3.2

3674 reviews

5
1035
4 831
3 493
2 272
1 573
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

134721 review-instagram-staff-hope-security-shield instagram-staff-hope-security-shield http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-staff-hope-security-shield 0 0 0 "Hi Instagram staff, I hope you're well. I can't go through the security shield when logging in because I don't have access to email My original email : emailton My account : negin.veisi_ I'm willing to follow the steps necessary to recover my account. Please help. " <p>&#34;Hi Instagram staff, I hope you&#39;re well.<br/>I can&#39;t go through the security shield when logging in because I don&#39;t have access to email<br/> My original email : emailton<br/>My account : negin.veisi_<br/> I&#39;m willing to follow the steps necessary to recover my account. Please help. &#34;</p> 2020-07-04T12:39+0000
Jul 04, 2020

"Hi Instagram staff, I hope you're well.
I can't go through the security shield when logging in because I don't have access to email
My original email : emailton
My account : negin.veisi_
I'm willing to follow the steps necessary to recover my account. Please help. "


134633 review-quite-useful-save-posts-separate quite-useful-save-posts-separate http://www.instagram.feedback/review-quite-useful-save-posts-separate 9 8 8 0 0 0 It would be quite useful if we could save the posts in separate albums we create. While saving any post it may ask us to select the album in which the post might get saved. In that way, it might get easier to find the type of content which we have saved and might also save our time. Sometimes we like many posts of different types and category and save them and they all mix-up together in the saved folder. <p>It would be quite useful if we could save the posts in separate albums we create. While saving any post it may ask us to select the album in which the post might get saved. In that way, it might get easier to find the type of content which we have saved and might also save our time.<br/>Sometimes we like many posts of different types and category and save them and they all mix-up together in the saved folder.</p> 2020-06-27T11:18+0000
Jun 27, 2020

It would be quite useful if we could save the posts in separate albums we create. While saving any post it may ask us to select the album in which the post might get saved. In that way, it might get easier to find the type of content which we have saved and might also save our time.
Sometimes we like many posts of different types and category and save them and they all mix-up together in the saved folder.


134618 review-artist-new-instagram-notification-liked artist-new-instagram-notification-liked http://www.instagram.feedback/review-artist-new-instagram-notification-liked 0 0 0 I am an artist, new to Instagram. When I get a notification that someone liked my photo, it is a tiny bit confusing because I think of them as "paintings" or "drawings". Since Instagram seems very popular with artists, I think it would be great if we could give the images a type (photo, drawing, painting) or even a title so the notification would say "Louann liked your painting" or "Louann liked 'Portrait of Max'". I know I can give them #painting, but I just want the notifications to be a bit more accurate. THANK YOU <p>I am an artist, new to Instagram. When I get a notification that someone liked my photo, it is a tiny bit confusing because I think of them as &#34;paintings&#34; or &#34;drawings&#34;. Since Instagram seems very popular with artists, I think it would be great if we could give the images a type (photo, drawing, painting) or even a title so the notification would say &#34;Louann liked your painting&#34; or &#34;Louann liked &#39;Portrait of Max&#39;&#34;.<br/>I know I can give them #painting, but I just want the notifications to be a bit more accurate. </p> <p>THANK YOU</p> 2020-06-26T15:37+0000

I am an artist, new to Instagram. When I get a notification that someone liked my photo, it is a tiny bit confusing because I think of them as "paintings" or "drawings". Since Instagram seems very popular with artists, I think it would be great if we could give the images a type (photo, drawing, painting) or even a title so the notification would say "Louann liked your painting" or "Louann liked 'Portrait of Max'".
I know I can give them #painting, but I just want the notifications to be a bit more accurate.

THANK YOU


134563 review-split-feed-posts-personal-individuals split-feed-posts-personal-individuals http://www.instagram.feedback/review-split-feed-posts-personal-individuals 19699 7 8 7 0 0 0 Hi could you please split your feed posts into one is personal (individuals) and the other is business related. Because while I do like to look at business new offerings sometimes I want to see the people without being bombarded with business post. <p>Hi could you please split your feed posts into one is personal (individuals) and the other is business related. Because while I do like to look at business new offerings sometimes I want to see the people without being bombarded with business post.</p> 2020-06-22T08:52+0000
Jun 22, 2020

Hi could you please split your feed posts into one is personal (individuals) and the other is business related. Because while I do like to look at business new offerings sometimes I want to see the people without being bombarded with business post.


134560 review-instagram-asked-follow-jason-david instagram-asked-follow-jason-david http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-asked-follow-jason-david 10 8 9 0 0 0 Instagram asked me to follow Jason David Frank but i don't know if i should because i don't want to be one of his followers and comment on one of his posts which are good and he snaps it off <p>Instagram asked me to follow Jason David Frank but i don&#39;t know if i should because i don&#39;t want to be one of his followers and comment on one of his posts which are good and he snaps it off </p> 2020-06-22T02:10+0000
Jun 22, 2020

Instagram asked me to follow Jason David Frank but i don't know if i should because i don't want to be one of his followers and comment on one of his posts which are good and he snaps it off


134512 review-howdy-kind-make-ig-tv howdy-kind-make-ig-tv http://www.instagram.feedback/review-howdy-kind-make-ig-tv 8 8 8 0 0 0 Howdy. Please be so kind, and make IG.TV thumbnail bigger when sharing in the story on Instagram. Would appreciate 5/7 <p>Howdy.</p> <p>Please be so kind, and make IG.TV thumbnail bigger when sharing in the story on Instagram. </p> <p>Would appreciate 5/7</p> 2020-06-18T16:24+0000
Jun 18, 2020

Howdy.

Please be so kind, and make IG.TV thumbnail bigger when sharing in the story on Instagram.

Would appreciate 5/7


134476 review-add-setting-disable-following-notification add-setting-disable-following-notification http://www.instagram.feedback/review-add-setting-disable-following-notification 19633 4 6 5 0 0 0 Can you please add a setting to disable the following notification? I get it multiple times a week and there is no way to turn it off. “Follow _ and others you know to see their photos and videos." <p>Can you please add a setting to disable the following notification? I get it multiple times a week and there is no way to turn it off.</p> <p>“Follow _ and others you know to see their photos and videos.&#34;</p> 2020-06-14T20:00+0000
Jun 14, 2020

Can you please add a setting to disable the following notification? I get it multiple times a week and there is no way to turn it off.

“Follow _ and others you know to see their photos and videos."


134455 review-hello-instagram-recently-interacted-lili hello-instagram-recently-interacted-lili http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-instagram-recently-interacted-lili 19618 6 6 6 0 0 0 Hello instagram, Recently I interacted with Lili ( Facebook representative) through Facebook business support , I asked her help regarding my disabled instagram account as she did not have access to the instagram pages she couldn't help me to sort my problem, sorry to say to be honest instagram does not have better support system compared to Facebook can you please consider giving access to the Facebook business support team to look on disabled instagram accounts? & Help us regarding the same , because it's very rare to get human response from Instagram ( through mail , chat ) but Facebook is different we can explain in detail about our issue to a representative in live if it's found that no violation is made on page it's beneficial on both side as I could fun business on your platform & same time your platform will also be active so kindly consider giving accesss to them to look on disabled instagram pages <p>Hello instagram,</p> <p>Recently I interacted with Lili ( Facebook representative) through Facebook business support , I asked her help regarding my disabled instagram account as she did not have access to the instagram pages she couldn&#39;t help me to sort my problem, sorry to say to be honest instagram does not have better support system compared to Facebook can you please consider giving access to the Facebook business support team to look on disabled instagram accounts? &amp; Help us regarding the same , because it&#39;s very rare to get human response from Instagram ( through mail , chat ) but Facebook is different we can explain in detail about our issue to a representative in live if it&#39;s found that no violation is made on page it&#39;s beneficial on both side as I could fun business on your platform &amp; same time your platform will also be active so kindly consider giving accesss to them to look on disabled instagram pages</p> 2020-06-13T12:36+0000
Jun 13, 2020

Hello instagram,

Recently I interacted with Lili ( Facebook representative) through Facebook business support , I asked her help regarding my disabled instagram account as she did not have access to the instagram pages she couldn't help me to sort my problem, sorry to say to be honest instagram does not have better support system compared to Facebook can you please consider giving access to the Facebook business support team to look on disabled instagram accounts? & Help us regarding the same , because it's very rare to get human response from Instagram ( through mail , chat ) but Facebook is different we can explain in detail about our issue to a representative in live if it's found that no violation is made on page it's beneficial on both side as I could fun business on your platform & same time your platform will also be active so kindly consider giving accesss to them to look on disabled instagram pages


134425 review-dear-instagram-love-tag-friends dear-instagram-love-tag-friends http://www.instagram.feedback/review-dear-instagram-love-tag-friends 19605 10 10 10 0 0 0 dear instagram .... i love to tag my friends, and I want to share my life with them .... can we please have a customizable "group" tag that would allow me to say @ workgirls or @ workoutteam And it would tag all the individuals I associate with that group of people ? Just a thought <p>dear instagram &hellip;. i love to tag my friends, and I want to share my life with them &hellip;. can we please have a customizable &#34;group&#34; tag that would allow me to say &#64; workgirls or &#64; workoutteam<br/>And it would tag all the individuals I associate with that group of people ?<br/>Just a thought </p> 2020-06-12T03:11+0000
Jun 12, 2020

dear instagram …. i love to tag my friends, and I want to share my life with them …. can we please have a customizable "group" tag that would allow me to say @ workgirls or @ workoutteam
And it would tag all the individuals I associate with that group of people ?
Just a thought


134401 review-increasing-stress-world-tensions-high increasing-stress-world-tensions-high http://www.instagram.feedback/review-increasing-stress-world-tensions-high 8 6 7 0 0 0 With increasing stress in our world and tensions high, Instagram used to be my stress reliever but now I’ve deleted the app and am considering deleting my account. PLEASE consider removing the option for likes so we just post on there. That would make me come back to the app I love so much. <p>With increasing stress in our world and tensions high, Instagram used to be my stress reliever but now I’ve deleted the app and am considering deleting my account. PLEASE consider removing the option for likes so we just post on there. That would make me come back to the app I love so much. </p> 2020-06-11T05:59+0000
Jun 11, 2020

With increasing stress in our world and tensions high, Instagram used to be my stress reliever but now I’ve deleted the app and am considering deleting my account. PLEASE consider removing the option for likes so we just post on there. That would make me come back to the app I love so much.


134396 review-instagram-logged-asked-security-code instagram-logged-asked-security-code http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-logged-asked-security-code 0 0 0 Instagram logged me out and asked me for a security code but I don’t have the some number as the one on Instagram anymore so I can’t log back in. Please help me! <p>Instagram logged me out and asked me for a security code but I don’t have the some number as the one on Instagram anymore so I can’t log back in. Please help me!</p> 2020-06-10T19:09+0000

Instagram logged me out and asked me for a security code but I don’t have the some number as the one on Instagram anymore so I can’t log back in. Please help me!


134377 review-instagram-facebook-apps-use-whatsapp instagram-facebook-apps-use-whatsapp http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-facebook-apps-use-whatsapp 19583 5 8 6 0 0 0 Instagram and Facebook are perhaps the apps I use the most after WhatsApp. I have and android and I find it quite annoying that everytime I swipe out and back into Insta of FB, these apps take me straight to the start of my feed, instead of going back to the place where I left. I usually end up switching off and going to another app. <p>Instagram and Facebook are perhaps the apps I use the most after WhatsApp. I have and android and I find it quite annoying that everytime I swipe out and back into Insta of FB, these apps take me straight to the start of my feed, instead of going back to the place where I left. I usually end up switching off and going to another app.</p> 2020-06-09T12:40+0000
Jun 09, 2020

Instagram and Facebook are perhaps the apps I use the most after WhatsApp. I have and android and I find it quite annoying that everytime I swipe out and back into Insta of FB, these apps take me straight to the start of my feed, instead of going back to the place where I left. I usually end up switching off and going to another app.


134367 review-account-disabled-reason-help-ig account-disabled-reason-help-ig http://www.instagram.feedback/review-account-disabled-reason-help-ig 19575 10 10 10 0 0 0 My account is disabled for no reason please help me ig! Idk why!! <p>My account is disabled for no reason please help me ig!<br/>Idk why!!</p> 2020-06-08T08:07+0000

My account is disabled for no reason please help me ig!
Idk why!!


134366 review-1591603620742 1591603620742 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1591603620742 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-06-08T08:07+0000
134359 review-change-14-days-help-ig change-14-days-help-ig http://www.instagram.feedback/review-change-14-days-help-ig 0 0 0 I cannot change my name because I can't change my name for 14 days. Help me out, Ig! <p>I cannot change my name because I can&#39;t change my name for 14 days. Help me out, Ig!</p> 2020-06-07T13:54+0000
Jun 07, 2020

I cannot change my name because I can't change my name for 14 days. Help me out, Ig!


134246 review-legal-pra-krl legal-pra-krl http://www.instagram.feedback/review-legal-pra-krl 19517 10 10 10 0 0 0 Legal pra krl <p>Legal pra krl</p> 2020-05-29T15:09+0000
134245 review-account-blocked-taking-certain-actions account-blocked-taking-certain-actions http://www.instagram.feedback/review-account-blocked-taking-certain-actions 8 8 8 0 0 0 My account was blocked from taking certain actions yet I didn't use any app that helps me to ge more followers so please unblock my account <p>My account was blocked from taking certain actions yet I didn&#39;t use any app that helps me to ge more followers so please unblock my account </p> 2020-05-29T12:25+0000
May 29, 2020

My account was blocked from taking certain actions yet I didn't use any app that helps me to ge more followers so please unblock my account


134243 review-huge-copyright-issues-place-exacerbated huge-copyright-issues-place-exacerbated http://www.instagram.feedback/review-huge-copyright-issues-place-exacerbated 6 6 6 0 0 0 There are huge copyright issues in place that have been exacerbated with the monetization of ads going on. Instagram should take measures to allow for more stringent copyright measures and to prevent people from stealing other photos to benefit from them. Those people waste companies, creatives, and influencer's time, and the money they could be spending on instagram <p>There are huge copyright issues in place that have been exacerbated with the monetization of ads going on. Instagram should take measures to allow for more stringent copyright measures and to prevent people from stealing other photos to benefit from them. Those people waste companies, creatives, and influencer&#39;s time, and the money they could be spending on instagram</p> 2020-05-29T07:29+0000
134204 review-love-instagram-sooo-addicting-thanks love-instagram-sooo-addicting-thanks http://www.instagram.feedback/review-love-instagram-sooo-addicting-thanks 19428 10 9 9 1 0 1 I love Instagram! It is sooo addicting!! Thanks for making this app and a modern change to the world! But, I have some suggestions to make your app better. My suggestion is, state when every account joined Instagram, just like in Roblox and Twitter. E.g. Mary Rose joined Instagram on 29/3/2011. It would be better as it is clearer. Overall, I love your app! I hope you follow my suggestion! Thank you for reading <p>I love Instagram! It is sooo addicting!! Thanks for making this app and a modern change to the world!<br/> But, I have some suggestions to make your app better. My suggestion is, state when every account joined Instagram, just like in Roblox and Twitter. E.g. Mary Rose joined Instagram on 29/3/2011. It would be better as it is clearer. Overall, I love your app! I hope you follow my suggestion! </p> <p>Thank you for reading </p> 2020-05-25T07:58+0000

I love Instagram! It is sooo addicting!! Thanks for making this app and a modern change to the world!
But, I have some suggestions to make your app better. My suggestion is, state when every account joined Instagram, just like in Roblox and Twitter. E.g. Mary Rose joined Instagram on 29/3/2011. It would be better as it is clearer. Overall, I love your app! I hope you follow my suggestion!

Thank you for reading


134188 review-think-interdict-follow_up-mistake-help think-interdict-follow_up-mistake-help http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow_up-mistake-help 8 4 2 0 2 I think it has been interdict of follow_Up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow_Up by mistake<br/>and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2020-05-23T15:36+0000
May 23, 2020

I think it has been interdict of follow_Up by mistake
and please help and respond as quickly as