3.3

3450 reviews

5
981
4 792
3 461
2 257
1 533
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

126575 review-make-possible-people-watched-videos make-possible-people-watched-videos http://www.instagram.feedback/review-make-possible-people-watched-videos 10323 10 8 9 0 0 0 Please make it possible that we could see people who have watched our videos that we post. Because we want to know who viewed and didn’t liked our video. So please make it possible This is the only thing that needs to be added in Instagram <p>Please make it possible that we could see people who have watched our videos that we post.<br/>Because we want to know who viewed and didn’t liked our video.<br/>So please make it possible<br/>This is the only thing that needs to be added in Instagram </p> 2018-09-04T05:09+0000
Sep 04, 2018

Please make it possible that we could see people who have watched our videos that we post.
Because we want to know who viewed and didn’t liked our video.
So please make it possible
This is the only thing that needs to be added in Instagram


126570 review-think-private-account-public-able think-private-account-public-able http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-private-account-public-able 1 4 2 0 0 0 I think that if we have a private account of public one we should be able to post nudes like on tumblr. If we dont want to see other peoples nudes we have a button where we can say restricted mode where u cant see peoples nudes and you need something to approve it that you can see age restricted content and that people that post nudes can do it without being bothered and if someone doesnt like there nudes they shouldnt have restricted mode on that way everyone will be happy with or without nudes and be able or not able to see them <p>I think that if we have a private account of public one we should be able to post nudes like on tumblr. If we dont want to see other peoples nudes we have a button where we can say restricted mode where u cant see peoples nudes and you need something to approve it that you can see age restricted content and that people that post nudes can do it without being bothered and if someone doesnt like there nudes they shouldnt have restricted mode on that way everyone will be happy with or without nudes and be able or not able to see them</p> 2018-09-03T17:00+0000
Sep 03, 2018

I think that if we have a private account of public one we should be able to post nudes like on tumblr. If we dont want to see other peoples nudes we have a button where we can say restricted mode where u cant see peoples nudes and you need something to approve it that you can see age restricted content and that people that post nudes can do it without being bothered and if someone doesnt like there nudes they shouldnt have restricted mode on that way everyone will be happy with or without nudes and be able or not able to see them


126561 review-really-love-instagram-make-day really-love-instagram-make-day http://www.instagram.feedback/review-really-love-instagram-make-day 10319 8 9 8 0 0 0 I really love instagram so much, always make my day bright, cheerful and so happy when i see funny video :) <p>I really love instagram so much, always make my day bright, cheerful and so happy when i see funny video :)</p> 2018-09-02T13:41+0000
Sep 02, 2018

I really love instagram so much, always make my day bright, cheerful and so happy when i see funny video :)


126560 review-like-instagram-allow-hide-follower like-instagram-allow-hide-follower http://www.instagram.feedback/review-like-instagram-allow-hide-follower 8 9 8 0 0 0 I would like Instagram allow me to hide my follower list from people, and make something that Android user also can use it and not just only Iphone user. <p>I would like Instagram allow me to hide my follower list from people, and make something that Android user also can use it and not just only Iphone user.</p> 2018-09-02T13:39+0000
Sep 02, 2018

I would like Instagram allow me to hide my follower list from people, and make something that Android user also can use it and not just only Iphone user.


126546 review-dear-instagram-known-person-local dear-instagram-known-person-local http://www.instagram.feedback/review-dear-instagram-known-person-local 5 10 7 0 0 0 Dear Instagram, I am a known person in my local area. To prevent my imitations on Instagram, I need to get verification badge. The proofs of my known identity listed below: <p>Dear Instagram,</p> <p>I am a known person in my local area. To prevent my imitations on Instagram, I need to get verification badge. The proofs of my known identity listed below:</p> 2018-09-01T13:12+0000
Sep 01, 2018

Dear Instagram,

I am a known person in my local area. To prevent my imitations on Instagram, I need to get verification badge. The proofs of my known identity listed below:


126482 review-make-post-gifs-instagram make-post-gifs-instagram http://www.instagram.feedback/review-make-post-gifs-instagram 4 10 7 0 0 0 Can you make it so we can post .gifs to instagram?? <p>Can you make it so we can post .gifs to instagram??</p> 2018-08-27T20:15+0000
Aug 27, 2018

Can you make it so we can post .gifs to instagram??


126477 review-wish-additional-like-button-notify wish-additional-like-button-notify http://www.instagram.feedback/review-wish-additional-like-button-notify 9 8 8 0 0 0 i wish there was an additional "like" button that would only notify the person who posted the picture that you are liking. Sometimes you don't want all your followers to know that you liked something! <p>i wish there was an additional &ldquo;like&rdquo; button that would only notify the person who posted the picture that you are liking. Sometimes you don&rsquo;t want all your followers to know that you liked something!</p> 2018-08-27T10:11+0000
Aug 27, 2018

i wish there was an additional “like” button that would only notify the person who posted the picture that you are liking. Sometimes you don’t want all your followers to know that you liked something!


126431 review-1534953731067 1534953731067 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1534953731067 0 0 0 2018-08-22T16:02+0000
126430 review-1534953634806 1534953634806 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1534953634806 0 0 0 2018-08-22T16:00+0000
126429 review-1534953432817 1534953432817 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1534953432817 0 0 0 2018-08-22T15:57+0000
126427 review-1534952909616 1534952909616 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1534952909616 6 6 6 0 0 0 2018-08-22T15:48+0000
126426 review-227 227 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-227 6 6 6 0 0 0 2018-08-22T15:47+0000
126413 review-think-update-app-quality-photos think-update-app-quality-photos http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-update-app-quality-photos 10277 6 6 6 0 0 0 I think you should update the app so the quality on the photos is the same as the original. For exemple When i upload videos from my Camera they get real bad on my instagram... the same with photos. It’s really frustrating When you got an expencive camera but it won’t show of on instagram hehe. <p>I think you should update the app so the quality on the photos is the same as the original. For exemple When i upload videos from my Camera they get real bad on my instagram&hellip; the same with photos. It’s really frustrating When you got an expencive camera but it won’t show of on instagram hehe.</p> 2018-08-21T15:32+0000
Aug 21, 2018

I think you should update the app so the quality on the photos is the same as the original. For exemple When i upload videos from my Camera they get real bad on my instagram… the same with photos. It’s really frustrating When you got an expencive camera but it won’t show of on instagram hehe.


126391 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-2 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-2 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-2 10255 10 10 10 0 0 0 i think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly <p>i think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly </p> 2018-08-19T12:14+0000
Aug 19, 2018

i think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly


126390 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-1 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-1 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-1 10 10 10 1 0 1 i think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly <p>i think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly </p> 2018-08-19T12:13+0000
Aug 19, 2018

i think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly


126359 review-instragram-bloak-hate-accounts-encourage instragram-bloak-hate-accounts-encourage http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instragram-bloak-hate-accounts-encourage 1 1 1 0 0 0 Instragram do not bloak hate accounts .they encourage cyber bullying.when we report hate content targeting one person instragram always says that it does not violate their policy.it is a great platform to bully others because platform encourage them and do not take actions against that. <p>Instragram do not bloak hate accounts .they encourage cyber bullying.when we report hate content targeting one person instragram always says that it does not violate their policy.it is a great platform to bully others because platform encourage them and do not take actions against that.</p> 2018-08-16T18:22+0000
Aug 16, 2018

Instragram do not bloak hate accounts .they encourage cyber bullying.when we report hate content targeting one person instragram always says that it does not violate their policy.it is a great platform to bully others because platform encourage them and do not take actions against that.


126356 review-problem-instagram-think-app-great problem-instagram-think-app-great http://www.instagram.feedback/review-problem-instagram-think-app-great 6 8 7 0 0 0 I have no problem with Instagram. I think the app is great. I just hope that soon, Instagram will have a "search" feature inside the messages. Because sometimes, i want to search something of what I sent/said to my friends and i have to scroll ALL THE WAY UP through all my chats - and it's really annoying. Overall, I think Instagram is a great app. <p>I have no problem with Instagram. I think the app is great. I just hope that soon, Instagram will have a &ldquo;search&rdquo; feature inside the messages. Because sometimes, i want to search something of what I sent/said to my friends and i have to scroll ALL THE WAY UP through all my chats - and it&rsquo;s really annoying. Overall, I think Instagram is a great app.</p> 2018-08-16T09:37+0000
Aug 16, 2018

I have no problem with Instagram. I think the app is great. I just hope that soon, Instagram will have a “search” feature inside the messages. Because sometimes, i want to search something of what I sent/said to my friends and i have to scroll ALL THE WAY UP through all my chats - and it’s really annoying. Overall, I think Instagram is a great app.


126335 review-good-app-connect-friends-family good-app-connect-friends-family http://www.instagram.feedback/review-good-app-connect-friends-family 6 6 6 0 0 0 It’s a good app to connect with friends and family. I am enjoying it a bit however, I really would like an option to mute certain hashtags so they are not visible on my feed or the discover page. Please look into this. This is the only thing which makes my experience less enjoyable. <p>It’s a good app to connect with friends and family. I am enjoying it a bit however, I really would like an option to mute certain hashtags so they are not visible on my feed or the discover page. Please look into this. This is the only thing which makes my experience less enjoyable. </p> 2018-08-15T09:40+0000
Aug 15, 2018

It’s a good app to connect with friends and family. I am enjoying it a bit however, I really would like an option to mute certain hashtags so they are not visible on my feed or the discover page. Please look into this. This is the only thing which makes my experience less enjoyable.


126323 review-adverts-feed-click-taken-app adverts-feed-click-taken-app http://www.instagram.feedback/review-adverts-feed-click-taken-app 10235 10 10 10 0 0 0 I get adverts on my feed and when I click on them I get taken to the app story on my smart phone to download the game. I download It and It turns out to be a completely different game to what was previewed to me on my feed. Feels very sketchy and unprofessional. <p>I get adverts on my feed and when I click on them I get taken to the app story on my smart phone to download the game. I download It and It turns out to be a completely different game to what was previewed to me on my feed. Feels very sketchy and unprofessional. </p> 2018-08-13T21:07+0000
Aug 13, 2018

I get adverts on my feed and when I click on them I get taken to the app story on my smart phone to download the game. I download It and It turns out to be a completely different game to what was previewed to me on my feed. Feels very sketchy and unprofessional.


126304 review-cool-ig-allows-published-picture cool-ig-allows-published-picture http://www.instagram.feedback/review-cool-ig-allows-published-picture 10195 10 8 9 0 0 0 Would be cool if ig allows a published picture to be edited (eg: the crop size) so that users don’t have to re-upload them to fit their satisfaction. In many cases, users often repost their pictures which could possibly annoy their followers and thereafter, experience low engagement for their posts. I think this move would be greatly appreciated by the users if implemented! <p>Would be cool if ig allows a published picture to be edited (eg: the crop size) so that users don’t have to re-upload them to fit their satisfaction. In many cases, users often repost their pictures which could possibly annoy their followers and thereafter, experience low engagement for their posts. I think this move would be greatly appreciated by the users if implemented!</p> 2018-08-11T04:25+0000
Aug 11, 2018

Would be cool if ig allows a published picture to be edited (eg: the crop size) so that users don’t have to re-upload them to fit their satisfaction. In many cases, users often repost their pictures which could possibly annoy their followers and thereafter, experience low engagement for their posts. I think this move would be greatly appreciated by the users if implemented!