3.3

3481 reviews

5
989
4 794
3 465
2 258
1 541
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

127244 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-4 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-4 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-4 1 1 1 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2019-02-04T15:21+0000
Feb 04, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


127218 review-ich-habe-vor-ber-einer ich-habe-vor-ber-einer http://www.instagram.feedback/review-ich-habe-vor-ber-einer 10884 6 6 6 0 0 0 Ich habe vor ÜBER EINER WOCHE meine beiden Instagramaccounts deaktiviert und wollte heute wieder mal reinschauen. Als ich versucht habe, sie danach wieder zu deaktivieren, kam die Fehlermeldung, dass ich meine Accounts nur einmal in der Woche deaktivieren kann. Ich bin stinksauer! Was soll diese falsche Meldung? Behebt es und zwar schnell, sonst werd ich meine Accounts löschen! <p>Ich habe vor ÜBER EINER WOCHE meine beiden Instagramaccounts deaktiviert und wollte heute wieder mal reinschauen. Als ich versucht habe, sie danach wieder zu deaktivieren, kam die Fehlermeldung, dass ich meine Accounts nur einmal in der Woche deaktivieren kann. Ich bin stinksauer! Was soll diese falsche Meldung? Behebt es und zwar schnell, sonst werd ich meine Accounts löschen!</p> 2019-02-02T12:55+0000
Feb 02, 2019

Ich habe vor ÜBER EINER WOCHE meine beiden Instagramaccounts deaktiviert und wollte heute wieder mal reinschauen. Als ich versucht habe, sie danach wieder zu deaktivieren, kam die Fehlermeldung, dass ich meine Accounts nur einmal in der Woche deaktivieren kann. Ich bin stinksauer! Was soll diese falsche Meldung? Behebt es und zwar schnell, sonst werd ich meine Accounts löschen!


127196 review-absolutely-love-sure-added-flashback absolutely-love-sure-added-flashback http://www.instagram.feedback/review-absolutely-love-sure-added-flashback 10 10 10 0 0 0 I would absolutely love it, and I’m sure others would too if you added a flashback feature where you look back at what you posted on the same day a year ago two years ago etc. Snapchat and Facebook have this, but I use insta more than either of those and I really wish you had it x <p>I would absolutely love it, and I’m sure others would too if you added a flashback feature where you look back at what you posted on the same day a year ago two years ago etc. Snapchat and Facebook have this, but I use insta more than either of those and I really wish you had it x </p> 2019-02-01T13:57+0000
Feb 01, 2019

I would absolutely love it, and I’m sure others would too if you added a flashback feature where you look back at what you posted on the same day a year ago two years ago etc. Snapchat and Facebook have this, but I use insta more than either of those and I really wish you had it x


127054 review-islam-instagram-profile-https-www islam-instagram-profile-https-www http://www.instagram.feedback/review-islam-instagram-profile-https-www 10853 0 0 0 Hi! My name is Islam, my instagram profile https://www.instagram.com/karakhanov13/ . And i've report, i know profile, where on photos i saw text with with bad words to me. Instagram profile: https://www.instagram.com/malakman19/ Link to photo: https://www.instagram.com/p/Brm8mqrhwp6/ On photo sayed: "Director of Almaliq Ammofos Maksam f*cked me, it was wonderful, i'm a prostitute and i'm proud for this". Almaliq Ammofos Maksam - it is a organization, Director is my brother, if my brother's wife will see this posts, they may will parting. I don't know who is owner this profile. Dear Instagram, Can you help me for this, can you block or delete this (https://www.instagram.com/malakman19/) profile? Save my brothers family <p>Hi! My name is Islam, my instagram profile <a href="https://www.instagram.com/karakhanov13/">https://www.instagram.com/karakhanov13/</a> .<br/>And i&#39;ve report, i know profile, where on photos i saw text with with bad words to me.<br/>Instagram profile: <a href="https://www.instagram.com/malakman19/">https://www.instagram.com/malakman19/</a><br/>Link to photo: <a href="https://www.instagram.com/p/Brm8mqrhwp6/">https://www.instagram.com/p/Brm8mqrhwp6/</a><br/>On photo sayed: &#34;Director of Almaliq Ammofos Maksam f*cked me, it was wonderful, i&#39;m a prostitute and i&#39;m proud for this&#34;.<br/>Almaliq Ammofos Maksam - it is a organization, Director is my brother, if my brother&#39;s wife will see this posts, they may will parting.<br/>I don&#39;t know who is owner this profile.</p> <p>Dear Instagram, Can you help me for this, can you block or delete this (<a href="https://www.instagram.com/malakman19/">https://www.instagram.com/malakman19/</a>) profile? Save my brothers family</p> 2019-01-25T10:58+0000
Jan 25, 2019

Hi! My name is Islam, my instagram profile https://www.instagram.com/karakhanov13/ .
And i've report, i know profile, where on photos i saw text with with bad words to me.
Instagram profile: https://www.instagram.com/malakman19/
Link to photo: https://www.instagram.com/p/Brm8mqrhwp6/
On photo sayed: "Director of Almaliq Ammofos Maksam f*cked me, it was wonderful, i'm a prostitute and i'm proud for this".
Almaliq Ammofos Maksam - it is a organization, Director is my brother, if my brother's wife will see this posts, they may will parting.
I don't know who is owner this profile.

Dear Instagram, Can you help me for this, can you block or delete this (https://www.instagram.com/malakman19/) profile? Save my brothers family


127036 review-240 240 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-240 0 0 0 2019-01-24T15:12+0000
126947 review-block-khanusuf839-fake-account-using-0 block-khanusuf839-fake-account-using-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-block-khanusuf839-fake-account-using-0 10784 0 0 0 Please Block @khanusuf839 . This is fake account using someones profile pictures. Please report this id <p>Please Block &#64;khanusuf839 . This is fake account using someones profile pictures. Please report this id</p> 2019-01-20T13:18+0000
Jan 20, 2019

Please Block @khanusuf839 . This is fake account using someones profile pictures. Please report this id


126946 review-block-khanusuf839-fake-account-using block-khanusuf839-fake-account-using http://www.instagram.feedback/review-block-khanusuf839-fake-account-using 0 0 0 Please Block @khanusuf839 . This is fake account using someones profile pictures. Please report this id <p>Please Block &#64;khanusuf839 . This is fake account using someones profile pictures. Please report this id</p> 2019-01-20T13:17+0000
Jan 20, 2019

Please Block @khanusuf839 . This is fake account using someones profile pictures. Please report this id


126837 review-instagram-bring-update-set-reminder instagram-bring-update-set-reminder http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-bring-update-set-reminder 10741 0 0 0 Instagram should bring a update in which I can set a reminder of the photo I want to post in future and on that particular day the photo will automatically get posted in the absence of the user also. <p>Instagram should bring a update in which I can set a reminder of the photo I want to post in future and on that particular day the photo will automatically get posted in the absence of the user also.</p> 2019-01-14T07:25+0000
Jan 14, 2019

Instagram should bring a update in which I can set a reminder of the photo I want to post in future and on that particular day the photo will automatically get posted in the absence of the user also.


126804 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-3 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-3 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-3 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly. <p>I think it has been interdict follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.</p> 2019-01-12T06:31+0000

I think it has been interdict follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.


126746 review-1547029192808 1547029192808 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1547029192808 10 5 0 0 0 2019-01-09T10:19+0000
126666 review-instagram-feature-use-direct-message instagram-feature-use-direct-message http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-feature-use-direct-message 8 7 7 0 0 0 Instagram should have a feature to where you can use direct message online <p>Instagram should have a feature to where you can use direct message online</p> 2019-01-05T01:43+0000
Jan 05, 2019

Instagram should have a feature to where you can use direct message online


126575 review-make-possible-people-watched-videos make-possible-people-watched-videos http://www.instagram.feedback/review-make-possible-people-watched-videos 10323 10 8 9 0 0 0 Please make it possible that we could see people who have watched our videos that we post. Because we want to know who viewed and didn’t liked our video. So please make it possible This is the only thing that needs to be added in Instagram <p>Please make it possible that we could see people who have watched our videos that we post.<br/>Because we want to know who viewed and didn’t liked our video.<br/>So please make it possible<br/>This is the only thing that needs to be added in Instagram </p> 2018-09-04T05:09+0000
Sep 04, 2018

Please make it possible that we could see people who have watched our videos that we post.
Because we want to know who viewed and didn’t liked our video.
So please make it possible
This is the only thing that needs to be added in Instagram


126570 review-think-private-account-public-able think-private-account-public-able http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-private-account-public-able 1 4 2 0 0 0 I think that if we have a private account of public one we should be able to post nudes like on tumblr. If we dont want to see other peoples nudes we have a button where we can say restricted mode where u cant see peoples nudes and you need something to approve it that you can see age restricted content and that people that post nudes can do it without being bothered and if someone doesnt like there nudes they shouldnt have restricted mode on that way everyone will be happy with or without nudes and be able or not able to see them <p>I think that if we have a private account of public one we should be able to post nudes like on tumblr. If we dont want to see other peoples nudes we have a button where we can say restricted mode where u cant see peoples nudes and you need something to approve it that you can see age restricted content and that people that post nudes can do it without being bothered and if someone doesnt like there nudes they shouldnt have restricted mode on that way everyone will be happy with or without nudes and be able or not able to see them</p> 2018-09-03T17:00+0000
Sep 03, 2018

I think that if we have a private account of public one we should be able to post nudes like on tumblr. If we dont want to see other peoples nudes we have a button where we can say restricted mode where u cant see peoples nudes and you need something to approve it that you can see age restricted content and that people that post nudes can do it without being bothered and if someone doesnt like there nudes they shouldnt have restricted mode on that way everyone will be happy with or without nudes and be able or not able to see them


126561 review-really-love-instagram-make-day really-love-instagram-make-day http://www.instagram.feedback/review-really-love-instagram-make-day 10319 8 9 8 0 0 0 I really love instagram so much, always make my day bright, cheerful and so happy when i see funny video :) <p>I really love instagram so much, always make my day bright, cheerful and so happy when i see funny video :)</p> 2018-09-02T13:41+0000
Sep 02, 2018

I really love instagram so much, always make my day bright, cheerful and so happy when i see funny video :)


126560 review-like-instagram-allow-hide-follower like-instagram-allow-hide-follower http://www.instagram.feedback/review-like-instagram-allow-hide-follower 8 9 8 0 0 0 I would like Instagram allow me to hide my follower list from people, and make something that Android user also can use it and not just only Iphone user. <p>I would like Instagram allow me to hide my follower list from people, and make something that Android user also can use it and not just only Iphone user.</p> 2018-09-02T13:39+0000
Sep 02, 2018

I would like Instagram allow me to hide my follower list from people, and make something that Android user also can use it and not just only Iphone user.


126546 review-dear-instagram-known-person-local dear-instagram-known-person-local http://www.instagram.feedback/review-dear-instagram-known-person-local 5 10 7 0 0 0 Dear Instagram, I am a known person in my local area. To prevent my imitations on Instagram, I need to get verification badge. The proofs of my known identity listed below: <p>Dear Instagram,</p> <p>I am a known person in my local area. To prevent my imitations on Instagram, I need to get verification badge. The proofs of my known identity listed below:</p> 2018-09-01T13:12+0000
Sep 01, 2018

Dear Instagram,

I am a known person in my local area. To prevent my imitations on Instagram, I need to get verification badge. The proofs of my known identity listed below:


126482 review-make-post-gifs-instagram make-post-gifs-instagram http://www.instagram.feedback/review-make-post-gifs-instagram 4 10 7 0 0 0 Can you make it so we can post .gifs to instagram?? <p>Can you make it so we can post .gifs to instagram??</p> 2018-08-27T20:15+0000
Aug 27, 2018

Can you make it so we can post .gifs to instagram??


126477 review-wish-additional-like-button-notify wish-additional-like-button-notify http://www.instagram.feedback/review-wish-additional-like-button-notify 9 8 8 0 0 0 i wish there was an additional "like" button that would only notify the person who posted the picture that you are liking. Sometimes you don't want all your followers to know that you liked something! <p>i wish there was an additional &ldquo;like&rdquo; button that would only notify the person who posted the picture that you are liking. Sometimes you don&rsquo;t want all your followers to know that you liked something!</p> 2018-08-27T10:11+0000
Aug 27, 2018

i wish there was an additional “like” button that would only notify the person who posted the picture that you are liking. Sometimes you don’t want all your followers to know that you liked something!


126431 review-1534953731067 1534953731067 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1534953731067 0 0 0 2018-08-22T16:02+0000
126430 review-1534953634806 1534953634806 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1534953634806 0 0 0 2018-08-22T16:00+0000