3.2

3737 reviews

5
1047
4 838
3 505
2 277
1 592
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

139507 review-sorry-infomr-member-instagram-membership sorry-infomr-member-instagram-membership http://www.instagram.feedback/review-sorry-infomr-member-instagram-membership 1 1 1 0 0 0 I am sorry to infomr you that as former member of Instagram whose membership had ben cancelled by my self I till receive emails from other instagram members I never had encountered nor I know. Therefore I have to constate, that the personal dates of my former instagram account had not been exstinguished by Instagram.Unfortunately these mentionned emails above are of sexual and pronograp content sent by female instagram members. Many other persons are concerned by the same problem and can't stop these molestations. It is forbidden by law to be molested by links of pornograhic content sent by instagram female members. It is your duty to proof if these links mentionned above are of sexual or pornograhic content and to cnacel them. If you wish I''ll inform by detail of htese dirty instagram e-mails if not I'll inform the police <p>I am sorry to infomr you that as former member of Instagram whose membership had ben cancelled by my self I till receive emails from other instagram members I never had encountered nor I know. Therefore I have to constate, that the personal dates of my former instagram account had not been exstinguished by Instagram.Unfortunately these mentionned emails above are of sexual and pronograp content sent by female instagram members. Many other persons are concerned by the same problem and can&#39;t stop these molestations. It is forbidden by law to be molested by links of pornograhic content sent by instagram female members. It is your duty to proof if these links mentionned above are of sexual or pornograhic content and to cnacel them. If you wish I&#39;&#39;ll inform by detail of htese dirty instagram e-mails if not I&#39;ll inform the police</p> 2020-09-26T13:46+0000

I am sorry to infomr you that as former member of Instagram whose membership had ben cancelled by my self I till receive emails from other instagram members I never had encountered nor I know. Therefore I have to constate, that the personal dates of my former instagram account had not been exstinguished by Instagram.Unfortunately these mentionned emails above are of sexual and pronograp content sent by female instagram members. Many other persons are concerned by the same problem and can't stop these molestations. It is forbidden by law to be molested by links of pornograhic content sent by instagram female members. It is your duty to proof if these links mentionned above are of sexual or pornograhic content and to cnacel them. If you wish I''ll inform by detail of htese dirty instagram e-mails if not I'll inform the police


139494 review-minha-conta-instagram-foi-bloqueada minha-conta-instagram-foi-bloqueada http://www.instagram.feedback/review-minha-conta-instagram-foi-bloqueada 20606 1 0 0 0 0 minha conta do instagram foi bloqueada/desabilitada sem nenhum motivo e eu até agora nao consegui entrar em contato com o suporte para resolver. @little_feetx <p>minha conta do instagram foi bloqueada/desabilitada sem nenhum motivo e eu até agora nao consegui entrar em contato com o suporte para resolver.<br/>&#64;little_feetx</p> 2020-09-25T12:38+0000

minha conta do instagram foi bloqueada/desabilitada sem nenhum motivo e eu até agora nao consegui entrar em contato com o suporte para resolver.
@little_feetx


139483 review-happy-instagram-user-years-forum happy-instagram-user-years-forum http://www.instagram.feedback/review-happy-instagram-user-years-forum 7 7 7 0 0 0 I’ve been a happy Instagram user many years, it’s my forum of choice, but I have to say two recent updates have rubbed me the wrong way. SUGGESTED POSTS!! Wth. I have a short friend list, I want to see their posts, not the ones Instagram thinks I want see. Not cool. Also what is with the SHOP button. I don’t want to shop on Instagram. Why would I? Another annoying thing is, the shop button isn’t on the account I use for work, so between the accounts the <3 button isn’t even in the same place. Wth! I’m just one person but if enough 1 persons have their say maybe Instagram will fix these crappy things. Maybe because Instagram is my forum of choice I don’t want to believe that they are working just to keep me on their app, but these 2 updates speak volumes. <p>I’ve been a happy Instagram user many years, it’s my forum of choice, but I have to say two recent updates have rubbed me the wrong way. SUGGESTED POSTS!! Wth. I have a short friend list, I want to see their posts, not the ones Instagram thinks I want see. Not cool. Also what is with the SHOP button. I don’t want to shop on Instagram. Why would I? Another annoying thing is, the shop button isn’t on the account I use for work, so between the accounts the &lt;3 button isn’t even in the same place. Wth! I’m just one person but if enough 1 persons have their say maybe Instagram will fix these crappy things. Maybe because Instagram is my forum of choice I don’t want to believe that they are working just to keep me on their app, but these 2 updates speak volumes. </p> 2020-09-24T22:15+0000

I’ve been a happy Instagram user many years, it’s my forum of choice, but I have to say two recent updates have rubbed me the wrong way. SUGGESTED POSTS!! Wth. I have a short friend list, I want to see their posts, not the ones Instagram thinks I want see. Not cool. Also what is with the SHOP button. I don’t want to shop on Instagram. Why would I? Another annoying thing is, the shop button isn’t on the account I use for work, so between the accounts the <3 button isn’t even in the same place. Wth! I’m just one person but if enough 1 persons have their say maybe Instagram will fix these crappy things. Maybe because Instagram is my forum of choice I don’t want to believe that they are working just to keep me on their app, but these 2 updates speak volumes.


139423 review-hy-issue-want-rezolve-landmarks hy-issue-want-rezolve-landmarks http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hy-issue-want-rezolve-landmarks 20565 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hy,i have a issue and i want to rezolve it,give me all landmarks on my account,my nickname is superhotlightluclove. <p>Hy,i have a issue and i want to rezolve it,give me all landmarks on my account,my nickname is superhotlightluclove.</p> 2020-09-20T14:31+0000

Hy,i have a issue and i want to rezolve it,give me all landmarks on my account,my nickname is superhotlightluclove.


139405 review-dear-tech-industries-leaders-come dear-tech-industries-leaders-come http://www.instagram.feedback/review-dear-tech-industries-leaders-come 10 10 10 0 0 0 Dear Tech Industries leaders, Please come together behind TikTok against this ban, on behalf of us the consumer. I am a senior citizen and was around before personal computer, TV and cell phones and I know how to live without the technology. I am also not a customer of TikTok. But this is not about the tech, it is about control, power and CENCERSHIP, spun into a narrative of harmful security collection of data. Ironically, in 2016 these exact practices where being used by Cambridge Analytica, in a foreign country, for the Trump Campaign. So I do agree, the data that Tech Industries collects needs to be transparent, an “opt-in” system, monitored, and held accountable to the consumer. I do not want our Government controlling our information, entertainment, etc. I plead with you all, we can not set a procedural precedence as to what choices are available to all consumers in a free market. Our US Government should be in a advisory role and just put a Public Service announcement only. We as consumers are intelligent enough to make our own choices <p>Dear Tech Industries leaders,</p> <p>Please come together behind TikTok against this ban, on behalf of us the consumer. I am a senior citizen and was around before personal computer, TV and cell phones and I know how to live without the technology. I am also not a customer of TikTok. But this is not about the tech, it is about control, power and CENCERSHIP, spun into a narrative of harmful security collection of data. Ironically, in 2016 these exact practices where being used by Cambridge Analytica, in a foreign country, for the Trump Campaign. So I do agree, the data that Tech Industries collects needs to be transparent, an “opt-in” system, monitored, and held accountable to the consumer. I do not want our Government controlling our information, entertainment, etc. I plead with you all, we can not set a procedural precedence as to what choices are available to all consumers in a free market. Our US Government should be in a advisory role and just put a Public Service announcement only. We as consumers are intelligent enough to make our own choices</p> 2020-09-19T15:15+0000

Dear Tech Industries leaders,

Please come together behind TikTok against this ban, on behalf of us the consumer. I am a senior citizen and was around before personal computer, TV and cell phones and I know how to live without the technology. I am also not a customer of TikTok. But this is not about the tech, it is about control, power and CENCERSHIP, spun into a narrative of harmful security collection of data. Ironically, in 2016 these exact practices where being used by Cambridge Analytica, in a foreign country, for the Trump Campaign. So I do agree, the data that Tech Industries collects needs to be transparent, an “opt-in” system, monitored, and held accountable to the consumer. I do not want our Government controlling our information, entertainment, etc. I plead with you all, we can not set a procedural precedence as to what choices are available to all consumers in a free market. Our US Government should be in a advisory role and just put a Public Service announcement only. We as consumers are intelligent enough to make our own choices


139392 review-suggestions-instagram-dark-mode-theme suggestions-instagram-dark-mode-theme http://www.instagram.feedback/review-suggestions-instagram-dark-mode-theme 0 0 0 Suggestions Instagram needs a have a Dark Mode Theme UI Option both (Mobile "iOS/Android/ Website / UWP) Instagram should have more translation options for post &amp; DM's Instagram sneeds better profanity filters for DM's and Post for multiple languages Instagram should support more frame sizes and resolutions for Pictures / Videos as well as pictures and video formats Instagram should have better security when forgetting password or recovering accounts Instagram should banned more lude content / adult content <p>Suggestions</p> <p>Instagram needs a have a Dark Mode Theme UI Option both (Mobile &#34;iOS/Android/ Website / UWP)</p> <p>Instagram should have more translation options for post &amp; DM&#39;s</p> <p>Instagram sneeds better profanity filters for DM&#39;s and Post for multiple languages </p> <p>Instagram should support more frame sizes and resolutions for Pictures / Videos as well as pictures and video formats </p> <p>Instagram should have better security when forgetting password or recovering accounts</p> <p>Instagram should banned more lude content / adult content </p> 2020-09-18T15:54+0000

Suggestions

Instagram needs a have a Dark Mode Theme UI Option both (Mobile "iOS/Android/ Website / UWP)

Instagram should have more translation options for post & DM's

Instagram sneeds better profanity filters for DM's and Post for multiple languages

Instagram should support more frame sizes and resolutions for Pictures / Videos as well as pictures and video formats

Instagram should have better security when forgetting password or recovering accounts

Instagram should banned more lude content / adult content


139386 review-got-wrong-account-temporarily-banned got-wrong-account-temporarily-banned http://www.instagram.feedback/review-got-wrong-account-temporarily-banned 6 6 6 0 0 0 You got the wrong account. You temporarily banned me for no reason. My account is: @tyren103.7 <p>You got the wrong account.<br/>You temporarily banned me for no reason.<br/>My account is: &#64;tyren103.7</p> 2020-09-18T06:20+0000

You got the wrong account.
You temporarily banned me for no reason.
My account is: @tyren103.7


139380 review-sick-death-annoying-covid-warning sick-death-annoying-covid-warning http://www.instagram.feedback/review-sick-death-annoying-covid-warning 1 2 1 0 0 0 I am sick to death of these annoying Covid warning. We've been hearing this crap for six months. Now we have a mask warming on the Instagram page when we login and we cannot (x) is closed. The (x) won't work and isn't clickable. How annoying. <p>I am sick to death of these annoying Covid warning. We&#39;ve been hearing this crap for six months. Now we have a mask warming on the Instagram page when we login and we cannot (x) is closed. The (x) won&#39;t work and isn&#39;t clickable. How annoying.</p> 2020-09-17T19:54+0000
Sep 17, 2020

I am sick to death of these annoying Covid warning. We've been hearing this crap for six months. Now we have a mask warming on the Instagram page when we login and we cannot (x) is closed. The (x) won't work and isn't clickable. How annoying.


139370 review-suggested-posts-taking-users-feed suggested-posts-taking-users-feed http://www.instagram.feedback/review-suggested-posts-taking-users-feed 1 1 1 2 0 2 Suggested posts taking over users' feed is probably the worst decision a social media platform has ever made. Please make it easy to disable this annoying feature. Also, make the timeline chronological again with fewer advertisements. <p>Suggested posts taking over users&#39; feed is probably the worst decision a social media platform has ever made. Please make it easy to disable this annoying feature. Also, make the timeline chronological again with fewer advertisements. </p> 2020-09-17T15:34+0000
Sep 17, 2020

Suggested posts taking over users' feed is probably the worst decision a social media platform has ever made. Please make it easy to disable this annoying feature. Also, make the timeline chronological again with fewer advertisements.


139312 review-going-suggested-post-thing-want going-suggested-post-thing-want http://www.instagram.feedback/review-going-suggested-post-thing-want 20521 1 1 1 2 0 2 What is going on with this "suggested post" thing? I want to see my friends' posts, not random ones. This "feature" is driving me nuts, I get like 5 posts of friends and all the rest is sh*t I don't care about. There is the discovery page to find out new things, why would you put it even in the home? At least give us the option to disable this useless thing. <p>What is going on with this &#34;suggested post&#34; thing? I want to see my friends&#39; posts, not random ones. This &#34;feature&#34; is driving me nuts, I get like 5 posts of friends and all the rest is sh*t I don&#39;t care about. There is the discovery page to find out new things, why would you put it even in the home? At least give us the option to disable this useless thing.</p> 2020-09-13T20:36+0000
Sep 13, 2020

What is going on with this "suggested post" thing? I want to see my friends' posts, not random ones. This "feature" is driving me nuts, I get like 5 posts of friends and all the rest is sh*t I don't care about. There is the discovery page to find out new things, why would you put it even in the home? At least give us the option to disable this useless thing.


139302 review-absolutely-hate-suggested-posts-want absolutely-hate-suggested-posts-want http://www.instagram.feedback/review-absolutely-hate-suggested-posts-want 4 4 4 2 0 2 Absolutely hate suggested posts. I want my past posts to show. Also be able to opt out of friend suggestions. I don’t need or want your suggestions. <p>Absolutely hate suggested posts. I want my past posts to show. Also be able to opt out of friend suggestions. I don’t need or want your suggestions. </p> 2020-09-13T12:54+0000

Absolutely hate suggested posts. I want my past posts to show. Also be able to opt out of friend suggestions. I don’t need or want your suggestions.


139297 review-edit-post-great-job edit-post-great-job http://www.instagram.feedback/review-edit-post-great-job 6 1 3 0 0 0 Can’t edit a post; great job <p>Can’t edit a post; great job</p> 2020-09-13T03:49+0000
Sep 13, 2020

Can’t edit a post; great job


139296 review-fact-edit-spelling-mistakes-posts fact-edit-spelling-mistakes-posts http://www.instagram.feedback/review-fact-edit-spelling-mistakes-posts 6 1 3 0 0 0 The fact that I can’t edit spelling mistakes in my posts is beyond retarded <p>The fact that I can’t edit spelling mistakes in my posts is beyond retarded</p> 2020-09-13T03:47+0000
Sep 13, 2020

The fact that I can’t edit spelling mistakes in my posts is beyond retarded


139262 review-rid-new-suggested-posts-hate rid-new-suggested-posts-hate http://www.instagram.feedback/review-rid-new-suggested-posts-hate 20489 8 8 8 2 0 2 Please get rid of the new suggested posts! I hate it <p>Please get rid of the new suggested posts! I hate it</p> 2020-09-10T23:38+0000
Sep 10, 2020

Please get rid of the new suggested posts! I hate it


139240 review-really-like-changes-feed-want really-like-changes-feed-want http://www.instagram.feedback/review-really-like-changes-feed-want 1 1 1 2 0 2 I really do not like the changes to the feed. I do not want and I really do not need your suggestions as to what to follow. I know what I want and you are taking me away from that. <p>I really do not like the changes to the feed. I do not want and I really do not need your suggestions as to what to follow. I know what I want and you are taking me away from that. </p> 2020-09-10T11:38+0000
Sep 10, 2020

I really do not like the changes to the feed. I do not want and I really do not need your suggestions as to what to follow. I know what I want and you are taking me away from that.


138438 review-instagram-deleted-greenmedinfo-account-90 instagram-deleted-greenmedinfo-account-90 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-deleted-greenmedinfo-account-90 20437 1 1 1 0 0 0 Instagram has deleted Greenmedinfo account along with its 90,000 subscribers. This shows clearly that instagram is now part of the controlled censored mainstream media network owned and operated by a corrupted corporation. Greenmedinfo is about breaking away from the tyranny of a controlled and manipulated media and supporting a sustainable health system that advocates live healthy food as medicine instead of high cost petroleum based toxic medicines that suppress symptoms instead of effecting cures and relief from serious ailments. Nothing about greenmedinfo violates healthy open minded understanding in fact they support the development of a new paradigm for health and the fact that instagram has deleted them from its ranks shows that Instagram has become polluted and itself is now toxic for free thinking health minded people. <p>Instagram has deleted Greenmedinfo account along with its 90,000 subscribers. This shows clearly that instagram is now part of the controlled censored mainstream media network owned and operated by a corrupted corporation. Greenmedinfo is about breaking away from the tyranny of a controlled and manipulated media and supporting a sustainable health system that advocates live healthy food as medicine instead of high cost petroleum based toxic medicines that suppress symptoms instead of effecting cures and relief from serious ailments. Nothing about greenmedinfo violates healthy open minded understanding in fact they support the development of a new paradigm for health and the fact that instagram has deleted them from its ranks shows that Instagram has become polluted and itself is now toxic for free thinking health minded people.</p> 2020-09-03T01:50+0000
Sep 03, 2020

Instagram has deleted Greenmedinfo account along with its 90,000 subscribers. This shows clearly that instagram is now part of the controlled censored mainstream media network owned and operated by a corrupted corporation. Greenmedinfo is about breaking away from the tyranny of a controlled and manipulated media and supporting a sustainable health system that advocates live healthy food as medicine instead of high cost petroleum based toxic medicines that suppress symptoms instead of effecting cures and relief from serious ailments. Nothing about greenmedinfo violates healthy open minded understanding in fact they support the development of a new paradigm for health and the fact that instagram has deleted them from its ranks shows that Instagram has become polluted and itself is now toxic for free thinking health minded people.


138413 review-hello-courtesy-instagram-support-team hello-courtesy-instagram-support-team http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-courtesy-instagram-support-team 10 5 0 0 0 Hello and courtesy of the Instagram support team. With the blocked username(ali.ni_), I request you to review and check the account. I have always tried to follow the rules of Instagram and I have acted for your support and help And now, trying to create any account again, my account will be blocked for no reason. Please fix this problem. Thank you. Thanks <p>Hello and courtesy of the Instagram support team. With the blocked username(ali.ni_), I request you to review and check the account. I have always tried to follow the rules of Instagram and I have acted for your support and help<br/>And now, trying to create any account again, my account will be blocked for no reason. Please fix this problem. Thank you.<br/>Thanks</p> 2020-09-01T13:19+0000
Sep 01, 2020

Hello and courtesy of the Instagram support team. With the blocked username(ali.ni_), I request you to review and check the account. I have always tried to follow the rules of Instagram and I have acted for your support and help
And now, trying to create any account again, my account will be blocked for no reason. Please fix this problem. Thank you.
Thanks


138412 review-new-suggested-posts-feature-feed new-suggested-posts-feature-feed http://www.instagram.feedback/review-new-suggested-posts-feature-feed 4 4 4 2 0 2 The new ‘suggested posts’ feature in my feed is driving my husband and I nuts. Is there a way to switch it off? I’m having to scroll through so much unwanted stuff I’m not interested in ... I’ve tried teaching my feed by selecting ‘ not interested’ but there is just so much... I’m going to unsubscribe to Instagram if this feature doesnt change soon. <p>The new ‘suggested posts’ feature in my feed is driving my husband and I nuts. Is there a way to switch it off? I’m having to scroll through so much unwanted stuff I’m not interested in &hellip; I’ve tried teaching my feed by selecting ‘ not interested’ but there is just so much&hellip; I’m going to unsubscribe to Instagram if this feature doesnt change soon.</p> 2020-09-01T10:42+0000

The new ‘suggested posts’ feature in my feed is driving my husband and I nuts. Is there a way to switch it off? I’m having to scroll through so much unwanted stuff I’m not interested in … I’ve tried teaching my feed by selecting ‘ not interested’ but there is just so much… I’m going to unsubscribe to Instagram if this feature doesnt change soon.


138404 review-hate-new-suggested-post-feature hate-new-suggested-post-feature http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hate-new-suggested-post-feature 2 2 2 2 0 2 I hate the new "suggested post" feature. I reserve Instagram for personal communications and friends. I don't want it to turn into another Facebook that I am using less and less, because it posts more and more things I'm not interested in. Until this update I would have given Instagram an 8 or 9. <p>I hate the new &#34;suggested post&#34; feature. I reserve Instagram for personal communications and friends. I don&#39;t want it to turn into another Facebook that I am using less and less, because it posts more and more things I&#39;m not interested in. Until this update I would have given Instagram an 8 or 9.</p> 2020-08-31T19:16+0000
Aug 31, 2020

I hate the new "suggested post" feature. I reserve Instagram for personal communications and friends. I don't want it to turn into another Facebook that I am using less and less, because it posts more and more things I'm not interested in. Until this update I would have given Instagram an 8 or 9.


137809 review-dont-like-new-update-instagram dont-like-new-update-instagram http://www.instagram.feedback/review-dont-like-new-update-instagram 20644 9 9 9 0 0 0 i dont like the new update on Instagram becuse when you stroll down someone's profile and click on it then go click the back button it sends you back up to the top of the screen on there profile. <p>i dont like the new update on Instagram becuse when you stroll down someone&#39;s profile and click on it then go click the back button it sends you back up to the top of the screen on there profile.</p> 2020-08-30T10:28+0000

i dont like the new update on Instagram becuse when you stroll down someone's profile and click on it then go click the back button it sends you back up to the top of the screen on there profile.