WON'T INSTALL THE PHONE APP.


129365 review-honestly-love-instagram-fact-upload honestly-love-instagram-fact-upload http://www.instagram.feedback/review-honestly-love-instagram-fact-upload 11815 8 8 8 0 0 0 I honestly love instagram and the fact that you can now upload pictures to your profile and your story from the website one thing that bothers me though is that I’m unable to post videos. <p>I honestly love instagram and the fact that you can now upload pictures to your profile and your story from the website one thing that bothers me though is that I’m unable to post videos.</p> 2019-06-01T18:29+0000
Jun 01, 2019

I honestly love instagram and the fact that you can now upload pictures to your profile and your story from the website one thing that bothers me though is that I’m unable to post videos.


129356 review-love-app-continue-using-account love-app-continue-using-account http://www.instagram.feedback/review-love-app-continue-using-account 11791 7 10 8 0 0 0 i love this app but i cant continue using my account it was hacked then deleted and i can`t get help from anyone on instagram even tried messeging the creator but says it was blocked or denied <p>i love this app but i cant continue using my account it was hacked then deleted and i can&#96;t get help from anyone on instagram even tried messeging the creator but says it was blocked or denied</p> 2019-06-01T05:26+0000

i love this app but i cant continue using my account it was hacked then deleted and i can`t get help from anyone on instagram even tried messeging the creator but says it was blocked or denied


129300 review-think-interdict-follow-likes-mistake-0 think-interdict-follow-likes-mistake-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-likes-mistake-0 11782 1 0 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow likes up by mistake please help and respond as quickly <p>I think it has been interdict of follow likes up by mistake please help and respond as quickly</p> 2019-05-29T07:59+0000

I think it has been interdict of follow likes up by mistake please help and respond as quickly


129299 review-think-interdict-follow-likes-mistake think-interdict-follow-likes-mistake http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-likes-mistake 1 0 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow likes up by mistake please help and respond as quickly <p>I think it has been interdict of follow likes up by mistake please help and respond as quickly</p> 2019-05-29T07:59+0000
May 29, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow likes up by mistake please help and respond as quickly


129287 review-guys-add-chatrooms-instagram-need guys-add-chatrooms-instagram-need http://www.instagram.feedback/review-guys-add-chatrooms-instagram-need 10 10 10 0 0 0 can you guys add chatrooms to Instagram I need to be entertained while i'm working <p>can you guys add chatrooms to Instagram I need to be entertained while i&#39;m working</p> 2019-05-28T20:56+0000
May 28, 2019

can you guys add chatrooms to Instagram I need to be entertained while i'm working


129284 review-close-friends-option-destroying-friendships close-friends-option-destroying-friendships http://www.instagram.feedback/review-close-friends-option-destroying-friendships 11762 1 1 1 0 0 0 The "close friends" option is destroying friendships. <p>The &#34;close friends&#34; option is destroying friendships.</p> 2019-05-28T15:49+0000
May 28, 2019

The "close friends" option is destroying friendships.


129196 review-requsted-verification-today-refresh-page requsted-verification-today-refresh-page http://www.instagram.feedback/review-requsted-verification-today-refresh-page 11747 10 4 7 0 0 0 I have requsted for verification . today i get it but when i refresh the page the verify badge not displayed <p>I have requsted for verification . today i get it but when i refresh the page the verify badge not displayed</p> 2019-05-23T08:58+0000
May 23, 2019

I have requsted for verification . today i get it but when i refresh the page the verify badge not displayed


129086 review-like-able-edit-photos-post like-able-edit-photos-post http://www.instagram.feedback/review-like-able-edit-photos-post 11669 10 10 10 0 0 0 i would like to be able to edit my photos even after i post them...i posted a few pictures with my friend and they’re good but looking back, i want to change the filter back to normal and i really don’t want to have to delete the photos to do that <p>i would like to be able to edit my photos even after i post them&hellip;i posted a few pictures with my friend and they’re good but looking back, i want to change the filter back to normal and i really don’t want to have to delete the photos to do that</p> 2019-05-17T16:36+0000
May 17, 2019

i would like to be able to edit my photos even after i post them…i posted a few pictures with my friend and they’re good but looking back, i want to change the filter back to normal and i really don’t want to have to delete the photos to do that


129026 review-think-instagram-night-mode-personally think-instagram-night-mode-personally http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-instagram-night-mode-personally 11650 10 10 10 0 0 0 I think Instagram should have a night mode. I, personally, use night mode on most of my apps as it has a nice asthetic so might be cool for Instagram to have it aswell <p>I think Instagram should have a night mode. I, personally, use night mode on most of my apps as it has a nice asthetic so might be cool for Instagram to have it aswell </p> 2019-05-14T07:46+0000
May 14, 2019

I think Instagram should have a night mode. I, personally, use night mode on most of my apps as it has a nice asthetic so might be cool for Instagram to have it aswell


128984 review-grateful-instagram-author-vital-marketing grateful-instagram-author-vital-marketing http://www.instagram.feedback/review-grateful-instagram-author-vital-marketing 11627 6 4 5 0 0 0 I'm grateful for Instagram. As an author, it's a vital marketing tool for me. It's how I interact with my readers and other authors, how I get the word out about my books. However, I'm deeply disappointed by the direction this app is headed in. I have roughly 5,000 followers. That number has grown steadily over the years as the quality of my posts improved and my audience expanded. However, since the advent of the infamous algorithm, my engagement has plummeted. My follower count is five times what it was a few years ago, but my posts get a quarter as many likes and comments. It isn't all superficial. I rely on Instagram to promote my books. This is my job, and it is getting harder in ways it absolutely shouldn't. I don't know how this algorithm works. I can guess at its purpose, but can't necessarily pinpoint it. What I know for certain is that you're alienating your users. We're at your mercy. Kindly stop fucking us over. <p>I&#39;m grateful for Instagram. As an author, it&#39;s a vital marketing tool for me. It&#39;s how I interact with my readers and other authors, how I get the word out about my books. However, I&#39;m deeply disappointed by the direction this app is headed in. I have roughly 5,000 followers. That number has grown steadily over the years as the quality of my posts improved and my audience expanded. However, since the advent of the infamous algorithm, my engagement has plummeted. My follower count is five times what it was a few years ago, but my posts get a quarter as many likes and comments. It isn&#39;t all superficial. I rely on Instagram to promote my books. This is my job, and it is getting harder in ways it absolutely shouldn&#39;t. I don&#39;t know how this algorithm works. I can guess at its purpose, but can&#39;t necessarily pinpoint it. What I know for certain is that you&#39;re alienating your users. We&#39;re at your mercy. Kindly stop fucking us over. </p> 2019-05-11T16:43+0000

I'm grateful for Instagram. As an author, it's a vital marketing tool for me. It's how I interact with my readers and other authors, how I get the word out about my books. However, I'm deeply disappointed by the direction this app is headed in. I have roughly 5,000 followers. That number has grown steadily over the years as the quality of my posts improved and my audience expanded. However, since the advent of the infamous algorithm, my engagement has plummeted. My follower count is five times what it was a few years ago, but my posts get a quarter as many likes and comments. It isn't all superficial. I rely on Instagram to promote my books. This is my job, and it is getting harder in ways it absolutely shouldn't. I don't know how this algorithm works. I can guess at its purpose, but can't necessarily pinpoint it. What I know for certain is that you're alienating your users. We're at your mercy. Kindly stop fucking us over.


128908 review-tried-upload-today-wanted-preview tried-upload-today-wanted-preview http://www.instagram.feedback/review-tried-upload-today-wanted-preview 11576 2 4 3 0 0 0 Hi! I tried to upload something today and when I wanted to preview the (filterless) original by tapping the photo , the grid changed instead of showing me the original. Every tap changes the grid into a different grid. I can't find any way to have the app show me the original unless I keep swapping back and forth between the IG app and my phone's gallery. Not very convenient at all! I'd like to have the ability to see the original by tapping back. <p>Hi! I tried to upload something today and when I wanted to preview the (filterless) original by tapping the photo , the grid changed instead of showing me the original. Every tap changes the grid into a different grid. I can&#39;t find any way to have the app show me the original unless I keep swapping back and forth between the IG app and my phone&#39;s gallery. Not very convenient at all! I&#39;d like to have the ability to see the original by tapping back.</p> 2019-05-07T11:17+0000

Hi! I tried to upload something today and when I wanted to preview the (filterless) original by tapping the photo , the grid changed instead of showing me the original. Every tap changes the grid into a different grid. I can't find any way to have the app show me the original unless I keep swapping back and forth between the IG app and my phone's gallery. Not very convenient at all! I'd like to have the ability to see the original by tapping back.