3.2

3764 reviews

5
1052
4 840
3 511
2 279
1 601
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

140988 review-happened-tab-showed-recent-likes happened-tab-showed-recent-likes http://www.instagram.feedback/review-happened-tab-showed-recent-likes 6 6 6 0 0 0 What happened to the tab that showed recent "likes" and comments? It used to be on the bottom of app and has now been replaced by a horrible shopping experience. There's no way to get to recent comments or see if someone liked several photos. I relied on this to "return the favor" and respond to comments, and I know a lot of others who did as well. I have 3000 followers, all organic, none of them purchased or "followed to unfollow." This is a major disappointment that severely limits engagement. <p>What happened to the tab that showed recent &#34;likes&#34; and comments? It used to be on the bottom of app and has now been replaced by a horrible shopping experience. There&#39;s no way to get to recent comments or see if someone liked several photos. I relied on this to &#34;return the favor&#34; and respond to comments, and I know a lot of others who did as well. I have 3000 followers, all organic, none of them purchased or &#34;followed to unfollow.&#34; This is a major disappointment that severely limits engagement.</p> 2020-11-27T23:52+0000

What happened to the tab that showed recent "likes" and comments? It used to be on the bottom of app and has now been replaced by a horrible shopping experience. There's no way to get to recent comments or see if someone liked several photos. I relied on this to "return the favor" and respond to comments, and I know a lot of others who did as well. I have 3000 followers, all organic, none of them purchased or "followed to unfollow." This is a major disappointment that severely limits engagement.


140973 review-team-hope-doing-bring-notice team-hope-doing-bring-notice http://www.instagram.feedback/review-team-hope-doing-bring-notice 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hi Team hope you are doing well This is bring to your notice that my instagram account user name ajay_prj was hacked and later my account was disabled by Instagram team. i dont know how it got happened as i did not do any thing which violate community guidelines. i have been chasing instagram and facebook for almost 2 months and i am not getting any response yet. i have filled many appeal forms but still no response. however it is my business and ad account. my linked email with instagram is ajayv63@gmail.com and linked mobile number is 8860711145. please enable my account asap as i have to link my account with my facebook account. <p>Hi Team</p> <p>hope you are doing well</p> <p>This is bring to your notice that my instagram account user name ajay_prj was hacked and later my account was disabled by Instagram team. i dont know how it got happened as i did not do any thing which violate community guidelines.<br/>i have been chasing instagram and facebook for almost 2 months and i am not getting any response yet.<br/>i have filled many appeal forms but still no response. however it is my business and ad account.<br/>my linked email with instagram is ajayv63&#64;gmail.com and linked mobile number is 8860711145.<br/>please enable my account asap as i have to link my account with my facebook account.</p> 2020-11-27T12:17+0000
Nov 27, 2020

Hi Team

hope you are doing well

This is bring to your notice that my instagram account user name ajay_prj was hacked and later my account was disabled by Instagram team. i dont know how it got happened as i did not do any thing which violate community guidelines.
i have been chasing instagram and facebook for almost 2 months and i am not getting any response yet.
i have filled many appeal forms but still no response. however it is my business and ad account.
my linked email with instagram is ajayv63@gmail.com and linked mobile number is 8860711145.
please enable my account asap as i have to link my account with my facebook account.


140958 review-really-frustrating-instagram-account-disabled really-frustrating-instagram-account-disabled http://www.instagram.feedback/review-really-frustrating-instagram-account-disabled 1 0 1 0 1 It’s really frustrating and My Instagram account is still disabled. No one is replying from Instagram team and it has been 2 months and I have lost my 5 years of memories. User name ajay_prj <p>It’s really frustrating and My Instagram account is still disabled.<br/>No one is replying from Instagram team and it has been 2 months and I have lost my 5 years of memories.</p> <p>User name ajay_prj</p> 2020-11-26T17:23+0000
Nov 26, 2020

It’s really frustrating and My Instagram account is still disabled.
No one is replying from Instagram team and it has been 2 months and I have lost my 5 years of memories.

User name ajay_prj


140957 review-instagram-improve-service-faced-difficulties instagram-improve-service-faced-difficulties http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-improve-service-faced-difficulties 1 1 1 1 0 1 Instagram should improve its service as I faced difficulties in recovery of my account. It has been 2 months I have been chasing Instagram team but no is replying and my account is still disabled. It’s really frustrating and I will not recommend Instagram to any of my friend. I have lost my 5 years of memories. User name ajay_prj Thanks <p>Instagram should improve its service as I faced difficulties in recovery of my account.<br/>It has been 2 months I have been chasing Instagram team but no is replying and my account is still disabled.<br/>It’s really frustrating and I will not recommend Instagram to any of my friend.<br/>I have lost my 5 years of memories.</p> <p>User name ajay_prj<br/>Thanks </p> 2020-11-26T17:21+0000
Nov 26, 2020

Instagram should improve its service as I faced difficulties in recovery of my account.
It has been 2 months I have been chasing Instagram team but no is replying and my account is still disabled.
It’s really frustrating and I will not recommend Instagram to any of my friend.
I have lost my 5 years of memories.

User name ajay_prj
Thanks


140928 review-really-enjoy-staying-instagram-mini really-enjoy-staying-instagram-mini http://www.instagram.feedback/review-really-enjoy-staying-instagram-mini 8 7 7 0 0 0 I really enjoy staying on Instagram, even when I have mini breaks at work. Anyway, I need to stay on pc 24/7 and because I can't change the volume of Instagram when I'm on browser I need to stay with the file on mute. Maybe you should thing of an alternative option for sound, like is on Facebook posts, it'll be very usefull. <p>I really enjoy staying on Instagram, even when I have mini breaks at work. Anyway, I need to stay on pc 24/7 and because I can&#39;t change the volume of Instagram when I&#39;m on browser I need to stay with the file on mute. Maybe you should thing of an alternative option for sound, like is on Facebook posts, it&#39;ll be very usefull.</p> 2020-11-25T08:21+0000
Nov 25, 2020

I really enjoy staying on Instagram, even when I have mini breaks at work. Anyway, I need to stay on pc 24/7 and because I can't change the volume of Instagram when I'm on browser I need to stay with the file on mute. Maybe you should thing of an alternative option for sound, like is on Facebook posts, it'll be very usefull.


140884 review-bring-activity-icon-original-place bring-activity-icon-original-place http://www.instagram.feedback/review-bring-activity-icon-original-place 21458 6 4 5 1 0 1 Please bring the activity icon back to the original place in the tabbar. As a User Experience Designer to another; your team need to do more research before changing prominent icons in the tabbar to commercial bullshit no one wants to see ;). <p>Please bring the activity icon back to the original place in the tabbar. As a User Experience Designer to another; your team need to do more research before changing prominent icons in the tabbar to commercial bullshit no one wants to see ;). </p> 2020-11-22T21:49+0000

Please bring the activity icon back to the original place in the tabbar. As a User Experience Designer to another; your team need to do more research before changing prominent icons in the tabbar to commercial bullshit no one wants to see ;).


140878 review-new-update-horrible-shops-don new-update-horrible-shops-don http://www.instagram.feedback/review-new-update-horrible-shops-don 1 1 1 2 0 2 The new update is horrible The „shops „ I don’t want them ! Why can’t you make those things optional , I want to have the old Lay-out back Now it takes you more time to post a story , cause you delete the shortcuts from the „hot page „ You cant zoom with one finger anymore , now you need both hands - just ridiculous Please bring back the old IG I don’t want these reels and shops right on my starting page - it should be for friends , and my overviews Instagram isn’t tiktok or vine - but I see that you try to create a cheap tiktok/wish knock off - which is pretty embarrassing To go from 100 to -900 <p>The new update is horrible<br/>The „shops „ I don’t want them !<br/>Why can’t you make those things optional , I want to have the old Lay-out back<br/>Now it takes you more time to post a story , cause you delete the shortcuts from the „hot page „<br/>You cant zoom with one finger anymore , now you need both hands - just ridiculous<br/>Please bring back the old IG<br/>I don’t want these reels and shops right on my starting page - it should be for friends , and my overviews<br/>Instagram isn’t tiktok or vine - but I see that you try to create a cheap tiktok/wish knock off - which is pretty embarrassing<br/>To go from 100 to -900 </p> 2020-11-22T17:10+0000
Nov 22, 2020

The new update is horrible
The „shops „ I don’t want them !
Why can’t you make those things optional , I want to have the old Lay-out back
Now it takes you more time to post a story , cause you delete the shortcuts from the „hot page „
You cant zoom with one finger anymore , now you need both hands - just ridiculous
Please bring back the old IG
I don’t want these reels and shops right on my starting page - it should be for friends , and my overviews
Instagram isn’t tiktok or vine - but I see that you try to create a cheap tiktok/wish knock off - which is pretty embarrassing
To go from 100 to -900


140875 review-really-difficult-terrible-uploading-pictures really-difficult-terrible-uploading-pictures http://www.instagram.feedback/review-really-difficult-terrible-uploading-pictures 8 8 8 0 0 0 I really find it difficult and terrible while uploading pictures specially HD pictures as the picture gets cropped. You should work upon it ... So that we may Upload the picture fully and not cropped. <p>I really find it difficult and terrible while uploading pictures specially HD pictures as the picture gets cropped. You should work upon it &hellip; So that we may Upload the picture fully and not cropped.</p> 2020-11-22T16:24+0000
Nov 22, 2020

I really find it difficult and terrible while uploading pictures specially HD pictures as the picture gets cropped. You should work upon it … So that we may Upload the picture fully and not cropped.


140863 review-new-update-terrible-friendly-instagram new-update-terrible-friendly-instagram http://www.instagram.feedback/review-new-update-terrible-friendly-instagram 4 4 4 1 0 1 The new update is terrible and not friendly at all. Instagram was born with the camera concept and be a place to share moments, it is the most commercial app I have experienced now. Bring the camera idea back. Instagram should be a place to share good moments without fear. It is not a good place for memories anymore. <p>The new update is terrible and not friendly at all. Instagram was born with the camera concept and be a place to share moments, it is the most commercial app I have experienced now. Bring the camera idea back. Instagram should be a place to share good moments without fear. It is not a good place for memories anymore. </p> 2020-11-21T15:59+0000
Nov 21, 2020

The new update is terrible and not friendly at all. Instagram was born with the camera concept and be a place to share moments, it is the most commercial app I have experienced now. Bring the camera idea back. Instagram should be a place to share good moments without fear. It is not a good place for memories anymore.


140816 review-instagram-confusing-messy-posts-reels instagram-confusing-messy-posts-reels http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-confusing-messy-posts-reels 1 3 2 1 0 1 Why is Instagram so confusing and messy? We have Posts, Reels and Stories. They can not be connected or displayed at the same page. I can create "Highlights" but there not use Posts and Reels. I can not change order and some stories is just not working (spinning weel). One flow of posts would be more logic and easier to follow. <p>Why is Instagram so confusing and messy? We have Posts, Reels and Stories. They can not be connected or displayed at the same page. I can create &#34;Highlights&#34; but there not use Posts and Reels. I can not change order and some stories is just not working (spinning weel). One flow of posts would be more logic and easier to follow.</p> 2020-11-19T07:06+0000
Nov 19, 2020

Why is Instagram so confusing and messy? We have Posts, Reels and Stories. They can not be connected or displayed at the same page. I can create "Highlights" but there not use Posts and Reels. I can not change order and some stories is just not working (spinning weel). One flow of posts would be more logic and easier to follow.


140772 review-sir-anybody-hacking-account-change sir-anybody-hacking-account-change http://www.instagram.feedback/review-sir-anybody-hacking-account-change 21327 0 0 0 Sir anybody hacking my account now I can change the password if it is not possible then I want to close my account on Instagram Thanks you <p>Sir anybody hacking my account now I can change the password if it is not possible then I want to close my account on Instagram<br/>Thanks you </p> 2020-11-16T16:07+0000

Sir anybody hacking my account now I can change the password if it is not possible then I want to close my account on Instagram
Thanks you


140476 review-dear-sir-instagram-id-py05re dear-sir-instagram-id-py05re http://www.instagram.feedback/review-dear-sir-instagram-id-py05re 21167 1 10 5 0 0 0 Dear sir my instagram id Py05Re i have trouble to login i forget my old password so your kindly please sent new password reset link <p>Dear sir my instagram id Py05Re i have trouble to login i forget my old password so your kindly please sent new password reset link</p> 2020-11-07T07:42+0000
Nov 07, 2020

Dear sir my instagram id Py05Re i have trouble to login i forget my old password so your kindly please sent new password reset link


140460 review-instagram-really-don-understand-india instagram-really-don-understand-india http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-really-don-understand-india 21153 9 9 9 0 0 0 Hi Instagram I really don't understand why INDIA is not a market place to provide Instagram Shopping Feature. Most of the people in INDIA are just dependent on your platform, The product tagging feature will really helps to small business & startups to tag there physical product to increase sales. So I humbly request you guys please help me and other business giving the shopping option feature in INDIA. I HOPE..! i will get this product tagging or Instagram shopping feature in INDIA ASAP. <p>Hi Instagram I really don&#39;t understand why INDIA is not a market place to provide Instagram Shopping Feature.<br/>Most of the people in INDIA are just dependent on your platform, The product tagging feature will really helps to small business &amp; startups to tag there physical product to increase sales.<br/>So I humbly request you guys please help me and other business giving the shopping option feature in INDIA.<br/>I HOPE..! i will get this product tagging or Instagram shopping feature in INDIA ASAP. </p> 2020-11-06T18:42+0000
Nov 06, 2020

Hi Instagram I really don't understand why INDIA is not a market place to provide Instagram Shopping Feature.
Most of the people in INDIA are just dependent on your platform, The product tagging feature will really helps to small business & startups to tag there physical product to increase sales.
So I humbly request you guys please help me and other business giving the shopping option feature in INDIA.
I HOPE..! i will get this product tagging or Instagram shopping feature in INDIA ASAP.


140459 review-request-enable-instagram-shopping-feature request-enable-instagram-shopping-feature http://www.instagram.feedback/review-request-enable-instagram-shopping-feature 21328 9 9 9 0 0 0 Hi Instagram I don't understand why INDIA is not a market place to give shopping feature most of the business and startup are just dependent on your platform. I humbly request please enable Instagram shopping feature in INDIA so that business can tag there physical product and increase sales. I really hope I get this feature in INDIA ASAP. <p>Hi Instagram I don&#39;t understand why INDIA is not a market place to give shopping feature most of the business and startup are just dependent on your platform.<br/>I humbly request please enable Instagram shopping feature in INDIA so that business can tag there physical product and increase sales.<br/>I really hope I get this feature in INDIA ASAP. </p> 2020-11-06T18:25+0000
Nov 06, 2020

Hi Instagram I don't understand why INDIA is not a market place to give shopping feature most of the business and startup are just dependent on your platform.
I humbly request please enable Instagram shopping feature in INDIA so that business can tag there physical product and increase sales.
I really hope I get this feature in INDIA ASAP.


140340 review-sir-think-cousin-sister-account-0 sir-think-cousin-sister-account-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-sir-think-cousin-sister-account-0 21329 10 10 10 0 0 0 Sir we think that my cousin sister's account is hacked can you please help us the password of account is also changed I request you to please help us and tell us the name of intruder thankyou <p>Sir we think that my cousin sister&#39;s account is hacked can you please help us the password of account is also changed I request you to please help us and tell us the name of intruder thankyou</p> 2020-11-03T14:15+0000
Nov 03, 2020

Sir we think that my cousin sister's account is hacked can you please help us the password of account is also changed I request you to please help us and tell us the name of intruder thankyou


140339 review-sir-think-cousin-sister-account sir-think-cousin-sister-account http://www.instagram.feedback/review-sir-think-cousin-sister-account 21330 10 10 10 0 0 0 Sir we think that my cousin sister's account is hacked can you please help us sir the password of the account is also changed sir we request you to please help us sir if you can please reply <p>Sir we think that my cousin sister&#39;s account is hacked can you please help us sir the password of the account is also changed sir we request you to please help us sir if you can please reply </p> 2020-11-03T14:12+0000
Nov 03, 2020

Sir we think that my cousin sister's account is hacked can you please help us sir the password of the account is also changed sir we request you to please help us sir if you can please reply


140003 review-hello-facebook-happy-day-like hello-facebook-happy-day-like http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-facebook-happy-day-like 21014 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hello Facebook, Happy Day to you ??, I will like to report about my disabled ad account , some time back I did an ad on my Instagram account , but technical issues with my bank didn’t allow payment to process . This made me owe Instagram / Facebook $2-$3 . The payment problem was cause by political , economical and the general pandemic issues that the bank was facing in my country. However I told my mum who stays in the Uk to help me pay with her card and she did and she even ran some ads for me if recent . But my ad account was still disabled and during this period 3 Instagram accounts that I created was disabled . Please I will humbly wish this can be fixed .because I will love to use Facebook for my business ???? Instagram account that got disabled are @walesmorqan , @walesmorqan_ and @walesmorqan1 respectively <p>Hello Facebook,<br/>Happy Day to you &#x1f622;, I will like to report about my disabled ad account , some time back I did an ad on my Instagram account , but technical issues with my bank didn’t allow payment to process . This made me owe Instagram / Facebook $2-$3 . The payment problem was cause by political , economical and the general pandemic issues that the bank was facing in my country. However I told my mum who stays in the Uk to help me pay with her card and she did and she even ran some ads for me if recent . But my ad account was still disabled and during this period 3 Instagram accounts that I created was disabled . Please I will humbly wish this can be fixed .because I will love to use Facebook for my business &#x1f60a;&#x1f607;</p> <p>Instagram account that got disabled are &#64;walesmorqan , &#64;walesmorqan_ and &#64;walesmorqan1 respectively </p> 2020-10-20T00:11+0000
Oct 20, 2020

Hello Facebook,
Happy Day to you 😢, I will like to report about my disabled ad account , some time back I did an ad on my Instagram account , but technical issues with my bank didn’t allow payment to process . This made me owe Instagram / Facebook $2-$3 . The payment problem was cause by political , economical and the general pandemic issues that the bank was facing in my country. However I told my mum who stays in the Uk to help me pay with her card and she did and she even ran some ads for me if recent . But my ad account was still disabled and during this period 3 Instagram accounts that I created was disabled . Please I will humbly wish this can be fixed .because I will love to use Facebook for my business 😊😇

Instagram account that got disabled are @walesmorqan , @walesmorqan_ and @walesmorqan1 respectively


140001 review-want-bubbles-gray-bright-eyes want-bubbles-gray-bright-eyes http://www.instagram.feedback/review-want-bubbles-gray-bright-eyes 21331 10 1 5 0 0 0 I want the bubbles back to gray they are too bright for my eyes <p>I want the bubbles back to gray they are too bright for my eyes </p> 2020-10-19T20:48+0000
Oct 19, 2020

I want the bubbles back to gray they are too bright for my eyes


139986 review-open-app-like-seriously-just open-app-like-seriously-just http://www.instagram.feedback/review-open-app-like-seriously-just 21332 4 6 5 0 0 0 i cant open the app like seriously i just cant. Its been like this for a week now and i still cant open it. fix you app . Its so annoying! <p>i cant open the app like seriously i just cant. Its been like this for a week now and i still cant open it. fix you app . Its so annoying!</p> 2020-10-18T21:30+0000
Oct 18, 2020

i cant open the app like seriously i just cant. Its been like this for a week now and i still cant open it. fix you app . Its so annoying!


139941 review-think-interdict-follo-uq-bymistake think-interdict-follo-uq-bymistake http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follo-uq-bymistake 21333 1 4 2 0 0 0 i think it has been interdict of follo uq bymistake and please hslp and responnnffd asqui cklyas <p>i think it has been interdict of follo uq bymistake and please hslp and responnnffd asqui cklyas</p> 2020-10-16T20:04+0000

i think it has been interdict of follo uq bymistake and please hslp and responnnffd asqui cklyas