3.2

3565 reviews

5
1010
4 806
3 476
2 264
1 559
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

130749 review-follow-nither-comment-like-post follow-nither-comment-like-post http://www.instagram.feedback/review-follow-nither-comment-like-post 5 3 4 0 0 0 i cant follow some one nither comment and like any post it comes action block problem so plz fiz it very quickly <p>i cant follow some one nither comment and like any post it comes action block problem so plz fiz it very quickly</p> 2019-08-21T05:12+0000
Aug 21, 2019

i cant follow some one nither comment and like any post it comes action block problem so plz fiz it very quickly


130732 review-fucking-shit fucking-shit http://www.instagram.feedback/review-fucking-shit 1 1 1 0 0 0 fucking shit <p>fucking shit</p> 2019-08-20T01:19+0000
130604 review-solve-problem-prohibition-belize-comment solve-problem-prohibition-belize-comment http://www.instagram.feedback/review-solve-problem-prohibition-belize-comment 13729 0 0 0 Please solve the problem of the prohibition of Belize comment and thank you <p>Please solve the problem of the prohibition of Belize comment and thank you</p> 2019-08-10T10:20+0000
Aug 10, 2019

Please solve the problem of the prohibition of Belize comment and thank you


130511 review-hey-rithika-meenakshi-user-id-0 hey-rithika-meenakshi-user-id-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hey-rithika-meenakshi-user-id-0 13521 9 7 8 0 0 0 Hey.. I am Rithika Meenakshi ( user id : rithika_meenakshi)... When I tried to login after so long it seemed to show as 'unusual login attempt'... unfortunately dont remember my Gmail password.. my Gmail id is rithikameenakshi84@gmail.com btw... What should I do ? <p>Hey.. I am Rithika Meenakshi ( user id : rithika_meenakshi)&hellip; When I tried to login after so long it seemed to show as &#39;unusual login attempt&#39;&hellip; unfortunately dont remember my Gmail password.. my Gmail id is rithikameenakshi84&#64;gmail.com btw&hellip;<br/>What should I do ?</p> 2019-08-04T15:51+0000
Aug 04, 2019

Hey.. I am Rithika Meenakshi ( user id : rithika_meenakshi)… When I tried to login after so long it seemed to show as 'unusual login attempt'… unfortunately dont remember my Gmail password.. my Gmail id is rithikameenakshi84@gmail.com btw…
What should I do ?


130510 review-hey-rithika-meenakshi-user-id hey-rithika-meenakshi-user-id http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hey-rithika-meenakshi-user-id 0 0 0 Hey... I am Rithika Meenakshi (user id : rithika_meenakshi )... When I tried to log in after so long it seemed to show as ' unusual login attempt'.. unfortunately I dont remember my Gmail password...my Gmail is rithikameenakshi84@gmail.com btw.. What should I do ? <p>Hey&hellip; I am Rithika Meenakshi (user id : rithika_meenakshi )&hellip; When I tried to log in after so long it seemed to show as &#39; unusual login attempt&#39;.. unfortunately I dont remember my Gmail password&hellip;my Gmail is rithikameenakshi84&#64;gmail.com btw..<br/>What should I do ?</p> 2019-08-04T15:47+0000
Aug 04, 2019

Hey… I am Rithika Meenakshi (user id : rithika_meenakshi )… When I tried to log in after so long it seemed to show as ' unusual login attempt'.. unfortunately I dont remember my Gmail password…my Gmail is rithikameenakshi84@gmail.com btw..
What should I do ?


130441 review-trying-log-instagram-using-real trying-log-instagram-using-real http://www.instagram.feedback/review-trying-log-instagram-using-real 13395 1 10 5 0 0 0 I,m trying to log on to Instagram using my real name but it won't log me on and i,m trying to comment on unv.mea page telling her what is the name of the song because I like it and I want to listen to it too see if I like it or not so Instagram just being stupid it won't let me log on to tell her what the name of the song that,s all i,m trying to do if Instagram will let me log on without being stupid. <p>I,m trying to log on to Instagram using my real name but it won&#39;t log me on and i,m trying to comment on unv.mea page telling her what is the name of the song because I like it and I want to listen to it too see if I like it or not so Instagram just being stupid it won&#39;t let me log on to tell her what the name of the song that,s all i,m trying to do if Instagram will let me log on without being stupid.</p> 2019-08-01T02:44+0000

I,m trying to log on to Instagram using my real name but it won't log me on and i,m trying to comment on unv.mea page telling her what is the name of the song because I like it and I want to listen to it too see if I like it or not so Instagram just being stupid it won't let me log on to tell her what the name of the song that,s all i,m trying to do if Instagram will let me log on without being stupid.


130420 review-feedback-regarding-stories-android-guides feedback-regarding-stories-android-guides http://www.instagram.feedback/review-feedback-regarding-stories-android-guides 8 8 8 0 0 0 feedback regarding stories (android): guides (horizontal / vertical) would be awesome, to align elements centered. when accidentally rotating/scaling a picture it would be great to have a "reset" option to get it back to properly fit the screen. <p>feedback regarding stories (android):</p> <p>guides (horizontal / vertical) would be awesome, to align elements centered.</p> <p>when accidentally rotating/scaling a picture it would be great to have a &#34;reset&#34; option to get it back to properly fit the screen.</p> 2019-07-31T11:01+0000
Jul 31, 2019

feedback regarding stories (android):

guides (horizontal / vertical) would be awesome, to align elements centered.

when accidentally rotating/scaling a picture it would be great to have a "reset" option to get it back to properly fit the screen.


130414 review-hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts-1 hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts-1 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts-1 8 9 8 0 0 0 Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super. I did something different & now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity. It’s just annoying for silly me. Love Instagram. Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree. A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are & although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol ?? <p>Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super.<br/>I did something different &amp; now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity.<br/>It’s just annoying for silly me.<br/>Love Instagram.<br/>Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree.<br/>A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are &amp; although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol &#x1f601;</p> 2019-07-31T02:31+0000
Jul 31, 2019

Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super.
I did something different & now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity.
It’s just annoying for silly me.
Love Instagram.
Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree.
A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are & although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol 😁


130413 review-hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts-0 hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts-0 8 9 8 0 0 0 Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super. I did something different & now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity. It’s just annoying for silly me. Love Instagram. Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree. A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are & although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol ?? <p>Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super.<br/>I did something different &amp; now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity.<br/>It’s just annoying for silly me.<br/>Love Instagram.<br/>Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree.<br/>A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are &amp; although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol &#x1f601;</p> 2019-07-31T02:30+0000
Jul 31, 2019

Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super.
I did something different & now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity.
It’s just annoying for silly me.
Love Instagram.
Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree.
A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are & although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol 😁


130412 review-hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts 8 9 8 0 0 0 Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super. I did something different & now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity. It’s just annoying for silly me. Love Instagram. Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree. A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are & although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol ?? <p>Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super.<br/>I did something different &amp; now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity.<br/>It’s just annoying for silly me.<br/>Love Instagram.<br/>Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree.<br/>A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are &amp; although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol &#x1f601;</p> 2019-07-31T02:29+0000
Jul 31, 2019

Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super.
I did something different & now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity.
It’s just annoying for silly me.
Love Instagram.
Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree.
A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are & although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol 😁


130396 review-banned-following-commenting-possible-replies banned-following-commenting-possible-replies http://www.instagram.feedback/review-banned-following-commenting-possible-replies 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hi I have been banned from following and commenting and possible replies to unblock me <p>Hi I have been banned from following and commenting and possible replies to unblock me</p> 2019-07-30T11:48+0000

Hi I have been banned from following and commenting and possible replies to unblock me


130382 review-felt-really-weird-likes-thing felt-really-weird-likes-thing http://www.instagram.feedback/review-felt-really-weird-likes-thing 10 10 10 0 0 0 At first I felt really weird about the no likes thing but after a while I realised how significant a change this was. It made me realise how much value I gave to likes and how much I relied on likes and the opinions of others to navigate my way around Instagram, now I base my experience off of my own values and preferences which I think is a very positive thing. Not only has this allowed me to become more in touch with myself and what I like, it’s also given me the freedom to post whatever I want whenever I want without the added stress of having to get 100+ likes on each photo. If there is anyone who thinks this is a bad change I’d love to hear why. Even for “influencers” I think the positives outweigh the negatives. <p>At first I felt really weird about the no likes thing but after a while I realised how significant a change this was. It made me realise how much value I gave to likes and how much I relied on likes and the opinions of others to navigate my way around Instagram, now I base my experience off of my own values and preferences which I think is a very positive thing. Not only has this allowed me to become more in touch with myself and what I like, it’s also given me the freedom to post whatever I want whenever I want without the added stress of having to get 100&#43; likes on each photo. If there is anyone who thinks this is a bad change I’d love to hear why. Even for “influencers” I think the positives outweigh the negatives. </p> 2019-07-29T17:16+0000
Jul 29, 2019

At first I felt really weird about the no likes thing but after a while I realised how significant a change this was. It made me realise how much value I gave to likes and how much I relied on likes and the opinions of others to navigate my way around Instagram, now I base my experience off of my own values and preferences which I think is a very positive thing. Not only has this allowed me to become more in touch with myself and what I like, it’s also given me the freedom to post whatever I want whenever I want without the added stress of having to get 100+ likes on each photo. If there is anyone who thinks this is a bad change I’d love to hear why. Even for “influencers” I think the positives outweigh the negatives.


130368 review-instagram-removed-publicly-seen-likes instagram-removed-publicly-seen-likes http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-removed-publicly-seen-likes 8 8 8 1 0 1 Since Instagram removed the publicly seen amount of likes (New Zealand testing) I have returned to using the platform more. It’s refreshing and not so mentally draining/depressing. Well done Instagram. Huge win to fight the pandemic social media ‘comparison’ stigma. <p>Since Instagram removed the publicly seen amount of likes (New Zealand testing) I have returned to using the platform more. It’s refreshing and not so mentally draining/depressing. Well done Instagram. Huge win to fight the pandemic social media ‘comparison’ stigma.</p> 2019-07-28T20:30+0000

Since Instagram removed the publicly seen amount of likes (New Zealand testing) I have returned to using the platform more. It’s refreshing and not so mentally draining/depressing. Well done Instagram. Huge win to fight the pandemic social media ‘comparison’ stigma.


130358 review-finding-instagram-good-try-sign finding-instagram-good-try-sign http://www.instagram.feedback/review-finding-instagram-good-try-sign 1 1 1 0 0 0 I am not finding Instagram very good when I try to sign up in Instagram account I got lots of trouble it didn't is me choice to create my own choice username and it's OTP response is very slow so without own choice username using Instagram is not so good.So recamand that do not use Instagram ?????????????? <p>I am not finding Instagram very good when I try to sign up in Instagram account I got lots of trouble it didn&#39;t is me choice to create my own choice username and it&#39;s OTP response is very slow so without own choice username using Instagram is not so good.So recamand that do not use Instagram &#x1f4a9;&#x1f4a9;&#x1f4a9;&#x1f4a9;&#x1f4a9;&#x1f4a9;&#x1f4a9;</p> 2019-07-28T09:09+0000
Jul 28, 2019

I am not finding Instagram very good when I try to sign up in Instagram account I got lots of trouble it didn't is me choice to create my own choice username and it's OTP response is very slow so without own choice username using Instagram is not so good.So recamand that do not use Instagram 💩💩💩💩💩💩💩


130356 review-reverse-changes-return-ability-number reverse-changes-return-ability-number http://www.instagram.feedback/review-reverse-changes-return-ability-number 13265 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Please reverse your changes and return the ability see the number of likes etc. why don’t you give people their own choice by having a setting for this they can turn on or off themselves for their own acct.....rather than you making a change that affects everyone and is based on a small percentage of user issues. Please restore as soon as possible. <p>Please reverse your changes and return the ability see the number of likes etc. </p> <p>why don’t you give people their own choice by having a setting for this they can turn on or off themselves for their own acct&hellip;..rather than you making a change that affects everyone and is based on a small percentage of user issues. Please restore as soon as possible.</p> 2019-07-28T08:10+0000

Please reverse your changes and return the ability see the number of likes etc.

why don’t you give people their own choice by having a setting for this they can turn on or off themselves for their own acct…..rather than you making a change that affects everyone and is based on a small percentage of user issues. Please restore as soon as possible.


130335 review-pisses-used-2-accounts-facebook-0 pisses-used-2-accounts-facebook-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-pisses-used-2-accounts-facebook-0 13229 1 1 1 1 0 1 It pisses me off that I used my 2 accounts, facebook and gmail, without getting a single instagram account. Then I try to signup again but it's not working anymore because it says my 2 accounts were already "taken". Please notice my feedback and fix this. I just want an account. <p>It pisses me off that I used my 2 accounts, facebook and gmail, without getting a single instagram account. Then I try to signup again but it&#39;s not working anymore because it says my 2 accounts were already &#34;taken&#34;. Please notice my feedback and fix this. I just want an account.</p> 2019-07-26T23:29+0000
Jul 26, 2019

It pisses me off that I used my 2 accounts, facebook and gmail, without getting a single instagram account. Then I try to signup again but it's not working anymore because it says my 2 accounts were already "taken". Please notice my feedback and fix this. I just want an account.


130334 review-pisses-used-2-accounts-facebook pisses-used-2-accounts-facebook http://www.instagram.feedback/review-pisses-used-2-accounts-facebook 1 1 1 0 0 0 It pisses me off that I used my 2 accounts, facebook and gmail, without getting a single instagram account. Then I try to signup again but it's not working anymore because it says my 2 accounts were already "taken". Please notice my feedback and fix this. I just want an account. <p>It pisses me off that I used my 2 accounts, facebook and gmail, without getting a single instagram account. Then I try to signup again but it&#39;s not working anymore because it says my 2 accounts were already &#34;taken&#34;. Please notice my feedback and fix this. I just want an account.</p> 2019-07-26T23:28+0000
Jul 26, 2019

It pisses me off that I used my 2 accounts, facebook and gmail, without getting a single instagram account. Then I try to signup again but it's not working anymore because it says my 2 accounts were already "taken". Please notice my feedback and fix this. I just want an account.


130309 review-love-instagram-hate-recent-changes love-instagram-hate-recent-changes http://www.instagram.feedback/review-love-instagram-hate-recent-changes 4 4 4 0 2 -2 Love Instagram but hate the recent changes to the likes - actually makes me feel more disconnected to everyone. <p>Love Instagram but hate the recent changes to the likes - actually makes me feel more disconnected to everyone.</p> 2019-07-25T10:36+0000

Love Instagram but hate the recent changes to the likes - actually makes me feel more disconnected to everyone.


130279 review-really-enjoying-instagram-like-taken really-enjoying-instagram-like-taken http://www.instagram.feedback/review-really-enjoying-instagram-like-taken 13128 10 10 10 2 0 2 I am really enjoying the Instagram like being taken away. It has immediately aided lots of my anxiety and I want to post more often now! <p>I am really enjoying the Instagram like being taken away. It has immediately aided lots of my anxiety and I want to post more often now!</p> 2019-07-24T01:52+0000
Jul 24, 2019

I am really enjoying the Instagram like being taken away. It has immediately aided lots of my anxiety and I want to post more often now!


130247 review-end-pilot-restore-instagram-seeing end-pilot-restore-instagram-seeing http://www.instagram.feedback/review-end-pilot-restore-instagram-seeing 13014 1 1 1 0 2 -2 Please end this pilot and restore my Instagram to how it was before. Seeing the number of likes of my friends and the posts they choose to like is not a problem. It’s actually has benefits. I would like this pilot to end. <p>Please end this pilot and restore my Instagram to how it was before. Seeing the number of likes of my friends and the posts they choose to like is not a problem. It’s actually has benefits. I would like this pilot to end.</p> 2019-07-22T12:29+0000

Please end this pilot and restore my Instagram to how it was before. Seeing the number of likes of my friends and the posts they choose to like is not a problem. It’s actually has benefits. I would like this pilot to end.