3.2

3634 reviews

5
1021
4 824
3 487
2 269
1 571
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

133375 review-facebook-owns-instagram-obviously-worst facebook-owns-instagram-obviously-worst http://www.instagram.feedback/review-facebook-owns-instagram-obviously-worst 1 1 1 0 0 0 Facebook, who owns Instagram, obviously has the worst practices when it comes to email since the email delivery is completely questionable (maybe 50%). Instagram will not allow me to log into my account because they "Detected An Unusual Login Attempt.". The unusual login attempt was me logging into my account with a private window via the Opera browser. They never sent an email with the security code, or their email servers are so badly blacklisted from bad email practices that I never received it. They have no way of contacting someone who can manually send the security code. If Instagram/Facebook is going to disable accounts just because they think they detect an unusual login, then they should make sure their email servers are reliable. <p>Facebook, who owns Instagram, obviously has the worst practices when it comes to email since the email delivery is completely questionable (maybe 50%).</p> <p>Instagram will not allow me to log into my account because they &#34;Detected An Unusual Login Attempt.&#34;. The unusual login attempt was me logging into my account with a private window via the Opera browser. They never sent an email with the security code, or their email servers are so badly blacklisted from bad email practices that I never received it.</p> <p>They have no way of contacting someone who can manually send the security code.</p> <p>If Instagram/Facebook is going to disable accounts just because they think they detect an unusual login, then they should make sure their email servers are reliable.</p> 2020-03-29T02:40+0000
Mar 29, 2020

Facebook, who owns Instagram, obviously has the worst practices when it comes to email since the email delivery is completely questionable (maybe 50%).

Instagram will not allow me to log into my account because they "Detected An Unusual Login Attempt.". The unusual login attempt was me logging into my account with a private window via the Opera browser. They never sent an email with the security code, or their email servers are so badly blacklisted from bad email practices that I never received it.

They have no way of contacting someone who can manually send the security code.

If Instagram/Facebook is going to disable accounts just because they think they detect an unusual login, then they should make sure their email servers are reliable.


133364 review-cool-coolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcool cool-coolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcool http://www.instagram.feedback/review-cool-coolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcoolcool 10 10 10 0 0 0 Cool Cool CoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolkk <p>Cool Cool CoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolkk</p> 2020-03-28T17:44+0000
Mar 28, 2020

Cool Cool CoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolCoolkk


133363 review-cool-gay-bad-insta-thots cool-gay-bad-insta-thots http://www.instagram.feedback/review-cool-gay-bad-insta-thots 10 10 10 0 0 0 Very cool cool cool cool gay but bad but for insta thots kinda gay but alright <p>Very cool cool cool cool gay but bad but for insta thots kinda gay but alright</p> 2020-03-28T17:43+0000
Mar 28, 2020

Very cool cool cool cool gay but bad but for insta thots kinda gay but alright


133362 review-cool-app-blah-need-guess cool-app-blah-need-guess http://www.instagram.feedback/review-cool-app-blah-need-guess 10 10 10 0 0 0 Very good app, would recomend to any insta thot. Really nice that its kinda g-a-y. Wow okay almost done. <p>Very good app, would recomend to any insta thot. Really nice that its kinda g-a-y. Wow okay almost done.</p> 2020-03-28T17:40+0000
Mar 28, 2020

Very good app, would recomend to any insta thot. Really nice that its kinda g-a-y. Wow okay almost done.


133274 review-hey-beta-tester-noticed-longer hey-beta-tester-noticed-longer http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hey-beta-tester-noticed-longer 18641 8 8 8 0 0 0 Hey I'm a Beta tester, and i have noticed that is no longer possible to click on 'more' in a post to see all the text, it's terrible now if i want to read the whole text one must click on the comments. It is not very practical most people just want to read the text and not the comments <p>Hey I&#39;m a Beta tester, and i have noticed that is no longer possible to click on &#39;more&#39; in a post to see all the text, it&#39;s terrible now if i want to read the whole text one must click on the comments. It is not very practical most people just want to read the text and not the comments </p> 2020-03-23T16:04+0000
Mar 23, 2020

Hey I'm a Beta tester, and i have noticed that is no longer possible to click on 'more' in a post to see all the text, it's terrible now if i want to read the whole text one must click on the comments. It is not very practical most people just want to read the text and not the comments


133163 review-https-www-instagram-com-b8cb1p2luje https-www-instagram-com-b8cb1p2luje http://www.instagram.feedback/review-https-www-instagram-com-b8cb1p2luje 18558 6 6 6 0 0 0 https://www.instagram.com/p/B8cb1P2lUje/?igshid=z2gsc7lsygko <p><a href="https://www.instagram.com/p/B8cb1P2lUje/?igshid&#61;z2gsc7lsygko">https://www.instagram.com/p/B8cb1P2lUje/?igshid&#61;z2gsc7lsygko</a></p> 2020-03-08T15:12+0000
133149 review-usamaumair-account-compromised-fix-error usamaumair-account-compromised-fix-error http://www.instagram.feedback/review-usamaumair-account-compromised-fix-error 0 0 0 usamaumair account has been compromised please fix this error <p>usamaumair account has been compromised please fix this error</p> 2020-03-07T09:14+0000
Mar 07, 2020

usamaumair account has been compromised please fix this error


133148 review-account-compromised-tell-helpme account-compromised-tell-helpme http://www.instagram.feedback/review-account-compromised-tell-helpme 0 0 0 my account has been compromised what should I do now please tell me and helpme <p>my account has been compromised what should I do now please tell me and helpme</p> 2020-03-07T09:04+0000
Mar 07, 2020

my account has been compromised what should I do now please tell me and helpme


133093 review-fucking-assholes-ruined-thing-pieces fucking-assholes-ruined-thing-pieces http://www.instagram.feedback/review-fucking-assholes-ruined-thing-pieces 18544 1 1 1 0 0 0 fucking assholes, ruined the whole thing, pieces of shit <p>fucking assholes, ruined the whole thing, pieces of shit</p> 2020-03-03T16:08+0000
Mar 03, 2020

fucking assholes, ruined the whole thing, pieces of shit


133060 review-hate-instagram-like-follow hate-instagram-like-follow http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hate-instagram-like-follow 6 6 6 1 0 1 I hate instagram because I can’t like or follow some one <p>I hate instagram because I can’t like or follow some one </p> 2020-02-28T19:12+0000

I hate instagram because I can’t like or follow some one


133047 review-instagram-computer-did-update-wont instagram-computer-did-update-wont http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-computer-did-update-wont 9 2 5 0 0 0 i have instagram on my computer and i did a update now it wont let me post anything on my story or post and i cant go live <p>i have instagram on my computer and i did a update now it wont let me post anything on my story or post and i cant go live</p> 2020-02-27T17:20+0000
Feb 27, 2020

i have instagram on my computer and i did a update now it wont let me post anything on my story or post and i cant go live


133016 review-hole-app-piece-shit-got hole-app-piece-shit-got http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hole-app-piece-shit-got 18504 1 1 1 0 0 0 The hole app is became a piece of shit! I have got two bans in a row and I'm still have no idea why!!!! First was until 02.21 and today I've got ban again until 03.03 <p>The hole app is became a piece of shit! I have got two bans in a row and I&#39;m still have no idea why!!!! First was until 02.21 and today I&#39;ve got ban again until 03.03</p> 2020-02-25T10:49+0000
Feb 25, 2020

The hole app is became a piece of shit! I have got two bans in a row and I'm still have no idea why!!!! First was until 02.21 and today I've got ban again until 03.03


133004 review-instagram-monitors-abusive-comments-languages-0 instagram-monitors-abusive-comments-languages-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-monitors-abusive-comments-languages-0 6 6 6 0 0 0 Since Instagram monitors for abusive comments and languages, I believe that it would be a huge improvement to our language and comments if Instagram implemented a simple rule on comments which is: "Whenever the word "F***" appears in a comment, replace the acronym with its full meaning 'For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge'." This would make it clear without censorship that people can'rt or don't know how to say something. <p>Since Instagram monitors for abusive comments and languages, I believe that it would be a huge improvement to our language and comments if Instagram implemented a simple rule on comments which is: &#34;Whenever the word &#34;F***&#34; appears in a comment, replace the acronym with its full meaning &#39;For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge&#39;.&#34; This would make it clear without censorship that people can&#39;rt or don&#39;t know how to say something.</p> 2020-02-24T15:20+0000
Feb 24, 2020

Since Instagram monitors for abusive comments and languages, I believe that it would be a huge improvement to our language and comments if Instagram implemented a simple rule on comments which is: "Whenever the word "F***" appears in a comment, replace the acronym with its full meaning 'For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge'." This would make it clear without censorship that people can'rt or don't know how to say something.


133003 review-instagram-monitors-abusive-comments-languages instagram-monitors-abusive-comments-languages http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-monitors-abusive-comments-languages 1 1 1 0 0 0 Since Instagram monitors for abusive comments and languages, I believe that it would be a huge improvement to our language and comments if Instagram implemented a simple rule on comments which is: "Whenever the word "F***" appears in a comment, replace the acronym with its full meaning 'For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge'." This would make it clear without censorship that people can'rt or don't know how to say something. <p>Since Instagram monitors for abusive comments and languages, I believe that it would be a huge improvement to our language and comments if Instagram implemented a simple rule on comments which is: &#34;Whenever the word &#34;F***&#34; appears in a comment, replace the acronym with its full meaning &#39;For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge&#39;.&#34; This would make it clear without censorship that people can&#39;rt or don&#39;t know how to say something.</p> 2020-02-24T15:18+0000
Feb 24, 2020

Since Instagram monitors for abusive comments and languages, I believe that it would be a huge improvement to our language and comments if Instagram implemented a simple rule on comments which is: "Whenever the word "F***" appears in a comment, replace the acronym with its full meaning 'For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge'." This would make it clear without censorship that people can'rt or don't know how to say something.


132957 review-way-adds-feel-like-swim way-adds-feel-like-swim http://www.instagram.feedback/review-way-adds-feel-like-swim 18480 4 4 4 0 0 0 Way too many adds; feel like I swim in ads beforehand I can actually see friends posts.same reason I ended up closing my FB account, just got to feel like I was looking through a bunch of garbage. thinking about closing my IG account too. <p>Way too many adds; feel like I swim in ads beforehand I can actually see friends posts.same reason I ended up closing my FB account, just got to feel like I was looking through a bunch of garbage. thinking about closing my IG account too.</p> 2020-02-22T16:38+0000
Feb 22, 2020

Way too many adds; feel like I swim in ads beforehand I can actually see friends posts.same reason I ended up closing my FB account, just got to feel like I was looking through a bunch of garbage. thinking about closing my IG account too.


132919 review-saved-posts-able-sort-oldest-0 saved-posts-able-sort-oldest-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-saved-posts-able-sort-oldest-0 18448 8 8 8 0 0 0 about saved posts: I. be able to sort from oldest/newest saved and/or by date of post made II. be able to search by name of folder (i have a LOT) III. be able to pin a couple so you’ll always have your favourite ones right at the start <p>about saved posts:<br/>I. be able to sort from oldest/newest saved and/or by date of post made<br/>II. be able to search by name of folder (i have a LOT)<br/>III. be able to pin a couple so you’ll always have your favourite ones right at the start</p> 2020-02-19T02:50+0000
Feb 19, 2020

about saved posts:
I. be able to sort from oldest/newest saved and/or by date of post made
II. be able to search by name of folder (i have a LOT)
III. be able to pin a couple so you’ll always have your favourite ones right at the start


132918 review-saved-posts-able-sort-oldest saved-posts-able-sort-oldest http://www.instagram.feedback/review-saved-posts-able-sort-oldest 8 8 8 0 0 0 about saved posts: I. be able to sort from oldest/newest saved and/or by date of post made II. be able to search by name of folder (i have a LOT) III. be able to pin a couple so you’ll always have your favourite ones right at the start <p>about saved posts:<br/>I. be able to sort from oldest/newest saved and/or by date of post made<br/>II. be able to search by name of folder (i have a LOT)<br/>III. be able to pin a couple so you’ll always have your favourite ones right at the start</p> 2020-02-19T02:49+0000
Feb 19, 2020

about saved posts:
I. be able to sort from oldest/newest saved and/or by date of post made
II. be able to search by name of folder (i have a LOT)
III. be able to pin a couple so you’ll always have your favourite ones right at the start


132905 review-181 181 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-181 4 4 4 0 0 0 2020-02-18T02:27+0000
132874 review-click-stories-pops-temporarily-blocked click-stories-pops-temporarily-blocked http://www.instagram.feedback/review-click-stories-pops-temporarily-blocked 4 4 4 0 0 0 when I click on my or others stories it pops up that I am "temporarily blocked" what does this mean? how can I solve this problem? Instagram do something NOW <p>when I click on my or others stories it pops up that I am &#34;temporarily blocked&#34;<br/>what does this mean? how can I solve this problem? Instagram do something NOW</p> 2020-02-14T16:10+0000
Feb 14, 2020

when I click on my or others stories it pops up that I am "temporarily blocked"
what does this mean? how can I solve this problem? Instagram do something NOW


132734 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-21 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-21 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-21 18376 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2020-02-02T15:30+0000
Feb 02, 2020

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as