3.2

3598 reviews

5
1015
4 817
3 482
2 265
1 565
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

132086 review-facebook-account-got-rid-linkedin facebook-account-got-rid-linkedin http://www.instagram.feedback/review-facebook-account-got-rid-linkedin 1 1 1 0 0 0 I had a Facebook account (got rid of it). I have a LinkedIn, Tumblr, and Instagram accounts. All of them, except for Instagram, make it possible for the user to upload images, etc. on the computer (as well as my iPhone and iPad). Unfortunately, with Instagram, I am obliged to work on my EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY iPhone screen with Instagram. I HATE EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY screens and keyboards that I must type with my thumbs and with impossibly of using the mouse and my photos and other items on my computer which happens to be a Mac. Because of this, I don't use my Instagram account and am thinking of trashing it. <p>I had a Facebook account (got rid of it). I have a LinkedIn, Tumblr, and Instagram accounts. All of them, except for Instagram, make it possible for the user to upload images, etc. on the computer (as well as my iPhone and iPad). Unfortunately, with Instagram, I am obliged to work on my EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY iPhone screen with Instagram. I HATE EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY screens and keyboards that I must type with my thumbs and with impossibly of using the mouse and my photos and other items on my computer which happens to be a Mac. Because of this, I don&#39;t use my Instagram account and am thinking of trashing it.</p> 2019-12-05T21:44+0000

I had a Facebook account (got rid of it). I have a LinkedIn, Tumblr, and Instagram accounts. All of them, except for Instagram, make it possible for the user to upload images, etc. on the computer (as well as my iPhone and iPad). Unfortunately, with Instagram, I am obliged to work on my EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY iPhone screen with Instagram. I HATE EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY screens and keyboards that I must type with my thumbs and with impossibly of using the mouse and my photos and other items on my computer which happens to be a Mac. Because of this, I don't use my Instagram account and am thinking of trashing it.


132030 review-make-edit-order-photos-old make-edit-order-photos-old http://www.instagram.feedback/review-make-edit-order-photos-old 17984 7 8 7 1 0 1 Hi can you please make it so that we can edit the order of photos in an old multi-photo post. This is mainly for tidying up my page and making it have more of a flow. <p>Hi can you please make it so that we can edit the order of photos in an old multi-photo post.<br/>This is mainly for tidying up my page and making it have more of a flow. </p> 2019-12-01T22:05+0000

Hi can you please make it so that we can edit the order of photos in an old multi-photo post.
This is mainly for tidying up my page and making it have more of a flow.


132026 review-account-got-hacked-really-appreciate account-got-hacked-really-appreciate http://www.instagram.feedback/review-account-got-hacked-really-appreciate 9 6 7 0 0 0 my account got hacked, I will really appreciate your support on getting my account back my Gmail account is thierryhamba@gmail.com phone number +27611529207 <p>my account got hacked, I will really appreciate your support on getting my account back my Gmail account is thierryhamba&#64;gmail.com phone number &#43;27611529207</p> 2019-12-01T17:51+0000
Dec 01, 2019

my account got hacked, I will really appreciate your support on getting my account back my Gmail account is thierryhamba@gmail.com phone number +27611529207


131988 review-hell-log-tried-listen-want hell-log-tried-listen-want http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hell-log-tried-listen-want 1 1 1 0 0 0 WHY THE HELL I CAN'T STILL LOG IN ?!? I TRIED EVERYTHING!! LISTEN HERE I WANT TO LOGIN TO MY ACCOUNT OR ELSE I"M NOT GONNA BE HAPPY......................................................thanks... <p>WHY THE HELL I CAN&#39;T STILL LOG IN ?!? I TRIED EVERYTHING!! LISTEN HERE I WANT TO LOGIN TO MY ACCOUNT OR ELSE I&#34;M NOT GONNA BE HAPPY&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;thanks&hellip;</p> 2019-11-28T15:14+0000
Nov 28, 2019

WHY THE HELL I CAN'T STILL LOG IN ?!? I TRIED EVERYTHING!! LISTEN HERE I WANT TO LOGIN TO MY ACCOUNT OR ELSE I"M NOT GONNA BE HAPPY………………………………………………thanks…


131977 review-question-kids-instagram-account-private question-kids-instagram-account-private http://www.instagram.feedback/review-question-kids-instagram-account-private 17940 1 10 5 0 0 0 My question is why kids on Instagram always keep their account private when nobody post a comment on their page and I don't know why kids keep on deleting their photos like keep your photos like what is wrong with them and they keep on changing their profile picture without posting a new photo or video on Instagram like people on Instagram stupid ass fuck like for example lyriicc keep on deleting her photos and Jamese too and I don't know why kids go like a week without posting a new photo or video. <p>My question is why kids on Instagram always keep their account private when nobody post a comment on their page and I don&#39;t know why kids keep on deleting their photos like keep your photos like what is wrong with them and they keep on changing their profile picture without posting a new photo or video on Instagram like people on Instagram stupid ass fuck like for example lyriicc keep on deleting her photos and Jamese too and I don&#39;t know why kids go like a week without posting a new photo or video.</p> 2019-11-27T23:07+0000
Nov 27, 2019

My question is why kids on Instagram always keep their account private when nobody post a comment on their page and I don't know why kids keep on deleting their photos like keep your photos like what is wrong with them and they keep on changing their profile picture without posting a new photo or video on Instagram like people on Instagram stupid ass fuck like for example lyriicc keep on deleting her photos and Jamese too and I don't know why kids go like a week without posting a new photo or video.


131924 review-site-okay-works-hash-tags site-okay-works-hash-tags http://www.instagram.feedback/review-site-okay-works-hash-tags 1 6 3 0 0 0 The site is okay and works well, but you have to do something about hash tags. There is a post where you have to tap zero on rapidly changing numbers. It is hash tagged with so many things that it's ridiculous. If you want to browse a certain hash tag, you must wade through hundreds of unrelated posts. To solve this, a limit on hashtags (maybe a max of 5) would suffice. <p>The site is okay and works well, but you have to do something about hash tags. There is a post where you have to tap zero on rapidly changing numbers. It is hash tagged with so many things that it&#39;s ridiculous. If you want to browse a certain hash tag, you must wade through hundreds of unrelated posts. To solve this, a limit on hashtags (maybe a max of 5) would suffice. </p> 2019-11-24T10:06+0000
Nov 24, 2019

The site is okay and works well, but you have to do something about hash tags. There is a post where you have to tap zero on rapidly changing numbers. It is hash tagged with so many things that it's ridiculous. If you want to browse a certain hash tag, you must wade through hundreds of unrelated posts. To solve this, a limit on hashtags (maybe a max of 5) would suffice.


131923 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-18 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-18 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-18 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly. <p>I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly. </p> 2019-11-24T09:59+0000

I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly.


131922 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-17 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-17 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-17 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly. <p>I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly. </p> 2019-11-24T09:58+0000

I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly.


131880 review-probably-won-just-wanted-outline-0 probably-won-just-wanted-outline-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-probably-won-just-wanted-outline-0 17867 8 8 8 0 0 0 Y'all probably won't see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can't really determine if I want to see something if I don't really know what it's about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn't the first time this has happened either. I know it's partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y'all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it's is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app I'm just suggesting :) thank you :) <p>Y&#39;all probably won&#39;t see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn&#39;t know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can&#39;t really determine if I want to see something if I don&#39;t really know what it&#39;s about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn&#39;t the first time this has happened either. I know it&#39;s partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y&#39;all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it&#39;s is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I&#39;m not giving out or anything I love the app I&#39;m just suggesting :) thank you :)</p> 2019-11-21T23:32+0000
Nov 21, 2019

Y'all probably won't see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can't really determine if I want to see something if I don't really know what it's about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn't the first time this has happened either. I know it's partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y'all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it's is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app I'm just suggesting :) thank you :)


131879 review-probably-won-just-wanted-outline probably-won-just-wanted-outline http://www.instagram.feedback/review-probably-won-just-wanted-outline 8 8 8 0 0 0 Y'all probably won't see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can't really determine if I want to see something if I don't really know what it's about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn't the first time this has happened either. I know it's partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y'all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it's is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app I'm just suggesting :) thank you :) <p>Y&#39;all probably won&#39;t see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn&#39;t know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can&#39;t really determine if I want to see something if I don&#39;t really know what it&#39;s about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn&#39;t the first time this has happened either. I know it&#39;s partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y&#39;all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it&#39;s is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I&#39;m not giving out or anything I love the app I&#39;m just suggesting :) thank you :)</p> 2019-11-21T23:32+0000
Nov 21, 2019

Y'all probably won't see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can't really determine if I want to see something if I don't really know what it's about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn't the first time this has happened either. I know it's partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y'all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it's is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app I'm just suggesting :) thank you :)


131878 review-probably-won-noticed-recently-video probably-won-noticed-recently-video http://www.instagram.feedback/review-probably-won-noticed-recently-video 8 8 8 0 0 0 Y'all probably won't see this but anyway I noticed recently that what with that video a lot of people are reposting about animal cruelty and stuff, it's censored but it didn't say what for it just asked me if I wanted to see it or not and I didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure, but after seeing it I got very distressed and kinda panicked I guess. I'm basically just asking if y'all could put a brief description of the content of the censored material just so people know because this isn't the first time this has happened to me. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app this is jsut a suggestion :) thank you <p>Y&#39;all probably won&#39;t see this but anyway I noticed recently that what with that video a lot of people are reposting about animal cruelty and stuff, it&#39;s censored but it didn&#39;t say what for it just asked me if I wanted to see it or not and I didn&#39;t know what it was about so I clicked sure, but after seeing it I got very distressed and kinda panicked I guess. I&#39;m basically just asking if y&#39;all could put a brief description of the content of the censored material just so people know because this isn&#39;t the first time this has happened to me. I&#39;m not giving out or anything I love the app this is jsut a suggestion :) thank you </p> 2019-11-21T23:26+0000
Nov 21, 2019

Y'all probably won't see this but anyway I noticed recently that what with that video a lot of people are reposting about animal cruelty and stuff, it's censored but it didn't say what for it just asked me if I wanted to see it or not and I didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure, but after seeing it I got very distressed and kinda panicked I guess. I'm basically just asking if y'all could put a brief description of the content of the censored material just so people know because this isn't the first time this has happened to me. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app this is jsut a suggestion :) thank you


131869 review-got-account-logged-changed-password got-account-logged-changed-password http://www.instagram.feedback/review-got-account-logged-changed-password 10 10 10 0 0 0 Someone got on my account and logged me out and/or changed my password and username now it won't let me log in <p>Someone got on my account and logged me out and/or changed my password and username now it won&#39;t let me log in </p> 2019-11-21T11:37+0000
Nov 21, 2019

Someone got on my account and logged me out and/or changed my password and username now it won't let me log in


131811 review-instagram-help-shows-local-language instagram-help-shows-local-language http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-help-shows-local-language 17834 7 9 8 0 0 0 when i go to instagram help it shows in local language which is not at all necessery to be know by the person so i request u to show only thoes languages which is given as known language <p>when i go to instagram help it shows in local language which is not at all necessery to be know by the person so i request u to show only thoes languages which is given as known language</p> 2019-11-16T06:18+0000
Nov 16, 2019

when i go to instagram help it shows in local language which is not at all necessery to be know by the person so i request u to show only thoes languages which is given as known language


131797 review-sorry-aggressive-behavior-app-unblock sorry-aggressive-behavior-app-unblock http://www.instagram.feedback/review-sorry-aggressive-behavior-app-unblock 6 10 8 0 0 0 I am sorry for my aggressive behavior on this app I will not do it again please unblock me <p>I am sorry for my aggressive behavior on this app I will not do it again please unblock me</p> 2019-11-15T05:50+0000
Nov 15, 2019

I am sorry for my aggressive behavior on this app I will not do it again please unblock me


131783 review-idk-anonymous-guess-track-cares idk-anonymous-guess-track-cares http://www.instagram.feedback/review-idk-anonymous-guess-track-cares 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Idk if this is anonymous but i guess they track you anyway so who cares. FUCK YOU, INSTAGRAM. DAMN YOU AND YOUR SHIT DEMANDING THAT I ENTER A GODDAMN PHONE NUMBER. did it ever occur to you anuses that maybe I don't have service? And when I try to appease your imbecilic system by using an alternate app, you say "pLeAsE tRy AnOtHeR mEtHoD" more like me saying to you, PLEASE FUCKING GO TO HELL. incompetent bitches. Goodbye to your asshole site. I said it 2 sentences, but here it is again for dramatic effect: INCOMPETENT BITCHES. Also, instead of taking away likes, how about fucking comments? Now thanks to you dumbasses instagram will be as bad as youtube. "LIKE MY COMMENT IF YOU LIKED CARDI B'S POST SO I CAN KEEP TRACK!" you're all assholes and I hope you know it. <p>Idk if this is anonymous but i guess they track you anyway so who cares.<br/>FUCK YOU, INSTAGRAM.<br/>DAMN YOU AND YOUR SHIT DEMANDING THAT I ENTER A GODDAMN PHONE NUMBER.<br/>did it ever occur to you anuses that maybe I don&#39;t have service? And when I try to appease your imbecilic system by using an alternate app, you say &#34;pLeAsE tRy AnOtHeR mEtHoD&#34; more like me saying to you, PLEASE FUCKING GO TO HELL.<br/>incompetent bitches. Goodbye to your asshole site.<br/>I said it 2 sentences, but here it is again for dramatic effect: INCOMPETENT BITCHES.<br/>Also, instead of taking away likes, how about fucking comments? Now thanks to you dumbasses instagram will be as bad as youtube. &#34;LIKE MY COMMENT IF YOU LIKED CARDI B&#39;S POST SO I CAN KEEP TRACK!&#34;<br/>you&#39;re all assholes and I hope you know it.</p> 2019-11-14T05:10+0000
Nov 14, 2019

Idk if this is anonymous but i guess they track you anyway so who cares.
FUCK YOU, INSTAGRAM.
DAMN YOU AND YOUR SHIT DEMANDING THAT I ENTER A GODDAMN PHONE NUMBER.
did it ever occur to you anuses that maybe I don't have service? And when I try to appease your imbecilic system by using an alternate app, you say "pLeAsE tRy AnOtHeR mEtHoD" more like me saying to you, PLEASE FUCKING GO TO HELL.
incompetent bitches. Goodbye to your asshole site.
I said it 2 sentences, but here it is again for dramatic effect: INCOMPETENT BITCHES.
Also, instead of taking away likes, how about fucking comments? Now thanks to you dumbasses instagram will be as bad as youtube. "LIKE MY COMMENT IF YOU LIKED CARDI B'S POST SO I CAN KEEP TRACK!"
you're all assholes and I hope you know it.


131764 review-message-friend-glitch message-friend-glitch http://www.instagram.feedback/review-message-friend-glitch 1 4 2 0 0 0 I cant message my friend due to a glitch.fix it please accounts above souse that if they are needed. <p>I cant message my friend due to a glitch.fix it please accounts above souse that if they are needed.</p> 2019-11-12T20:47+0000

I cant message my friend due to a glitch.fix it please accounts above souse that if they are needed.


131751 review-stop-sending-action-blocks-restrictions stop-sending-action-blocks-restrictions http://www.instagram.feedback/review-stop-sending-action-blocks-restrictions 10 5 0 0 0 Please stop sending me action blocks restrictions it brings problems to me <p>Please stop sending me action blocks restrictions it brings problems to me</p> 2019-11-11T21:49+0000
Nov 11, 2019

Please stop sending me action blocks restrictions it brings problems to me


131749 review-happy-dropping-like-button happy-dropping-like-button http://www.instagram.feedback/review-happy-dropping-like-button 4 8 6 2 0 2 I am not happy that u are dropping the like button <p>I am not happy that u are dropping the like button</p> 2019-11-11T19:17+0000
Nov 11, 2019

I am not happy that u are dropping the like button


131665 review-new-feature-forces-pop-ups new-feature-forces-pop-ups http://www.instagram.feedback/review-new-feature-forces-pop-ups 17778 4 8 6 0 0 0 The new feature that forces pop-ups on the web site for non-instagram users is a total deal breaker for several of my family members and co-workers. People post art, family pictures, etc, to other Instagram users, but also to elderly family members and to potential clients who do not have accounts. This is really unfortunate, and is going to drive us to a new platform. We all hope you will reconsider and do it quickly because we are already looking for other avenues. Thanks for your consideration. I am a user, I like the platform, and I would like to not go elsewhere. <p>The new feature that forces pop-ups on the web site for non-instagram users is a total deal breaker for several of my family members and co-workers. People post art, family pictures, etc, to other Instagram users, but also to elderly family members and to potential clients who do not have accounts. This is really unfortunate, and is going to drive us to a new platform. We all hope you will reconsider and do it quickly because we are already looking for other avenues. </p> <p>Thanks for your consideration. I am a user, I like the platform, and I would like to not go elsewhere.</p> 2019-11-06T03:40+0000

The new feature that forces pop-ups on the web site for non-instagram users is a total deal breaker for several of my family members and co-workers. People post art, family pictures, etc, to other Instagram users, but also to elderly family members and to potential clients who do not have accounts. This is really unfortunate, and is going to drive us to a new platform. We all hope you will reconsider and do it quickly because we are already looking for other avenues.

Thanks for your consideration. I am a user, I like the platform, and I would like to not go elsewhere.


131626 review-hello-dear-instagram-team-problem hello-dear-instagram-team-problem http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-dear-instagram-team-problem 17750 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hello, dear Instagram team, my problem is, that my Instagram business page was banned on 13. 11. 2018. It was my first Instagram business account, and I didn't know back then about the copyright rules. I know, I was not smart about that, but when I was banned I have read it. I have now four Instagram pages, one personal and three business pages. Any of them were not warned about anything. I really need that account, because I was gaining 200+ followers per day. Please, can you give it back to me?  I promise it will not happen again! It had the name @footballpitcheu. Thank you. Martin <p>Hello, dear Instagram team, my problem is, that my Instagram business page was banned on 13. 11. 2018. It was my first Instagram business account, and I didn&#39;t know back then about the copyright rules. I know, I was not smart about that, but when I was banned I have read it. I have now four Instagram pages, one personal and three business pages. Any of them were not warned about anything. I really need that account, because I was gaining 200&#43; followers per day. Please, can you give it back to me?  I promise it will not happen again! It had the name &#64;footballpitcheu.</p> <p>Thank you.<br/>Martin</p> 2019-11-03T10:01+0000

Hello, dear Instagram team, my problem is, that my Instagram business page was banned on 13. 11. 2018. It was my first Instagram business account, and I didn't know back then about the copyright rules. I know, I was not smart about that, but when I was banned I have read it. I have now four Instagram pages, one personal and three business pages. Any of them were not warned about anything. I really need that account, because I was gaining 200+ followers per day. Please, can you give it back to me?  I promise it will not happen again! It had the name @footballpitcheu.

Thank you.
Martin