3.3

3508 reviews

5
998
4 796
3 471
2 260
1 545
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

128385 review-add-website-discreetly-use-instagram add-website-discreetly-use-instagram http://www.instagram.feedback/review-add-website-discreetly-use-instagram 0 0 0 Please add it so u can do on the website so I can discreetly use instagram on my phone <p>Please add it so u can do on the website so I can discreetly use instagram on my phone</p> 2019-04-04T19:37+0000
Apr 04, 2019

Please add it so u can do on the website so I can discreetly use instagram on my phone


128381 review-like-feature-align-pictures-fit like-feature-align-pictures-fit http://www.instagram.feedback/review-like-feature-align-pictures-fit 8 8 8 0 0 0 I'd like to see a feature in which you can re-align how your pictures fit into the obligatory square frame on the profile page (when you do not upload it as a square) <p>I&#39;d like to see a feature in which you can re-align how your pictures fit into the obligatory square frame on the profile page (when you do not upload it as a square) </p> 2019-04-04T18:32+0000
Apr 04, 2019

I'd like to see a feature in which you can re-align how your pictures fit into the obligatory square frame on the profile page (when you do not upload it as a square)


128326 review-hey-just-really-hate-new hey-just-really-hate-new http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hey-just-really-hate-new 11281 6 6 6 0 0 0 Hey I just really hate the new format where Instagram doesn’t show how many posts you have and it makes your followers/following smaller. I just think it was pointless. Not every account has it so please remove that new format from my accounts I don’t wanna see it. <p>Hey I just really hate the new format where Instagram doesn’t show how many posts you have and it makes your followers/following smaller. I just think it was pointless. Not every account has it so please remove that new format from my accounts I don’t wanna see it. </p> 2019-03-31T16:19+0000
Mar 31, 2019

Hey I just really hate the new format where Instagram doesn’t show how many posts you have and it makes your followers/following smaller. I just think it was pointless. Not every account has it so please remove that new format from my accounts I don’t wanna see it.


128298 review-302 302 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-302 10 10 10 0 0 0 2019-03-30T10:01+0000
128297 review-need-able-delete-conversations-person need-able-delete-conversations-person http://www.instagram.feedback/review-need-able-delete-conversations-person 5 5 5 0 0 0 we need to be able to delete whole conversations or a part without the other person noticing, some parts people just need to delete cause it hurts to look at them everytime. To be able to delete gives people new start but if the conversation is still there people get stuck and feel bad, please fix that <p>we need to be able to delete whole conversations or a part without the other person noticing, some parts people just need to delete cause it hurts to look at them everytime. To be able to delete gives people new start but if the conversation is still there people get stuck and feel bad, please fix that </p> 2019-03-30T06:31+0000
Mar 30, 2019

we need to be able to delete whole conversations or a part without the other person noticing, some parts people just need to delete cause it hurts to look at them everytime. To be able to delete gives people new start but if the conversation is still there people get stuck and feel bad, please fix that


128271 review-open-account-instagram-app-help open-account-instagram-app-help http://www.instagram.feedback/review-open-account-instagram-app-help 1 1 1 0 0 0 I cant open my account on my instagram app.please help me as soon as possible. <p>I cant open my account on my instagram app.please help me as soon as possible.</p> 2019-03-29T16:36+0000
Mar 29, 2019

I cant open my account on my instagram app.please help me as soon as possible.


128174 review-editing-post-option-delete-single-0 editing-post-option-delete-single-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-editing-post-option-delete-single-0 11238 9 9 9 0 0 0 When editing a post, there should be an option to delete a single picture from a post with multiple pictures and/or an option to rearrange the photo order. <p>When editing a post, there should be an option to delete a single picture from a post with multiple pictures and/or an option to rearrange the photo order.</p> 2019-03-25T16:56+0000

When editing a post, there should be an option to delete a single picture from a post with multiple pictures and/or an option to rearrange the photo order.


128112 review-really-disappointed-pictures-appear-samsung really-disappointed-pictures-appear-samsung http://www.instagram.feedback/review-really-disappointed-pictures-appear-samsung 11224 3 2 2 0 0 0 Really disappointed for how pictures appear on Samsung s8, zoom in in other phones with small screens. <p>Really disappointed for how pictures appear on Samsung s8, zoom in in other phones with small screens.</p> 2019-03-23T15:46+0000
Mar 23, 2019

Really disappointed for how pictures appear on Samsung s8, zoom in in other phones with small screens.


128095 review-hello-yes-sticker-allows-add hello-yes-sticker-allows-add http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-yes-sticker-allows-add 10 10 10 1 0 1 Hello yes on the sticker which allows you to add music to your stories an artist called jasiah is not on there and he should be <p>Hello yes on the sticker which allows you to add music to your stories an artist called jasiah is not on there and he should be</p> 2019-03-22T19:00+0000
Mar 22, 2019

Hello yes on the sticker which allows you to add music to your stories an artist called jasiah is not on there and he should be


128073 review-like-request-direct-messaging-accessible like-request-direct-messaging-accessible http://www.instagram.feedback/review-like-request-direct-messaging-accessible 10 9 9 0 0 0 I would like to request that direct messaging be accessible to users on the computer. I use Instagram on the computer and several of my friends direct message me and I cannot receive them on the computer. I would like to ask you to create a way to send and receive direct messages on the computer view for Instagram. Thank you. <p>I would like to request that direct messaging be accessible to users on the computer. I use Instagram on the computer and several of my friends direct message me and I cannot receive them on the computer. I would like to ask you to create a way to send and receive direct messages on the computer view for Instagram. </p> <p>Thank you.</p> 2019-03-21T17:59+0000
Mar 21, 2019

I would like to request that direct messaging be accessible to users on the computer. I use Instagram on the computer and several of my friends direct message me and I cannot receive them on the computer. I would like to ask you to create a way to send and receive direct messages on the computer view for Instagram.

Thank you.


128055 review-small-business-owners-entrepreneurs-instagram small-business-owners-entrepreneurs-instagram http://www.instagram.feedback/review-small-business-owners-entrepreneurs-instagram 11206 9 9 9 0 0 0 For small business owners and entrepreneurs. Could Instagram take into consideration about adding more than 5 accounts? <p>For small business owners and entrepreneurs. Could Instagram take into consideration about adding more than 5 accounts?</p> 2019-03-20T16:28+0000

For small business owners and entrepreneurs. Could Instagram take into consideration about adding more than 5 accounts?


128050 review-march-16-2019-instagram-rating march-16-2019-instagram-rating http://www.instagram.feedback/review-march-16-2019-instagram-rating 7 5 6 0 0 0 Hi. Before March 16, 2019, my Instagram rating would have been two tens. On March 15, 2019 I downloaded a ski vid from a skier on Instagram who’d sent it personally to me in dm’s. Now you’ve disabled this ability as well as saving fav pics from others to one’s photos app on one’s device. If the NZ shooting livestream was the reason, very sad all round. It was an ability I’ll miss very much. I deleted my Instagram app as without the ability to save special pics of beautiful things, I’m less interested in using or seeing Instagram. Thank you :/ <p>Hi. Before March 16, 2019, my Instagram rating would have been two tens. On March 15, 2019 I downloaded a ski vid from a skier on Instagram who’d sent it personally to me in dm’s. Now you’ve disabled this ability as well as saving fav pics from others to one’s photos app on one’s device. If the NZ shooting livestream was the reason, very sad all round.<br/>It was an ability I’ll miss very much.<br/>I deleted my Instagram app as without the ability to save special pics of beautiful things, I’m less interested in using or seeing Instagram.<br/>Thank you :/</p> 2019-03-20T11:33+0000
Mar 20, 2019

Hi. Before March 16, 2019, my Instagram rating would have been two tens. On March 15, 2019 I downloaded a ski vid from a skier on Instagram who’d sent it personally to me in dm’s. Now you’ve disabled this ability as well as saving fav pics from others to one’s photos app on one’s device. If the NZ shooting livestream was the reason, very sad all round.
It was an ability I’ll miss very much.
I deleted my Instagram app as without the ability to save special pics of beautiful things, I’m less interested in using or seeing Instagram.
Thank you :/


127943 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-7 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-7 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-7 11185 1 4 2 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2019-03-16T15:11+0000
Mar 16, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


127942 review-inappropriate inappropriate http://www.instagram.feedback/review-inappropriate 0 1 -1 Inappropriate <p>Inappropriate</p> 2019-03-16T14:54+0000
127938 review-instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos-0 instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos-0 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time. <p>Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time.</p> 2019-03-16T05:20+0000

Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time.


127937 review-instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos 9 9 9 0 0 0 Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time. <p>Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time.</p> 2019-03-16T05:19+0000

Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time.


127893 review-bug-keeps-people-logged-accounts bug-keeps-people-logged-accounts http://www.instagram.feedback/review-bug-keeps-people-logged-accounts 5 2 3 0 0 0 There seems to be another bug that keeps people logged out of their accounts. Every time I try to log into any of my accounts, it says there is an error. I also tried this on my computer and other phones and the same thing is happening. Not only is it happening to me, but it is happening to my friends and family too. Another problem is no one can edit their posts or profile. Finally, it doesn't let you post any pictures and it doesn't let you find any users. Adding to this, it doesn't let you load your activity. Please fix this soon we are desperate!!! <p>There seems to be another bug that keeps people logged out of their accounts. Every time I try to log into any of my accounts, it says there is an error. I also tried this on my computer and other phones and the same thing is happening. Not only is it happening to me, but it is happening to my friends and family too. Another problem is no one can edit their posts or profile. Finally, it doesn&#39;t let you post any pictures and it doesn&#39;t let you find any users. Adding to this, it doesn&#39;t let you load your activity. Please fix this soon we are desperate!!!</p> 2019-03-13T17:27+0000

There seems to be another bug that keeps people logged out of their accounts. Every time I try to log into any of my accounts, it says there is an error. I also tried this on my computer and other phones and the same thing is happening. Not only is it happening to me, but it is happening to my friends and family too. Another problem is no one can edit their posts or profile. Finally, it doesn't let you post any pictures and it doesn't let you find any users. Adding to this, it doesn't let you load your activity. Please fix this soon we are desperate!!!


127776 review-hello-instagram-just-wanted-feedback hello-instagram-just-wanted-feedback http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-instagram-just-wanted-feedback 11124 8 8 8 1 0 1 Hello Instagram- I just wanted to give you some feedback after your most recent change in the algorithms. I’ve never done this before so bear with me. Ever since you changed your algorithm (again) I’ve noticed I see the same people over and over again but not any of the other people I follow. Yes, I know that issue has been going on for awhile. It’s quite a bummer. Not only that, but my bigger issue with your new algorithm is the fact that I’ll see the exact same post about 4 or 5 times while not seeing any new material. As a user and artist of your platform it is quite disappointing to see the exact same post every day for a week straight. Is there any way you can make it so we are able to see more people’s work that we follow and not showing us the same post over and over again? Thank you for your time. Have a wonderful day! <p>Hello Instagram- I just wanted to give you some feedback after your most recent change in the algorithms. I’ve never done this before so bear with me. Ever since you changed your algorithm (again) I’ve noticed I see the same people over and over again but not any of the other people I follow. Yes, I know that issue has been going on for awhile. It’s quite a bummer. Not only that, but my bigger issue with your new algorithm is the fact that I’ll see the exact same post about 4 or 5 times while not seeing any new material. As a user and artist of your platform it is quite disappointing to see the exact same post every day for a week straight. Is there any way you can make it so we are able to see more people’s work that we follow and not showing us the same post over and over again? Thank you for your time. Have a wonderful day! </p> 2019-03-06T03:14+0000
Mar 06, 2019

Hello Instagram- I just wanted to give you some feedback after your most recent change in the algorithms. I’ve never done this before so bear with me. Ever since you changed your algorithm (again) I’ve noticed I see the same people over and over again but not any of the other people I follow. Yes, I know that issue has been going on for awhile. It’s quite a bummer. Not only that, but my bigger issue with your new algorithm is the fact that I’ll see the exact same post about 4 or 5 times while not seeing any new material. As a user and artist of your platform it is quite disappointing to see the exact same post every day for a week straight. Is there any way you can make it so we are able to see more people’s work that we follow and not showing us the same post over and over again? Thank you for your time. Have a wonderful day!


127688 review-account-abnormalclitoris-disabled-january-1 account-abnormalclitoris-disabled-january-1 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-account-abnormalclitoris-disabled-january-1 11077 1 1 1 0 0 0 My account abnormalclitoris was disabled on January 1,2019 for the second time after being mistakenly deleted four months back for bullying. but now on January 1 2019 i was disabled for breaking the sexually suggestive content term but i don't know why i was disabled because i don't post anything on that account that would disable my account. i am a law abiding citizen that would never post sexual content that was disturbing to the eye. and that's not my only account that had been falsely disabled or deleted. <p>My account abnormalclitoris was disabled on January 1,2019 for the second time after being mistakenly deleted four months back for bullying. but now on January 1 2019 i was disabled for breaking the sexually suggestive content term but i don&#39;t know why i was disabled because i don&#39;t post anything on that account that would disable my account. i am a law abiding citizen that would never post sexual content that was disturbing to the eye. and that&#39;s not my only account that had been falsely disabled or deleted. </p> 2019-02-28T23:10+0000
Feb 28, 2019

My account abnormalclitoris was disabled on January 1,2019 for the second time after being mistakenly deleted four months back for bullying. but now on January 1 2019 i was disabled for breaking the sexually suggestive content term but i don't know why i was disabled because i don't post anything on that account that would disable my account. i am a law abiding citizen that would never post sexual content that was disturbing to the eye. and that's not my only account that had been falsely disabled or deleted.


127676 review-liked-app-far-better-whatsapp liked-app-far-better-whatsapp http://www.instagram.feedback/review-liked-app-far-better-whatsapp 10 10 10 0 0 0 I liked this app very much.....it is far better than whatsapp and facebook.....i recommend it to all my friends..... I think, it should provide sharing of videos also.....and there is a lack in our followers..... <p>I liked this app very much&hellip;..it is far better than whatsapp and facebook&hellip;..i recommend it to all my friends&hellip;..<br/>I think, it should provide sharing of videos also&hellip;..and there is a lack in our followers&hellip;..</p> 2019-02-28T04:39+0000
Feb 28, 2019

I liked this app very much…..it is far better than whatsapp and facebook…..i recommend it to all my friends…..
I think, it should provide sharing of videos also…..and there is a lack in our followers…..