3.2

3659 reviews

5
1031
4 827
3 490
2 272
1 573
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

134246 review-legal-pra-krl legal-pra-krl http://www.instagram.feedback/review-legal-pra-krl 19517 10 10 10 0 0 0 Legal pra krl <p>Legal pra krl</p> 2020-05-29T15:09+0000
134245 review-account-blocked-taking-certain-actions account-blocked-taking-certain-actions http://www.instagram.feedback/review-account-blocked-taking-certain-actions 8 8 8 0 0 0 My account was blocked from taking certain actions yet I didn't use any app that helps me to ge more followers so please unblock my account <p>My account was blocked from taking certain actions yet I didn&#39;t use any app that helps me to ge more followers so please unblock my account </p> 2020-05-29T12:25+0000
May 29, 2020

My account was blocked from taking certain actions yet I didn't use any app that helps me to ge more followers so please unblock my account


134243 review-huge-copyright-issues-place-exacerbated huge-copyright-issues-place-exacerbated http://www.instagram.feedback/review-huge-copyright-issues-place-exacerbated 6 6 6 0 0 0 There are huge copyright issues in place that have been exacerbated with the monetization of ads going on. Instagram should take measures to allow for more stringent copyright measures and to prevent people from stealing other photos to benefit from them. Those people waste companies, creatives, and influencer's time, and the money they could be spending on instagram <p>There are huge copyright issues in place that have been exacerbated with the monetization of ads going on. Instagram should take measures to allow for more stringent copyright measures and to prevent people from stealing other photos to benefit from them. Those people waste companies, creatives, and influencer&#39;s time, and the money they could be spending on instagram</p> 2020-05-29T07:29+0000
134204 review-love-instagram-sooo-addicting-thanks love-instagram-sooo-addicting-thanks http://www.instagram.feedback/review-love-instagram-sooo-addicting-thanks 19428 10 9 9 1 0 1 I love Instagram! It is sooo addicting!! Thanks for making this app and a modern change to the world! But, I have some suggestions to make your app better. My suggestion is, state when every account joined Instagram, just like in Roblox and Twitter. E.g. Mary Rose joined Instagram on 29/3/2011. It would be better as it is clearer. Overall, I love your app! I hope you follow my suggestion! Thank you for reading <p>I love Instagram! It is sooo addicting!! Thanks for making this app and a modern change to the world!<br/> But, I have some suggestions to make your app better. My suggestion is, state when every account joined Instagram, just like in Roblox and Twitter. E.g. Mary Rose joined Instagram on 29/3/2011. It would be better as it is clearer. Overall, I love your app! I hope you follow my suggestion! </p> <p>Thank you for reading </p> 2020-05-25T07:58+0000

I love Instagram! It is sooo addicting!! Thanks for making this app and a modern change to the world!
But, I have some suggestions to make your app better. My suggestion is, state when every account joined Instagram, just like in Roblox and Twitter. E.g. Mary Rose joined Instagram on 29/3/2011. It would be better as it is clearer. Overall, I love your app! I hope you follow my suggestion!

Thank you for reading


134188 review-think-interdict-follow_up-mistake-help think-interdict-follow_up-mistake-help http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow_up-mistake-help 8 4 2 0 2 I think it has been interdict of follow_Up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow_Up by mistake<br/>and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2020-05-23T15:36+0000
May 23, 2020

I think it has been interdict of follow_Up by mistake
and please help and respond as quickly as


134167 review-biggest-beefs-instagram-website-design-0 biggest-beefs-instagram-website-design-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-biggest-beefs-instagram-website-design-0 1 5 3 0 0 0 My two biggest beefs with Instagram are on the website design. There is no plus button on the website so you have to open the slow app to post. Also there is no direct messaging on the website. You can't just have a plus button and DMs on the website like virtually every other social media site. The relationship scammers are epidemic too. They will blow up your DMs and force you to mute them. Instagram seems to turn a blind eye to this problem. -1 point for no being able to post feedback from my Facebook account, when Facebook and Instagram are owned by the same company. <p>My two biggest beefs with Instagram are on the website design. There is no plus button on the website so you have to open the slow app to post. Also there is no direct messaging on the website. You can&#39;t just have a plus button and DMs on the website like virtually every other social media site.</p> <p>The relationship scammers are epidemic too. They will blow up your DMs and force you to mute them. Instagram seems to turn a blind eye to this problem.</p> <p>-1 point for no being able to post feedback from my Facebook account, when Facebook and Instagram are owned by the same company.</p> 2020-05-22T11:55+0000
May 22, 2020

My two biggest beefs with Instagram are on the website design. There is no plus button on the website so you have to open the slow app to post. Also there is no direct messaging on the website. You can't just have a plus button and DMs on the website like virtually every other social media site.

The relationship scammers are epidemic too. They will blow up your DMs and force you to mute them. Instagram seems to turn a blind eye to this problem.

-1 point for no being able to post feedback from my Facebook account, when Facebook and Instagram are owned by the same company.


134166 review-biggest-beefs-instagram-website-design biggest-beefs-instagram-website-design http://www.instagram.feedback/review-biggest-beefs-instagram-website-design 2 5 3 0 0 0 My two biggest beefs with Instagram are on the website design. There is no plus button on the website so you have to open the slow app to post. Also there is no direct messaging on the website. You can't just have a plus button and DMs on the website like virtually every other social media site. <p>My two biggest beefs with Instagram are on the website design. There is no plus button on the website so you have to open the slow app to post. Also there is no direct messaging on the website. You can&#39;t just have a plus button and DMs on the website like virtually every other social media site.</p> 2020-05-22T11:53+0000
May 22, 2020

My two biggest beefs with Instagram are on the website design. There is no plus button on the website so you have to open the slow app to post. Also there is no direct messaging on the website. You can't just have a plus button and DMs on the website like virtually every other social media site.


134162 review-1590127024892 1590127024892 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1590127024892 6 10 8 0 0 0 2020-05-22T05:57+0000
134044 review-hey-great-people-instagram-just hey-great-people-instagram-just http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hey-great-people-instagram-just 19295 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hey, great people at Instagram. I just wanted to let you guys know that the new concept of hiding likes is very necessary.i really feel like it takes off the pressure of competing with other people, in the basis of likes..and interactions and whatnot. I hope you guys implement the 'hidelike" option globally. I'm sure that will make me post more often, and it saves a lot of mental stress and whatnot. Really appreciate all the things you've done for your social media platform. - a happy user. <p>Hey, great people at Instagram. I just wanted to let you guys know that the new concept of hiding likes is very necessary.i really feel like it takes off the pressure of competing with other people, in the basis of likes..and interactions and whatnot. I hope you guys implement the &#39;hidelike&#34; option globally. I&#39;m sure that will make me post more often, and it saves a lot of mental stress and whatnot. Really appreciate all the things you&#39;ve done for your social media platform. - a happy user.</p> 2020-05-13T14:48+0000
May 13, 2020

Hey, great people at Instagram. I just wanted to let you guys know that the new concept of hiding likes is very necessary.i really feel like it takes off the pressure of competing with other people, in the basis of likes..and interactions and whatnot. I hope you guys implement the 'hidelike" option globally. I'm sure that will make me post more often, and it saves a lot of mental stress and whatnot. Really appreciate all the things you've done for your social media platform. - a happy user.


134042 review-tried-times-upload-video-poor tried-times-upload-video-poor http://www.instagram.feedback/review-tried-times-upload-video-poor 1 1 1 1 0 1 I have tried several times to upload my video to your poor service- my video meets your specifications. the system is poor and outdated syuggest you pull the site down and rebuild one that works <p>I have tried several times to upload my video to your poor service- my video meets your specifications. the system is poor and outdated syuggest you pull the site down and rebuild one that works</p> 2020-05-13T08:01+0000
May 13, 2020

I have tried several times to upload my video to your poor service- my video meets your specifications. the system is poor and outdated syuggest you pull the site down and rebuild one that works


133958 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-22 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-22 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-22 18925 10 10 10 0 0 0 i think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>i think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2020-05-06T14:53+0000
May 06, 2020

i think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


133815 review-solve-mistake solve-mistake http://www.instagram.feedback/review-solve-mistake 18853 0 0 0 Please solve my mistake <p>Please solve my mistake</p> 2020-04-24T20:57+0000
Apr 24, 2020

Please solve my mistake


133761 review-really-dislike-numbers-following-youcant really-dislike-numbers-following-youcant http://www.instagram.feedback/review-really-dislike-numbers-following-youcant 18846 8 5 6 0 0 0 i really dislike that at some numbers of following youcant unfollow ive wasted hours of my time unfollowing people only to see it didnt work please fix this <p>i really dislike that at some numbers of following youcant unfollow ive wasted hours of my time unfollowing people only to see it didnt work please fix this</p> 2020-04-21T11:04+0000

i really dislike that at some numbers of following youcant unfollow ive wasted hours of my time unfollowing people only to see it didnt work please fix this


133757 review-hello-long-time-trying-recover hello-long-time-trying-recover http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-long-time-trying-recover 8 10 9 0 0 0 hello for a long time i am trying to recover instagram account with the name sein.gabriel.33 I broke my phone to which I had access to the account and I can no longer access it because I did not know neither gmail nor password please help me now on the new account my name is sein.gabriel15 I need an account please contact me lilianaradai2016@gmail.com <p>hello for a long time i am trying to recover instagram account with the name sein.gabriel.33<br/>I broke my phone to which I had access to the account and I can no longer access it because I did not know neither gmail nor password please help me now on the new account my name is sein.gabriel15<br/>I need an account please contact me lilianaradai2016&#64;gmail.com</p> 2020-04-21T05:17+0000
Apr 21, 2020

hello for a long time i am trying to recover instagram account with the name sein.gabriel.33
I broke my phone to which I had access to the account and I can no longer access it because I did not know neither gmail nor password please help me now on the new account my name is sein.gabriel15
I need an account please contact me lilianaradai2016@gmail.com


133740 review-instagram-feature-view-old-messages instagram-feature-view-old-messages http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-feature-view-old-messages 0 0 0 Instagram should have a feature that where you can view your old messages easier and not having to scroll or tap. They should do like a date search of the messages that were sent that day. It would take less time and it won’t crash when you scroll it to a point. <p>Instagram should have a feature that where you can view your old messages easier and not having to scroll or tap. They should do like a date search of the messages that were sent that day. It would take less time and it won’t crash when you scroll it to a point.</p> 2020-04-20T20:08+0000
Apr 20, 2020

Instagram should have a feature that where you can view your old messages easier and not having to scroll or tap. They should do like a date search of the messages that were sent that day. It would take less time and it won’t crash when you scroll it to a point.


133717 review-app-website-tap-notification-mentioned app-website-tap-notification-mentioned http://www.instagram.feedback/review-app-website-tap-notification-mentioned 6 4 5 0 0 0 Whether it's in the app or the website, if you tap on a notification where someone mentioned you, you should be taken to not just the post but also the comment where you were mentioned to make it easier to find. Users should not have to dig and dig and dig to find the comment that mentioned them in a thread that often gets hundreds or more comments made on it. It's not that hard as other sites can do this just fine. <p>Whether it&#39;s in the app or the website, if you tap on a notification where someone mentioned you, you should be taken to not just the post but also the comment where you were mentioned to make it easier to find. Users should not have to dig and dig and dig to find the comment that mentioned them in a thread that often gets hundreds or more comments made on it. It&#39;s not that hard as other sites can do this just fine.</p> 2020-04-19T19:15+0000
Apr 19, 2020

Whether it's in the app or the website, if you tap on a notification where someone mentioned you, you should be taken to not just the post but also the comment where you were mentioned to make it easier to find. Users should not have to dig and dig and dig to find the comment that mentioned them in a thread that often gets hundreds or more comments made on it. It's not that hard as other sites can do this just fine.


133679 review-don-know-did-accidentally-hit don-know-did-accidentally-hit http://www.instagram.feedback/review-don-know-did-accidentally-hit 18802 1 1 1 0 0 0 I don’t know did I accidentally hit report on other business account please help me I click dislike but it said block temporarily. <p>I don’t know did I accidentally hit report on other business account please help me I click dislike but it said block temporarily. </p> 2020-04-18T09:48+0000
Apr 18, 2020

I don’t know did I accidentally hit report on other business account please help me I click dislike but it said block temporarily.


133678 review-clicked-dislike-said-blocked-temporarily clicked-dislike-said-blocked-temporarily http://www.instagram.feedback/review-clicked-dislike-said-blocked-temporarily 1 0 0 0 0 I clicked on dislike but it said I am blocked temporarily I don’t know did I accidentally hit report or not. But I’m unsatisfied please help me thank you. <p>I clicked on dislike but it said I am blocked temporarily I don’t know did I accidentally hit report or not. But I’m unsatisfied please help me thank you. </p> 2020-04-18T09:46+0000
Apr 18, 2020

I clicked on dislike but it said I am blocked temporarily I don’t know did I accidentally hit report or not. But I’m unsatisfied please help me thank you.


133671 review-yari-login-account-security-code yari-login-account-security-code http://www.instagram.feedback/review-yari-login-account-security-code 0 0 0 Hi my name is Yari and I can't login to my account because of security code I'm not receiving a code to my email because my email as restricted messages from social can i switch my email to my same account without logging in? <p>Hi my name is Yari and I can&#39;t login to my account because of security code I&#39;m not receiving a code to my email because my email as restricted messages from social can i switch my email to my same account without logging in? </p> 2020-04-17T20:55+0000

Hi my name is Yari and I can't login to my account because of security code I'm not receiving a code to my email because my email as restricted messages from social can i switch my email to my same account without logging in?


133660 review-nice-0 nice-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-nice-0 19506 10 10 10 0 0 0 very nice <p>very nice</p> 2020-04-17T08:57+0000