3.2

3748 reviews

5
1048
4 838
3 508
2 278
1 597
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

140003 review-hello-facebook-happy-day-like hello-facebook-happy-day-like http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-facebook-happy-day-like 1 1 1 0 0 0 Hello Facebook, Happy Day to you ??, I will like to report about my disabled ad account , some time back I did an ad on my Instagram account , but technical issues with my bank didn’t allow payment to process . This made me owe Instagram / Facebook $2-$3 . The payment problem was cause by political , economical and the general pandemic issues that the bank was facing in my country. However I told my mum who stays in the Uk to help me pay with her card and she did and she even ran some ads for me if recent . But my ad account was still disabled and during this period 3 Instagram accounts that I created was disabled . Please I will humbly wish this can be fixed .because I will love to use Facebook for my business ???? Instagram account that got disabled are @walesmorqan , @walesmorqan_ and @walesmorqan1 respectively <p>Hello Facebook,<br/>Happy Day to you &#x1f622;, I will like to report about my disabled ad account , some time back I did an ad on my Instagram account , but technical issues with my bank didn’t allow payment to process . This made me owe Instagram / Facebook $2-$3 . The payment problem was cause by political , economical and the general pandemic issues that the bank was facing in my country. However I told my mum who stays in the Uk to help me pay with her card and she did and she even ran some ads for me if recent . But my ad account was still disabled and during this period 3 Instagram accounts that I created was disabled . Please I will humbly wish this can be fixed .because I will love to use Facebook for my business &#x1f60a;&#x1f607;</p> <p>Instagram account that got disabled are &#64;walesmorqan , &#64;walesmorqan_ and &#64;walesmorqan1 respectively </p> 2020-10-20T00:11+0000
Oct 20, 2020

Hello Facebook,
Happy Day to you 😢, I will like to report about my disabled ad account , some time back I did an ad on my Instagram account , but technical issues with my bank didn’t allow payment to process . This made me owe Instagram / Facebook $2-$3 . The payment problem was cause by political , economical and the general pandemic issues that the bank was facing in my country. However I told my mum who stays in the Uk to help me pay with her card and she did and she even ran some ads for me if recent . But my ad account was still disabled and during this period 3 Instagram accounts that I created was disabled . Please I will humbly wish this can be fixed .because I will love to use Facebook for my business 😊😇

Instagram account that got disabled are @walesmorqan , @walesmorqan_ and @walesmorqan1 respectively


140001 review-want-bubbles-gray-bright-eyes want-bubbles-gray-bright-eyes http://www.instagram.feedback/review-want-bubbles-gray-bright-eyes 10 1 5 0 0 0 I want the bubbles back to gray they are too bright for my eyes <p>I want the bubbles back to gray they are too bright for my eyes </p> 2020-10-19T20:48+0000
Oct 19, 2020

I want the bubbles back to gray they are too bright for my eyes


139986 review-open-app-like-seriously-just open-app-like-seriously-just http://www.instagram.feedback/review-open-app-like-seriously-just 4 6 5 0 0 0 i cant open the app like seriously i just cant. Its been like this for a week now and i still cant open it. fix you app . Its so annoying! <p>i cant open the app like seriously i just cant. Its been like this for a week now and i still cant open it. fix you app . Its so annoying!</p> 2020-10-18T21:30+0000
Oct 18, 2020

i cant open the app like seriously i just cant. Its been like this for a week now and i still cant open it. fix you app . Its so annoying!


139941 review-think-interdict-follo-uq-bymistake think-interdict-follo-uq-bymistake http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follo-uq-bymistake 1 4 2 0 0 0 i think it has been interdict of follo uq bymistake and please hslp and responnnffd asqui cklyas <p>i think it has been interdict of follo uq bymistake and please hslp and responnnffd asqui cklyas</p> 2020-10-16T20:04+0000

i think it has been interdict of follo uq bymistake and please hslp and responnnffd asqui cklyas


139845 review-online-active-fyp-recomendations-working online-active-fyp-recomendations-working http://www.instagram.feedback/review-online-active-fyp-recomendations-working 20892 1 1 1 0 0 0 I can't see when anyone was last online or if they're active. My fyp and recomendations are not working at all, i tried checking if it was just me but most of the people i know are having the same issues. And as someone else mentioned, the new update isn't even favored, it's not good because i can't see how much i've caught up on. Please fix this. <p>I can&#39;t see when anyone was last online or if they&#39;re active. My fyp and recomendations are not working at all, i tried checking if it was just me but most of the people i know are having the same issues. And as someone else mentioned, the new update isn&#39;t even favored, it&#39;s not good because i can&#39;t see how much i&#39;ve caught up on. Please fix this. </p> 2020-10-12T19:53+0000
Oct 12, 2020

I can't see when anyone was last online or if they're active. My fyp and recomendations are not working at all, i tried checking if it was just me but most of the people i know are having the same issues. And as someone else mentioned, the new update isn't even favored, it's not good because i can't see how much i've caught up on. Please fix this.


139827 review-119 119 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-119 0 0 0 2020-10-11T06:13+0000
139792 review-new-feed-update-terrible-actually new-feed-update-terrible-actually http://www.instagram.feedback/review-new-feed-update-terrible-actually 20860 5 5 5 0 0 0 The new feed update is terrible. I actually really liked the endless scroll stoping when I was caught up on posts but now its showing me posts for 2 or 3 days ago and they're completely our of order. Very annoying. <p>The new feed update is terrible. I actually really liked the endless scroll stoping when I was caught up on posts but now its showing me posts for 2 or 3 days ago and they&#39;re completely our of order. Very annoying. </p> 2020-10-08T19:45+0000
Oct 08, 2020

The new feed update is terrible. I actually really liked the endless scroll stoping when I was caught up on posts but now its showing me posts for 2 or 3 days ago and they're completely our of order. Very annoying.


139791 review-german-ich-weis-ehrlich-nicht german-ich-weis-ehrlich-nicht http://www.instagram.feedback/review-german-ich-weis-ehrlich-nicht 20869 1 1 1 0 0 0 (in german) also ich weis ehrlich nicht was ich getan habe, alles diente nur zur unterhaltung verstehe wirklich nicht was ich falsch gemacht habe. mein account (@mohis_vibe) wurde deaktiviert und anscheinend hätte was ich gegen die nutzungsbedienungen getan [?] ich bitte Sie darum, mein Account wieder zu aktivieren und ihn mir wieder zu geben. Ich Verstehe wirklich nicht was ich falsch gemacht habe, ich bin mit dem account auch wirklich weit gekommen. Es war immerhin nur eine Fanseite.. Ich würde mich auf eine Rückmeldung freuen. schreiben Sie mir gerne eine mail über manduzceren@gmail.com <p>(in german)<br/>also<br/>ich weis ehrlich nicht was ich getan habe, alles diente nur zur unterhaltung verstehe wirklich nicht was ich falsch gemacht habe.<br/>mein account (&#64;mohis_vibe) wurde deaktiviert und anscheinend hätte was ich gegen die nutzungsbedienungen getan [?]<br/>ich bitte Sie darum, mein Account wieder zu aktivieren und ihn mir wieder zu geben.<br/>Ich Verstehe wirklich nicht was ich falsch gemacht habe, ich bin mit dem account auch wirklich weit gekommen. Es war immerhin nur eine Fanseite..<br/>Ich würde mich auf eine Rückmeldung freuen.<br/>schreiben Sie mir gerne eine mail über<br/>manduzceren&#64;gmail.com </p> 2020-10-08T18:59+0000

(in german)
also
ich weis ehrlich nicht was ich getan habe, alles diente nur zur unterhaltung verstehe wirklich nicht was ich falsch gemacht habe.
mein account (@mohis_vibe) wurde deaktiviert und anscheinend hätte was ich gegen die nutzungsbedienungen getan [?]
ich bitte Sie darum, mein Account wieder zu aktivieren und ihn mir wieder zu geben.
Ich Verstehe wirklich nicht was ich falsch gemacht habe, ich bin mit dem account auch wirklich weit gekommen. Es war immerhin nur eine Fanseite..
Ich würde mich auf eine Rückmeldung freuen.
schreiben Sie mir gerne eine mail über
manduzceren@gmail.com


139764 review-suggested-posts-awful-change-interrupted suggested-posts-awful-change-interrupted http://www.instagram.feedback/review-suggested-posts-awful-change-interrupted 20843 4 5 4 1 0 1 Suggested Posts is an awful change. If I’m interrupted while looking at posts And start scrolling again the app eventually thinks I’ve caught up, so the suggested posts start. But I’m not caught up...there will be dozens of posts that I have missed and there seems to be endless suggested posts so I can’t scroll past and find them. Very poor change. Judging by comments here it’s not popular. <p>Suggested Posts is an awful change. If I’m interrupted while looking at posts And start scrolling again the app eventually thinks I’ve caught up, so the suggested posts start. But I’m not caught up&hellip;there will be dozens of posts that I have missed and there seems to be endless suggested posts so I can’t scroll past and find them. Very poor change. Judging by comments here it’s not popular. </p> 2020-10-07T12:00+0000

Suggested Posts is an awful change. If I’m interrupted while looking at posts And start scrolling again the app eventually thinks I’ve caught up, so the suggested posts start. But I’m not caught up…there will be dozens of posts that I have missed and there seems to be endless suggested posts so I can’t scroll past and find them. Very poor change. Judging by comments here it’s not popular.


139713 review-currently-instagram-dealing-lot-issues currently-instagram-dealing-lot-issues http://www.instagram.feedback/review-currently-instagram-dealing-lot-issues 20819 1 1 1 0 0 0 Currently, Instagram is dealing with a lot of issues and many people have been not satisfied with their experience. They are wrongfully disabling accounts left and right, and then not helping to get them back up. They have little to no customer service element, so nobody has any way to ensure they'll get their accounts back. It's ridiculous. I use Instagram for my work so because of this wrongful disabling, I don't have any way to make money. <p>Currently, Instagram is dealing with a lot of issues and many people have been not satisfied with their experience. They are wrongfully disabling accounts left and right, and then not helping to get them back up. They have little to no customer service element, so nobody has any way to ensure they&#39;ll get their accounts back. It&#39;s ridiculous. I use Instagram for my work so because of this wrongful disabling, I don&#39;t have any way to make money. </p> 2020-10-04T21:47+0000
Oct 04, 2020

Currently, Instagram is dealing with a lot of issues and many people have been not satisfied with their experience. They are wrongfully disabling accounts left and right, and then not helping to get them back up. They have little to no customer service element, so nobody has any way to ensure they'll get their accounts back. It's ridiculous. I use Instagram for my work so because of this wrongful disabling, I don't have any way to make money.


139693 review-hello-having-log-issue-account hello-having-log-issue-account http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-having-log-issue-account 20820 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hello, I am having a log in issue with my account. Every time i log in it is stuck on a verification loop that ends with instagram will get back to me in 24 hours to secure my account but never does.the weeks leading up i continued to get a suspicious activity log in pop up. Facebook support has passed me on to this link has they cant seem to find the issue has it doesn't look like Instagram itself has disabled my account. I had a reports app and i believe may of caused the issue or someone has hacked me. Could you please look in to this for me and get back to me. My account @sophielaferlita_ is very important to me and how i make money. In covid times this is making it extremly hard for my mental health also. <p>Hello,<br/>I am having a log in issue with my account. Every time i log in it is stuck on a verification loop that ends with instagram will get back to me in 24 hours to secure my account but never does.the weeks leading up i continued to get a suspicious activity log in pop up. Facebook support has passed me on to this link has they cant seem to find the issue has it doesn&#39;t look like Instagram itself has disabled my account. I had a reports app and i believe may of caused the issue or someone has hacked me. Could you please look in to this for me and get back to me. My account &#64;sophielaferlita_ is very important to me and how i make money. In covid times this is making it extremly hard for my mental health also. </p> 2020-10-03T23:45+0000

Hello,
I am having a log in issue with my account. Every time i log in it is stuck on a verification loop that ends with instagram will get back to me in 24 hours to secure my account but never does.the weeks leading up i continued to get a suspicious activity log in pop up. Facebook support has passed me on to this link has they cant seem to find the issue has it doesn't look like Instagram itself has disabled my account. I had a reports app and i believe may of caused the issue or someone has hacked me. Could you please look in to this for me and get back to me. My account @sophielaferlita_ is very important to me and how i make money. In covid times this is making it extremly hard for my mental health also.


139507 review-sorry-infomr-member-instagram-membership sorry-infomr-member-instagram-membership http://www.instagram.feedback/review-sorry-infomr-member-instagram-membership 20679 1 1 1 0 0 0 I am sorry to infomr you that as former member of Instagram whose membership had ben cancelled by my self I till receive emails from other instagram members I never had encountered nor I know. Therefore I have to constate, that the personal dates of my former instagram account had not been exstinguished by Instagram.Unfortunately these mentionned emails above are of sexual and pronograp content sent by female instagram members. Many other persons are concerned by the same problem and can't stop these molestations. It is forbidden by law to be molested by links of pornograhic content sent by instagram female members. It is your duty to proof if these links mentionned above are of sexual or pornograhic content and to cnacel them. If you wish I''ll inform by detail of htese dirty instagram e-mails if not I'll inform the police <p>I am sorry to infomr you that as former member of Instagram whose membership had ben cancelled by my self I till receive emails from other instagram members I never had encountered nor I know. Therefore I have to constate, that the personal dates of my former instagram account had not been exstinguished by Instagram.Unfortunately these mentionned emails above are of sexual and pronograp content sent by female instagram members. Many other persons are concerned by the same problem and can&#39;t stop these molestations. It is forbidden by law to be molested by links of pornograhic content sent by instagram female members. It is your duty to proof if these links mentionned above are of sexual or pornograhic content and to cnacel them. If you wish I&#39;&#39;ll inform by detail of htese dirty instagram e-mails if not I&#39;ll inform the police</p> 2020-09-26T13:46+0000

I am sorry to infomr you that as former member of Instagram whose membership had ben cancelled by my self I till receive emails from other instagram members I never had encountered nor I know. Therefore I have to constate, that the personal dates of my former instagram account had not been exstinguished by Instagram.Unfortunately these mentionned emails above are of sexual and pronograp content sent by female instagram members. Many other persons are concerned by the same problem and can't stop these molestations. It is forbidden by law to be molested by links of pornograhic content sent by instagram female members. It is your duty to proof if these links mentionned above are of sexual or pornograhic content and to cnacel them. If you wish I''ll inform by detail of htese dirty instagram e-mails if not I'll inform the police


139494 review-minha-conta-instagram-foi-bloqueada minha-conta-instagram-foi-bloqueada http://www.instagram.feedback/review-minha-conta-instagram-foi-bloqueada 20606 1 0 0 0 0 minha conta do instagram foi bloqueada/desabilitada sem nenhum motivo e eu até agora nao consegui entrar em contato com o suporte para resolver. @little_feetx <p>minha conta do instagram foi bloqueada/desabilitada sem nenhum motivo e eu até agora nao consegui entrar em contato com o suporte para resolver.<br/>&#64;little_feetx</p> 2020-09-25T12:38+0000

minha conta do instagram foi bloqueada/desabilitada sem nenhum motivo e eu até agora nao consegui entrar em contato com o suporte para resolver.
@little_feetx


139483 review-happy-instagram-user-years-forum happy-instagram-user-years-forum http://www.instagram.feedback/review-happy-instagram-user-years-forum 20680 7 7 7 0 0 0 I’ve been a happy Instagram user many years, it’s my forum of choice, but I have to say two recent updates have rubbed me the wrong way. SUGGESTED POSTS!! Wth. I have a short friend list, I want to see their posts, not the ones Instagram thinks I want see. Not cool. Also what is with the SHOP button. I don’t want to shop on Instagram. Why would I? Another annoying thing is, the shop button isn’t on the account I use for work, so between the accounts the <3 button isn’t even in the same place. Wth! I’m just one person but if enough 1 persons have their say maybe Instagram will fix these crappy things. Maybe because Instagram is my forum of choice I don’t want to believe that they are working just to keep me on their app, but these 2 updates speak volumes. <p>I’ve been a happy Instagram user many years, it’s my forum of choice, but I have to say two recent updates have rubbed me the wrong way. SUGGESTED POSTS!! Wth. I have a short friend list, I want to see their posts, not the ones Instagram thinks I want see. Not cool. Also what is with the SHOP button. I don’t want to shop on Instagram. Why would I? Another annoying thing is, the shop button isn’t on the account I use for work, so between the accounts the &lt;3 button isn’t even in the same place. Wth! I’m just one person but if enough 1 persons have their say maybe Instagram will fix these crappy things. Maybe because Instagram is my forum of choice I don’t want to believe that they are working just to keep me on their app, but these 2 updates speak volumes. </p> 2020-09-24T22:15+0000

I’ve been a happy Instagram user many years, it’s my forum of choice, but I have to say two recent updates have rubbed me the wrong way. SUGGESTED POSTS!! Wth. I have a short friend list, I want to see their posts, not the ones Instagram thinks I want see. Not cool. Also what is with the SHOP button. I don’t want to shop on Instagram. Why would I? Another annoying thing is, the shop button isn’t on the account I use for work, so between the accounts the <3 button isn’t even in the same place. Wth! I’m just one person but if enough 1 persons have their say maybe Instagram will fix these crappy things. Maybe because Instagram is my forum of choice I don’t want to believe that they are working just to keep me on their app, but these 2 updates speak volumes.


139423 review-hy-issue-want-rezolve-landmarks hy-issue-want-rezolve-landmarks http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hy-issue-want-rezolve-landmarks 20565 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hy,i have a issue and i want to rezolve it,give me all landmarks on my account,my nickname is superhotlightluclove. <p>Hy,i have a issue and i want to rezolve it,give me all landmarks on my account,my nickname is superhotlightluclove.</p> 2020-09-20T14:31+0000

Hy,i have a issue and i want to rezolve it,give me all landmarks on my account,my nickname is superhotlightluclove.


139405 review-dear-tech-industries-leaders-come dear-tech-industries-leaders-come http://www.instagram.feedback/review-dear-tech-industries-leaders-come 20681 10 10 10 0 0 0 Dear Tech Industries leaders, Please come together behind TikTok against this ban, on behalf of us the consumer. I am a senior citizen and was around before personal computer, TV and cell phones and I know how to live without the technology. I am also not a customer of TikTok. But this is not about the tech, it is about control, power and CENCERSHIP, spun into a narrative of harmful security collection of data. Ironically, in 2016 these exact practices where being used by Cambridge Analytica, in a foreign country, for the Trump Campaign. So I do agree, the data that Tech Industries collects needs to be transparent, an “opt-in” system, monitored, and held accountable to the consumer. I do not want our Government controlling our information, entertainment, etc. I plead with you all, we can not set a procedural precedence as to what choices are available to all consumers in a free market. Our US Government should be in a advisory role and just put a Public Service announcement only. We as consumers are intelligent enough to make our own choices <p>Dear Tech Industries leaders,</p> <p>Please come together behind TikTok against this ban, on behalf of us the consumer. I am a senior citizen and was around before personal computer, TV and cell phones and I know how to live without the technology. I am also not a customer of TikTok. But this is not about the tech, it is about control, power and CENCERSHIP, spun into a narrative of harmful security collection of data. Ironically, in 2016 these exact practices where being used by Cambridge Analytica, in a foreign country, for the Trump Campaign. So I do agree, the data that Tech Industries collects needs to be transparent, an “opt-in” system, monitored, and held accountable to the consumer. I do not want our Government controlling our information, entertainment, etc. I plead with you all, we can not set a procedural precedence as to what choices are available to all consumers in a free market. Our US Government should be in a advisory role and just put a Public Service announcement only. We as consumers are intelligent enough to make our own choices</p> 2020-09-19T15:15+0000

Dear Tech Industries leaders,

Please come together behind TikTok against this ban, on behalf of us the consumer. I am a senior citizen and was around before personal computer, TV and cell phones and I know how to live without the technology. I am also not a customer of TikTok. But this is not about the tech, it is about control, power and CENCERSHIP, spun into a narrative of harmful security collection of data. Ironically, in 2016 these exact practices where being used by Cambridge Analytica, in a foreign country, for the Trump Campaign. So I do agree, the data that Tech Industries collects needs to be transparent, an “opt-in” system, monitored, and held accountable to the consumer. I do not want our Government controlling our information, entertainment, etc. I plead with you all, we can not set a procedural precedence as to what choices are available to all consumers in a free market. Our US Government should be in a advisory role and just put a Public Service announcement only. We as consumers are intelligent enough to make our own choices


139392 review-suggestions-instagram-dark-mode-theme suggestions-instagram-dark-mode-theme http://www.instagram.feedback/review-suggestions-instagram-dark-mode-theme 20682 0 0 0 Suggestions Instagram needs a have a Dark Mode Theme UI Option both (Mobile "iOS/Android/ Website / UWP) Instagram should have more translation options for post &amp; DM's Instagram sneeds better profanity filters for DM's and Post for multiple languages Instagram should support more frame sizes and resolutions for Pictures / Videos as well as pictures and video formats Instagram should have better security when forgetting password or recovering accounts Instagram should banned more lude content / adult content <p>Suggestions</p> <p>Instagram needs a have a Dark Mode Theme UI Option both (Mobile &#34;iOS/Android/ Website / UWP)</p> <p>Instagram should have more translation options for post &amp; DM&#39;s</p> <p>Instagram sneeds better profanity filters for DM&#39;s and Post for multiple languages </p> <p>Instagram should support more frame sizes and resolutions for Pictures / Videos as well as pictures and video formats </p> <p>Instagram should have better security when forgetting password or recovering accounts</p> <p>Instagram should banned more lude content / adult content </p> 2020-09-18T15:54+0000

Suggestions

Instagram needs a have a Dark Mode Theme UI Option both (Mobile "iOS/Android/ Website / UWP)

Instagram should have more translation options for post & DM's

Instagram sneeds better profanity filters for DM's and Post for multiple languages

Instagram should support more frame sizes and resolutions for Pictures / Videos as well as pictures and video formats

Instagram should have better security when forgetting password or recovering accounts

Instagram should banned more lude content / adult content


139386 review-got-wrong-account-temporarily-banned got-wrong-account-temporarily-banned http://www.instagram.feedback/review-got-wrong-account-temporarily-banned 20683 6 6 6 0 0 0 You got the wrong account. You temporarily banned me for no reason. My account is: @tyren103.7 <p>You got the wrong account.<br/>You temporarily banned me for no reason.<br/>My account is: &#64;tyren103.7</p> 2020-09-18T06:20+0000

You got the wrong account.
You temporarily banned me for no reason.
My account is: @tyren103.7


139380 review-sick-death-annoying-covid-warning sick-death-annoying-covid-warning http://www.instagram.feedback/review-sick-death-annoying-covid-warning 20684 1 2 1 0 0 0 I am sick to death of these annoying Covid warning. We've been hearing this crap for six months. Now we have a mask warming on the Instagram page when we login and we cannot (x) is closed. The (x) won't work and isn't clickable. How annoying. <p>I am sick to death of these annoying Covid warning. We&#39;ve been hearing this crap for six months. Now we have a mask warming on the Instagram page when we login and we cannot (x) is closed. The (x) won&#39;t work and isn&#39;t clickable. How annoying.</p> 2020-09-17T19:54+0000
Sep 17, 2020

I am sick to death of these annoying Covid warning. We've been hearing this crap for six months. Now we have a mask warming on the Instagram page when we login and we cannot (x) is closed. The (x) won't work and isn't clickable. How annoying.


139370 review-suggested-posts-taking-users-feed suggested-posts-taking-users-feed http://www.instagram.feedback/review-suggested-posts-taking-users-feed 20685 1 1 1 3 0 3 Suggested posts taking over users' feed is probably the worst decision a social media platform has ever made. Please make it easy to disable this annoying feature. Also, make the timeline chronological again with fewer advertisements. <p>Suggested posts taking over users&#39; feed is probably the worst decision a social media platform has ever made. Please make it easy to disable this annoying feature. Also, make the timeline chronological again with fewer advertisements. </p> 2020-09-17T15:34+0000
Sep 17, 2020

Suggested posts taking over users' feed is probably the worst decision a social media platform has ever made. Please make it easy to disable this annoying feature. Also, make the timeline chronological again with fewer advertisements.