3.3

3529 reviews

5
1001
4 800
3 473
2 261
1 549
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

129707 review-new-filters-normal-boomerang-posts new-filters-normal-boomerang-posts http://www.instagram.feedback/review-new-filters-normal-boomerang-posts 11961 10 10 10 0 0 0 Why have all the new filters on normal boomerang posts gone they were so cool.now stuck with the same old filters when posting?? <p>Why have all the new filters on normal boomerang posts gone they were so cool.now stuck with the same old filters when posting??</p> 2019-06-20T04:36+0000

Why have all the new filters on normal boomerang posts gone they were so cool.now stuck with the same old filters when posting??


129663 review-hii-dont-log-instagram-account hii-dont-log-instagram-account http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hii-dont-log-instagram-account 11945 0 0 0 hii i dont log in my Instagram account which is jogindergulia3211 and also i cant create any new account using my number or email address plz solve my problem <p>hii i dont log in my Instagram account which is jogindergulia3211 and also i cant create any new account using my number or email address plz solve my problem </p> 2019-06-18T00:26+0000
Jun 18, 2019

hii i dont log in my Instagram account which is jogindergulia3211 and also i cant create any new account using my number or email address plz solve my problem


129660 review-instagram-add-feature-select-people instagram-add-feature-select-people http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-add-feature-select-people 0 0 0 Can Instagram please add a feature on the mobile version where you can select multiple people to unfollow rather than scrolling through each person doing it individually. The same goes for accepting follow requests. <p>Can Instagram please add a feature on the mobile version where you can select multiple people to unfollow rather than scrolling through each person doing it individually. The same goes for accepting follow requests.</p> 2019-06-17T20:21+0000

Can Instagram please add a feature on the mobile version where you can select multiple people to unfollow rather than scrolling through each person doing it individually. The same goes for accepting follow requests.


129635 review-1560669136479 1560669136479 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1560669136479 0 0 0 2019-06-16T07:12+0000
129584 review-love-new-like-doesn-number love-new-like-doesn-number http://www.instagram.feedback/review-love-new-like-doesn-number 11918 0 0 0 Love the new “like” system that doesn’t show the number of likes!! Im in Canada.. good job! <p>Love the new “like” system that doesn’t show the number of likes!!<br/>Im in Canada.. good job!</p> 2019-06-14T00:00+0000
Jun 14, 2019

Love the new “like” system that doesn’t show the number of likes!!
Im in Canada.. good job!


129576 review-feedback-idea-think-interdict-follow feedback-idea-think-interdict-follow http://www.instagram.feedback/review-feedback-idea-think-interdict-follow 11901 4 1 2 0 0 0 feedback not idea idea I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake please help and respond as quickly <p>feedback not idea idea I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake please help and respond as quickly</p> 2019-06-13T13:07+0000

feedback not idea idea I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake please help and respond as quickly


129561 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-13 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-13 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-13 8 8 8 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2019-06-12T20:46+0000
Jun 12, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


129539 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-12 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-12 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-12 11888 1 1 1 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly. <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.</p> 2019-06-11T15:03+0000
Jun 11, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.


129538 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-11 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-11 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-11 10 10 10 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly. Please help me. <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.<br/>Please help me. </p> 2019-06-11T04:58+0000

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.
Please help me.


129503 review-blok-follo blok-follo http://www.instagram.feedback/review-blok-follo 11876 1 4 2 0 0 0 blok follo . <p>blok follo .</p> 2019-06-09T07:14+0000
129488 review-1559979748716 1559979748716 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1559979748716 0 0 0 2019-06-08T07:42+0000
129487 review-dont-konw-password-facebook-login dont-konw-password-facebook-login http://www.instagram.feedback/review-dont-konw-password-facebook-login 5 5 5 0 0 0 i dont konw password i always facebook login i need instagram password . help me <p>i dont konw password i always facebook login i need instagram password . help me</p> 2019-06-08T06:20+0000

i dont konw password i always facebook login i need instagram password . help me


129469 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-10 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-10 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-10 11861 6 6 6 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly. <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.</p> 2019-06-07T04:11+0000

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake please help and respond as quickly.


129460 review-want-instagram-direct-messages-work want-instagram-direct-messages-work http://www.instagram.feedback/review-want-instagram-direct-messages-work 1 5 3 0 0 0 I WANT THE "INSTAGRAM DIRECT" MESSAGES TO WORK IN THE instagram.com WEBSITE TOO, PLEASE. I WON'T INSTALL THE PHONE APP. <p>I WANT THE &#34;INSTAGRAM DIRECT&#34; MESSAGES TO WORK IN THE instagram.com WEBSITE TOO, PLEASE. I WON&#39;T INSTALL THE PHONE APP.</p> 2019-06-06T20:26+0000

I WANT THE "INSTAGRAM DIRECT" MESSAGES TO WORK IN THE instagram.com WEBSITE TOO, PLEASE. I WON'T INSTALL THE PHONE APP.


129365 review-honestly-love-instagram-fact-upload honestly-love-instagram-fact-upload http://www.instagram.feedback/review-honestly-love-instagram-fact-upload 11815 8 8 8 0 0 0 I honestly love instagram and the fact that you can now upload pictures to your profile and your story from the website one thing that bothers me though is that I’m unable to post videos. <p>I honestly love instagram and the fact that you can now upload pictures to your profile and your story from the website one thing that bothers me though is that I’m unable to post videos.</p> 2019-06-01T18:29+0000
Jun 01, 2019

I honestly love instagram and the fact that you can now upload pictures to your profile and your story from the website one thing that bothers me though is that I’m unable to post videos.


129356 review-love-app-continue-using-account love-app-continue-using-account http://www.instagram.feedback/review-love-app-continue-using-account 11791 7 10 8 0 0 0 i love this app but i cant continue using my account it was hacked then deleted and i can`t get help from anyone on instagram even tried messeging the creator but says it was blocked or denied <p>i love this app but i cant continue using my account it was hacked then deleted and i can&#96;t get help from anyone on instagram even tried messeging the creator but says it was blocked or denied</p> 2019-06-01T05:26+0000

i love this app but i cant continue using my account it was hacked then deleted and i can`t get help from anyone on instagram even tried messeging the creator but says it was blocked or denied


129300 review-think-interdict-follow-likes-mistake-0 think-interdict-follow-likes-mistake-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-likes-mistake-0 11782 1 0 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow likes up by mistake please help and respond as quickly <p>I think it has been interdict of follow likes up by mistake please help and respond as quickly</p> 2019-05-29T07:59+0000

I think it has been interdict of follow likes up by mistake please help and respond as quickly


129299 review-think-interdict-follow-likes-mistake think-interdict-follow-likes-mistake http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-likes-mistake 1 0 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow likes up by mistake please help and respond as quickly <p>I think it has been interdict of follow likes up by mistake please help and respond as quickly</p> 2019-05-29T07:59+0000
May 29, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow likes up by mistake please help and respond as quickly


129287 review-guys-add-chatrooms-instagram-need guys-add-chatrooms-instagram-need http://www.instagram.feedback/review-guys-add-chatrooms-instagram-need 10 10 10 0 0 0 can you guys add chatrooms to Instagram I need to be entertained while i'm working <p>can you guys add chatrooms to Instagram I need to be entertained while i&#39;m working</p> 2019-05-28T20:56+0000
May 28, 2019

can you guys add chatrooms to Instagram I need to be entertained while i'm working


129284 review-close-friends-option-destroying-friendships close-friends-option-destroying-friendships http://www.instagram.feedback/review-close-friends-option-destroying-friendships 11762 1 1 1 0 0 0 The "close friends" option is destroying friendships. <p>The &#34;close friends&#34; option is destroying friendships.</p> 2019-05-28T15:49+0000
May 28, 2019

The "close friends" option is destroying friendships.