3.2

3616 reviews

5
1018
4 821
3 483
2 267
1 567
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

132874 review-click-stories-pops-temporarily-blocked click-stories-pops-temporarily-blocked http://www.instagram.feedback/review-click-stories-pops-temporarily-blocked 4 4 4 0 0 0 when I click on my or others stories it pops up that I am "temporarily blocked" what does this mean? how can I solve this problem? Instagram do something NOW <p>when I click on my or others stories it pops up that I am &#34;temporarily blocked&#34;<br/>what does this mean? how can I solve this problem? Instagram do something NOW</p> 2020-02-14T16:10+0000
Feb 14, 2020

when I click on my or others stories it pops up that I am "temporarily blocked"
what does this mean? how can I solve this problem? Instagram do something NOW


132734 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-21 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-21 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-21 18376 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2020-02-02T15:30+0000
Feb 02, 2020

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


132725 review-1580536921345 1580536921345 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1580536921345 2 2 2 0 0 0 2020-02-01T06:02+0000
132723 review-think-awesome-offer-instagram-plus think-awesome-offer-instagram-plus http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-awesome-offer-instagram-plus 10 8 9 0 0 0 I think it would be awesome to offer a Instagram Plus option for us photographers and videographers. I would be willing to pay Instagram a subscription, if Instagram would allow us creatives to post our highest quality, non-cropped work, in all its glorious detail. <p>I think it would be awesome to offer a Instagram Plus option for us photographers and videographers. I would be willing to pay Instagram a subscription, if Instagram would allow us creatives to post our highest quality, non-cropped work, in all its glorious detail.</p> 2020-02-01T05:26+0000
Feb 01, 2020

I think it would be awesome to offer a Instagram Plus option for us photographers and videographers. I would be willing to pay Instagram a subscription, if Instagram would allow us creatives to post our highest quality, non-cropped work, in all its glorious detail.


132705 review-instagram-pls-fix-work-time instagram-pls-fix-work-time http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-pls-fix-work-time 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hi, Instagram can you pls fix my Instagram so it can work every time I try to login into the app always crash and I Luv Instagram so can you pls fix it please and thank you. <p>Hi, Instagram can you pls fix my Instagram so it can work every time I try to login into the app always crash and I Luv Instagram so can you pls fix it please and thank you.</p> 2020-01-30T23:43+0000

Hi, Instagram can you pls fix my Instagram so it can work every time I try to login into the app always crash and I Luv Instagram so can you pls fix it please and thank you.


132663 review-instagram-improved-option-add-removd instagram-improved-option-add-removd http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-improved-option-add-removd 18321 8 8 8 0 0 0 Instagram would be improved if there was an option to add or removd pictures in a post you've already posted. <p>Instagram would be improved if there was an option to add or removd pictures in a post you&#39;ve already posted.</p> 2020-01-27T16:30+0000

Instagram would be improved if there was an option to add or removd pictures in a post you've already posted.


132662 review-like-using-instagram-major-thing like-using-instagram-major-thing http://www.instagram.feedback/review-like-using-instagram-major-thing 6 6 6 0 0 0 I like using Instagram, but there is one major thing I think it's missing. I wish I could edit/remove/change the photos in a post after I post them. It might also be cool to be able to put a background on your profile page. <p>I like using Instagram, but there is one major thing I think it&#39;s missing. I wish I could edit/remove/change the photos in a post after I post them. It might also be cool to be able to put a background on your profile page.</p> 2020-01-27T16:26+0000

I like using Instagram, but there is one major thing I think it's missing. I wish I could edit/remove/change the photos in a post after I post them. It might also be cool to be able to put a background on your profile page.


132581 review-190 190 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-190 0 0 0 2020-01-19T08:12+0000
132543 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-20 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-20 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-20 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2020-01-15T17:34+0000

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


132436 review-para-mejorar-la-privacidad-deber para-mejorar-la-privacidad-deber http://www.instagram.feedback/review-para-mejorar-la-privacidad-deber 8 8 8 0 0 0 Para mejorar la privacidad deberían de poner una opción para ocultar el número de seguidores y seguidos en mi perfil En general no solo a mis contactos. <p>Para mejorar la privacidad deberían de poner una opción para ocultar el número de seguidores y seguidos en mi perfil<br/>En general no solo a mis contactos.</p> 2020-01-06T02:36+0000
Jan 06, 2020

Para mejorar la privacidad deberían de poner una opción para ocultar el número de seguidores y seguidos en mi perfil
En general no solo a mis contactos.


132316 review-ok-problem-guys-account-honestly ok-problem-guys-account-honestly http://www.instagram.feedback/review-ok-problem-guys-account-honestly 18162 0 0 0 Ok, I have a problem. You guys have done this ONCE AGAIN to me on my account. I honestly don’t know what I am doing wrong, but I am following all the rules you guys have on your community guidelines. You guys have banned my account again, and I am not doing anything wrong on there. Please please PLEASE let me back on my account. I’m just like every other human being and I’m doing everything right. Please let me back on my account. Thank you. P. S: Look up “Gracie Prater” on Instagram. I believe she is breaking some rules on there. Take her account off there, please. Thank you. <p>Ok, I have a problem. You guys have done this ONCE AGAIN to me on my account. I honestly don’t know what I am doing wrong, but I am following all the rules you guys have on your community guidelines. You guys have banned my account again, and I am not doing anything wrong on there. Please please PLEASE let me back on my account. I’m just like every other human being and I’m doing everything right. Please let me back on my account. Thank you.<br/>P. S: Look up “Gracie Prater” on Instagram. I believe she is breaking some rules on there. Take her account off there, please. Thank you.</p> 2019-12-27T00:29+0000
Dec 27, 2019

Ok, I have a problem. You guys have done this ONCE AGAIN to me on my account. I honestly don’t know what I am doing wrong, but I am following all the rules you guys have on your community guidelines. You guys have banned my account again, and I am not doing anything wrong on there. Please please PLEASE let me back on my account. I’m just like every other human being and I’m doing everything right. Please let me back on my account. Thank you.
P. S: Look up “Gracie Prater” on Instagram. I believe she is breaking some rules on there. Take her account off there, please. Thank you.


132288 review-hello-instagram-don-let-log hello-instagram-don-let-log http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-instagram-don-let-log 0 0 0 Hello, Instagram don’t let me to log in my profile from my own phone. It give me an error message, please help me! <p>Hello, Instagram don’t let me to log in my profile from my own phone. It give me an error message, please help me!</p> 2019-12-23T20:57+0000
Dec 23, 2019

Hello, Instagram don’t let me to log in my profile from my own phone. It give me an error message, please help me!


132263 review-instagram-mobile-app-needs-option instagram-mobile-app-needs-option http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-mobile-app-needs-option 18113 0 0 0 Instagram mobile app needs an option to disable/hide/opt-out of comment sections <p>Instagram mobile app needs an option to disable/hide/opt-out of comment sections</p> 2019-12-21T12:12+0000
Dec 21, 2019

Instagram mobile app needs an option to disable/hide/opt-out of comment sections


132259 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-19 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-19 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-19 10 10 10 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2019-12-21T01:58+0000
Dec 21, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


132250 review-kidding-bizarre-fact-check-thing kidding-bizarre-fact-check-thing http://www.instagram.feedback/review-kidding-bizarre-fact-check-thing 4 4 4 0 0 0 Are you kidding with this bizarre “fact check” thing? The only thing more terrible than the concept itself is your execution of it. <p>Are you kidding with this bizarre “fact check” thing? The only thing more terrible than the concept itself is your execution of it. </p> 2019-12-20T07:13+0000
Dec 20, 2019

Are you kidding with this bizarre “fact check” thing? The only thing more terrible than the concept itself is your execution of it.


132179 review-hello-doing-project-cyberbullying-school-0 hello-doing-project-cyberbullying-school-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-doing-project-cyberbullying-school-0 18075 6 10 8 0 0 0 Hello, I've been doing a project on cyberbullying for school and I had an idea to help Instagram prevent bullying even further. How about implementing an anti-sceenshot option for posts? I think that would help in making Instagram a safer sharing platform. <p>Hello,<br/>I&#39;ve been doing a project on cyberbullying for school and I had an idea to help Instagram prevent bullying even further. How about implementing an anti-sceenshot option for posts? I think that would help in making Instagram a safer sharing platform. </p> 2019-12-14T20:37+0000
Dec 14, 2019

Hello,
I've been doing a project on cyberbullying for school and I had an idea to help Instagram prevent bullying even further. How about implementing an anti-sceenshot option for posts? I think that would help in making Instagram a safer sharing platform.


132178 review-hello-doing-project-cyberbullying-school hello-doing-project-cyberbullying-school http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-doing-project-cyberbullying-school 6 10 8 0 0 0 Hello, I've been doing a project on cyberbullying for school and I had an idea to help Instagram prevent bullying even further. How about implementing an anti-sceenshot option for posts? I think that would help in making Instagram a safer sharing platform. <p>Hello,<br/>I&#39;ve been doing a project on cyberbullying for school and I had an idea to help Instagram prevent bullying even further. How about implementing an anti-sceenshot option for posts? I think that would help in making Instagram a safer sharing platform. </p> 2019-12-14T20:36+0000
Dec 14, 2019

Hello,
I've been doing a project on cyberbullying for school and I had an idea to help Instagram prevent bullying even further. How about implementing an anti-sceenshot option for posts? I think that would help in making Instagram a safer sharing platform.


132128 review-stop-use-app-pop-mobile stop-use-app-pop-mobile http://www.instagram.feedback/review-stop-use-app-pop-mobile 18052 1 1 1 0 0 0 Stop that "use app" pop up in mobile browser. Your app has become a phucking battery drain with high CPU usage. <p>Stop that &#34;use app&#34; pop up in mobile browser.<br/>Your app has become a phucking battery drain with high CPU usage.</p> 2019-12-10T13:55+0000
Dec 10, 2019

Stop that "use app" pop up in mobile browser.
Your app has become a phucking battery drain with high CPU usage.


132086 review-facebook-account-got-rid-linkedin facebook-account-got-rid-linkedin http://www.instagram.feedback/review-facebook-account-got-rid-linkedin 18031 1 1 1 0 0 0 I had a Facebook account (got rid of it). I have a LinkedIn, Tumblr, and Instagram accounts. All of them, except for Instagram, make it possible for the user to upload images, etc. on the computer (as well as my iPhone and iPad). Unfortunately, with Instagram, I am obliged to work on my EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY iPhone screen with Instagram. I HATE EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY screens and keyboards that I must type with my thumbs and with impossibly of using the mouse and my photos and other items on my computer which happens to be a Mac. Because of this, I don't use my Instagram account and am thinking of trashing it. <p>I had a Facebook account (got rid of it). I have a LinkedIn, Tumblr, and Instagram accounts. All of them, except for Instagram, make it possible for the user to upload images, etc. on the computer (as well as my iPhone and iPad). Unfortunately, with Instagram, I am obliged to work on my EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY iPhone screen with Instagram. I HATE EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY screens and keyboards that I must type with my thumbs and with impossibly of using the mouse and my photos and other items on my computer which happens to be a Mac. Because of this, I don&#39;t use my Instagram account and am thinking of trashing it.</p> 2019-12-05T21:44+0000

I had a Facebook account (got rid of it). I have a LinkedIn, Tumblr, and Instagram accounts. All of them, except for Instagram, make it possible for the user to upload images, etc. on the computer (as well as my iPhone and iPad). Unfortunately, with Instagram, I am obliged to work on my EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY iPhone screen with Instagram. I HATE EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY screens and keyboards that I must type with my thumbs and with impossibly of using the mouse and my photos and other items on my computer which happens to be a Mac. Because of this, I don't use my Instagram account and am thinking of trashing it.


132030 review-make-edit-order-photos-old make-edit-order-photos-old http://www.instagram.feedback/review-make-edit-order-photos-old 17984 7 8 7 1 0 1 Hi can you please make it so that we can edit the order of photos in an old multi-photo post. This is mainly for tidying up my page and making it have more of a flow. <p>Hi can you please make it so that we can edit the order of photos in an old multi-photo post.<br/>This is mainly for tidying up my page and making it have more of a flow. </p> 2019-12-01T22:05+0000

Hi can you please make it so that we can edit the order of photos in an old multi-photo post.
This is mainly for tidying up my page and making it have more of a flow.