3.2

3686 reviews

5
1039
4 833
3 495
2 272
1 576
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

135163 review-great-think-add-little-thing great-think-add-little-thing http://www.instagram.feedback/review-great-think-add-little-thing 20130 8 10 9 0 0 0 Everything is great but I think that we could add a very little thing in the conversations or private discussions: to be able to put a "like" (??) to a person who liked your message, ie liked in return. <p>Everything is great but I think that we could add a very little thing in the conversations or private discussions: to be able to put a &#34;like&#34; (??) to a person who liked your message, ie liked in return.</p> 2020-08-05T09:25+0000

Everything is great but I think that we could add a very little thing in the conversations or private discussions: to be able to put a "like" (??) to a person who liked your message, ie liked in return.


135104 review-316 316 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-316 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-07-31T20:50+0000
134996 review-unfortunately-instagram-course-facebook-feedback unfortunately-instagram-course-facebook-feedback http://www.instagram.feedback/review-unfortunately-instagram-course-facebook-feedback 19985 1 1 1 1 0 1 Unfortunately, Instagram (and of course Facebook as well) do not take feedback / reporting off issues serious. So many cases where obvious fraudulent behaviour is accepted (not recognized by their control systems) and so many cases where users following the community guidelines are in a disadvantage. Not transparent at all - Instagram is a disease. <p>Unfortunately, Instagram (and of course Facebook as well) do not take feedback / reporting off issues serious. So many cases where obvious fraudulent behaviour is accepted (not recognized by their control systems) and so many cases where users following the community guidelines are in a disadvantage.<br/>Not transparent at all - Instagram is a disease. </p> 2020-07-24T13:16+0000

Unfortunately, Instagram (and of course Facebook as well) do not take feedback / reporting off issues serious. So many cases where obvious fraudulent behaviour is accepted (not recognized by their control systems) and so many cases where users following the community guidelines are in a disadvantage.
Not transparent at all - Instagram is a disease.


134942 review-phone-billboard-didn-sign-relentless phone-billboard-didn-sign-relentless http://www.instagram.feedback/review-phone-billboard-didn-sign-relentless 19951 6 6 6 0 0 0 My phone is not your billboard. I didn't sign up for the relentless ads and I don't want them. I always hit Report Ads but it changes nothing. How do I get them off my PERSONAL account? <p>My phone is not your billboard. I didn&#39;t sign up for the relentless ads and I don&#39;t want them. I always hit Report Ads but it changes nothing. How do I get them off my PERSONAL account?</p> 2020-07-20T18:33+0000
Jul 20, 2020

My phone is not your billboard. I didn't sign up for the relentless ads and I don't want them. I always hit Report Ads but it changes nothing. How do I get them off my PERSONAL account?


134935 review-think-search-function-messages-extremely think-search-function-messages-extremely http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-search-function-messages-extremely 8 8 8 1 0 1 Hi, I think a search function in messages would be extremely useful and would increase my use, as well as others', of Instagram instead of other services for private messaging. Thanks <p>Hi,<br/>I think a search function in messages would be extremely useful and would increase my use, as well as others&#39;, of Instagram instead of other services for private messaging.<br/>Thanks</p> 2020-07-19T21:04+0000

Hi,
I think a search function in messages would be extremely useful and would increase my use, as well as others', of Instagram instead of other services for private messaging.
Thanks


134926 review-wish-possible-publish-pictures-vertical wish-possible-publish-pictures-vertical http://www.instagram.feedback/review-wish-possible-publish-pictures-vertical 19893 10 10 10 1 0 1 I wish that it would be possible to publish pictures with a vertical 3:2 ratio. Thank you! <p>I wish that it would be possible to publish pictures with a vertical 3:2 ratio.<br/>Thank you!</p> 2020-07-19T07:53+0000
Jul 19, 2020

I wish that it would be possible to publish pictures with a vertical 3:2 ratio.
Thank you!


134914 review-mute-white-people-sticker-won mute-white-people-sticker-won http://www.instagram.feedback/review-mute-white-people-sticker-won 1 1 1 0 0 0 "Mute white people" sticker? Well, this is it. I won't use your services anymore. Bye bye. <p>&#34;Mute white people&#34; sticker? Well, this is it. I won&#39;t use your services anymore. Bye bye. </p> 2020-07-18T12:34+0000
Jul 18, 2020

"Mute white people" sticker? Well, this is it. I won't use your services anymore. Bye bye.


134895 review-account-suddenly-deleted-mistake-want account-suddenly-deleted-mistake-want http://www.instagram.feedback/review-account-suddenly-deleted-mistake-want 19882 10 5 0 0 0 My account is suddenly deleted by mistake I want to login it. My instagram account name is (sahota1504) My request is login as soon as possible. <p>My account is suddenly deleted by mistake I want to login it.<br/>My instagram account name is (sahota1504)<br/>My request is login as soon as possible.</p> 2020-07-17T12:23+0000
Jul 17, 2020

My account is suddenly deleted by mistake I want to login it.
My instagram account name is (sahota1504)
My request is login as soon as possible.


134874 review-instagram-like-archive-igtv-isn instagram-like-archive-igtv-isn http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-like-archive-igtv-isn 8 10 9 0 0 0 Hi Instagram,I’d like to archive my IGTV but this isn’t possible so can you make a feature to do that as it would be really great. <p>Hi Instagram,I’d like to archive my IGTV but this isn’t possible so can you make a feature to do that as it would be really great.</p> 2020-07-16T15:43+0000

Hi Instagram,I’d like to archive my IGTV but this isn’t possible so can you make a feature to do that as it would be really great.


134859 review-new-feture-reels-great-love new-feture-reels-great-love http://www.instagram.feedback/review-new-feture-reels-great-love 0 0 0 That is new feture of reels is great i love it and your option are best but one my best suggestion is video length 60 sec so you are first best video sharing app <p>That is new feture of reels is great i love it and your option are best but one my best suggestion is video length 60 sec so you are first best video sharing app</p> 2020-07-15T19:08+0000
Jul 15, 2020

That is new feture of reels is great i love it and your option are best but one my best suggestion is video length 60 sec so you are first best video sharing app


134837 review-option-allows-user-automatically-manually-0 option-allows-user-automatically-manually-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-option-allows-user-automatically-manually-0 8 8 8 1 0 1 THERE SHOULD BE AN OPTION THAT ALLOWS A USER WHETHER BY AUTOMATICALLY OR MANUALLY DELETE A PENDING REQUEST SENT AFTER A CERTAIN TIME, IN CASE IF IT IS NOT ACCEPTED BY THE OTHER ACCOUNTS TO AVOID SPAMMING ACCOUNTS APPEARS ON INSTAGRAM <p>THERE SHOULD BE AN OPTION THAT ALLOWS A USER WHETHER BY AUTOMATICALLY OR MANUALLY DELETE A PENDING REQUEST SENT AFTER A CERTAIN TIME, IN CASE IF IT IS NOT ACCEPTED BY THE OTHER ACCOUNTS TO AVOID SPAMMING ACCOUNTS APPEARS ON INSTAGRAM</p> 2020-07-13T15:42+0000
Jul 13, 2020

THERE SHOULD BE AN OPTION THAT ALLOWS A USER WHETHER BY AUTOMATICALLY OR MANUALLY DELETE A PENDING REQUEST SENT AFTER A CERTAIN TIME, IN CASE IF IT IS NOT ACCEPTED BY THE OTHER ACCOUNTS TO AVOID SPAMMING ACCOUNTS APPEARS ON INSTAGRAM


134739 review-trying-old-account-reason-doesn trying-old-account-reason-doesn http://www.instagram.feedback/review-trying-old-account-reason-doesn 19783 1 1 1 0 0 0 I've been trying for a WHILE to get into an old account that for some reason doesn't have an email associated with it. It has been a nightmare trying to get back into the profile. The only 'help' I seem to get is a vicious circle of unhelpful web pages. My old account won't let me send a login link because there's no email to send it to. And while I remember the Username AND Password, I still cannot login because of "unusual login attempts". And this has been the ONLY WAY I've been able to contact Instagram directly with the issue. I have received NO HELP about this problem at all and all my web searches end up with "make sure your email is right" or "login and change your email". <p>I&#39;ve been trying for a WHILE to get into an old account that for some reason doesn&#39;t have an email associated with it. It has been a nightmare trying to get back into the profile. The only &#39;help&#39; I seem to get is a vicious circle of unhelpful web pages. My old account won&#39;t let me send a login link because there&#39;s no email to send it to. And while I remember the Username AND Password, I still cannot login because of &#34;unusual login attempts&#34;. And this has been the ONLY WAY I&#39;ve been able to contact Instagram directly with the issue. I have received NO HELP about this problem at all and all my web searches end up with &#34;make sure your email is right&#34; or &#34;login and change your email&#34;. </p> 2020-07-06T04:17+0000

I've been trying for a WHILE to get into an old account that for some reason doesn't have an email associated with it. It has been a nightmare trying to get back into the profile. The only 'help' I seem to get is a vicious circle of unhelpful web pages. My old account won't let me send a login link because there's no email to send it to. And while I remember the Username AND Password, I still cannot login because of "unusual login attempts". And this has been the ONLY WAY I've been able to contact Instagram directly with the issue. I have received NO HELP about this problem at all and all my web searches end up with "make sure your email is right" or "login and change your email".


134721 review-instagram-staff-hope-security-shield instagram-staff-hope-security-shield http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-staff-hope-security-shield 19757 0 0 0 "Hi Instagram staff, I hope you're well. I can't go through the security shield when logging in because I don't have access to email My original email : emailton My account : negin.veisi_ I'm willing to follow the steps necessary to recover my account. Please help. " <p>&#34;Hi Instagram staff, I hope you&#39;re well.<br/>I can&#39;t go through the security shield when logging in because I don&#39;t have access to email<br/> My original email : emailton<br/>My account : negin.veisi_<br/> I&#39;m willing to follow the steps necessary to recover my account. Please help. &#34;</p> 2020-07-04T12:39+0000
Jul 04, 2020

"Hi Instagram staff, I hope you're well.
I can't go through the security shield when logging in because I don't have access to email
My original email : emailton
My account : negin.veisi_
I'm willing to follow the steps necessary to recover my account. Please help. "


134633 review-quite-useful-save-posts-separate quite-useful-save-posts-separate http://www.instagram.feedback/review-quite-useful-save-posts-separate 9 8 8 1 0 1 It would be quite useful if we could save the posts in separate albums we create. While saving any post it may ask us to select the album in which the post might get saved. In that way, it might get easier to find the type of content which we have saved and might also save our time. Sometimes we like many posts of different types and category and save them and they all mix-up together in the saved folder. <p>It would be quite useful if we could save the posts in separate albums we create. While saving any post it may ask us to select the album in which the post might get saved. In that way, it might get easier to find the type of content which we have saved and might also save our time.<br/>Sometimes we like many posts of different types and category and save them and they all mix-up together in the saved folder.</p> 2020-06-27T11:18+0000
Jun 27, 2020

It would be quite useful if we could save the posts in separate albums we create. While saving any post it may ask us to select the album in which the post might get saved. In that way, it might get easier to find the type of content which we have saved and might also save our time.
Sometimes we like many posts of different types and category and save them and they all mix-up together in the saved folder.


134618 review-artist-new-instagram-notification-liked artist-new-instagram-notification-liked http://www.instagram.feedback/review-artist-new-instagram-notification-liked 2 0 2 I am an artist, new to Instagram. When I get a notification that someone liked my photo, it is a tiny bit confusing because I think of them as "paintings" or "drawings". Since Instagram seems very popular with artists, I think it would be great if we could give the images a type (photo, drawing, painting) or even a title so the notification would say "Louann liked your painting" or "Louann liked 'Portrait of Max'". I know I can give them #painting, but I just want the notifications to be a bit more accurate. THANK YOU <p>I am an artist, new to Instagram. When I get a notification that someone liked my photo, it is a tiny bit confusing because I think of them as &#34;paintings&#34; or &#34;drawings&#34;. Since Instagram seems very popular with artists, I think it would be great if we could give the images a type (photo, drawing, painting) or even a title so the notification would say &#34;Louann liked your painting&#34; or &#34;Louann liked &#39;Portrait of Max&#39;&#34;.<br/>I know I can give them #painting, but I just want the notifications to be a bit more accurate. </p> <p>THANK YOU</p> 2020-06-26T15:37+0000

I am an artist, new to Instagram. When I get a notification that someone liked my photo, it is a tiny bit confusing because I think of them as "paintings" or "drawings". Since Instagram seems very popular with artists, I think it would be great if we could give the images a type (photo, drawing, painting) or even a title so the notification would say "Louann liked your painting" or "Louann liked 'Portrait of Max'".
I know I can give them #painting, but I just want the notifications to be a bit more accurate.

THANK YOU


134563 review-split-feed-posts-personal-individuals split-feed-posts-personal-individuals http://www.instagram.feedback/review-split-feed-posts-personal-individuals 19699 7 8 7 0 0 0 Hi could you please split your feed posts into one is personal (individuals) and the other is business related. Because while I do like to look at business new offerings sometimes I want to see the people without being bombarded with business post. <p>Hi could you please split your feed posts into one is personal (individuals) and the other is business related. Because while I do like to look at business new offerings sometimes I want to see the people without being bombarded with business post.</p> 2020-06-22T08:52+0000
Jun 22, 2020

Hi could you please split your feed posts into one is personal (individuals) and the other is business related. Because while I do like to look at business new offerings sometimes I want to see the people without being bombarded with business post.


134560 review-instagram-asked-follow-jason-david instagram-asked-follow-jason-david http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-asked-follow-jason-david 10 8 9 0 0 0 Instagram asked me to follow Jason David Frank but i don't know if i should because i don't want to be one of his followers and comment on one of his posts which are good and he snaps it off <p>Instagram asked me to follow Jason David Frank but i don&#39;t know if i should because i don&#39;t want to be one of his followers and comment on one of his posts which are good and he snaps it off </p> 2020-06-22T02:10+0000
Jun 22, 2020

Instagram asked me to follow Jason David Frank but i don't know if i should because i don't want to be one of his followers and comment on one of his posts which are good and he snaps it off


134512 review-howdy-kind-make-ig-tv howdy-kind-make-ig-tv http://www.instagram.feedback/review-howdy-kind-make-ig-tv 8 8 8 0 0 0 Howdy. Please be so kind, and make IG.TV thumbnail bigger when sharing in the story on Instagram. Would appreciate 5/7 <p>Howdy.</p> <p>Please be so kind, and make IG.TV thumbnail bigger when sharing in the story on Instagram. </p> <p>Would appreciate 5/7</p> 2020-06-18T16:24+0000
Jun 18, 2020

Howdy.

Please be so kind, and make IG.TV thumbnail bigger when sharing in the story on Instagram.

Would appreciate 5/7


134476 review-add-setting-disable-following-notification add-setting-disable-following-notification http://www.instagram.feedback/review-add-setting-disable-following-notification 19633 4 6 5 0 0 0 Can you please add a setting to disable the following notification? I get it multiple times a week and there is no way to turn it off. “Follow _ and others you know to see their photos and videos." <p>Can you please add a setting to disable the following notification? I get it multiple times a week and there is no way to turn it off.</p> <p>“Follow _ and others you know to see their photos and videos.&#34;</p> 2020-06-14T20:00+0000
Jun 14, 2020

Can you please add a setting to disable the following notification? I get it multiple times a week and there is no way to turn it off.

“Follow _ and others you know to see their photos and videos."


134455 review-hello-instagram-recently-interacted-lili hello-instagram-recently-interacted-lili http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-instagram-recently-interacted-lili 19618 6 6 6 0 0 0 Hello instagram, Recently I interacted with Lili ( Facebook representative) through Facebook business support , I asked her help regarding my disabled instagram account as she did not have access to the instagram pages she couldn't help me to sort my problem, sorry to say to be honest instagram does not have better support system compared to Facebook can you please consider giving access to the Facebook business support team to look on disabled instagram accounts? & Help us regarding the same , because it's very rare to get human response from Instagram ( through mail , chat ) but Facebook is different we can explain in detail about our issue to a representative in live if it's found that no violation is made on page it's beneficial on both side as I could fun business on your platform & same time your platform will also be active so kindly consider giving accesss to them to look on disabled instagram pages <p>Hello instagram,</p> <p>Recently I interacted with Lili ( Facebook representative) through Facebook business support , I asked her help regarding my disabled instagram account as she did not have access to the instagram pages she couldn&#39;t help me to sort my problem, sorry to say to be honest instagram does not have better support system compared to Facebook can you please consider giving access to the Facebook business support team to look on disabled instagram accounts? &amp; Help us regarding the same , because it&#39;s very rare to get human response from Instagram ( through mail , chat ) but Facebook is different we can explain in detail about our issue to a representative in live if it&#39;s found that no violation is made on page it&#39;s beneficial on both side as I could fun business on your platform &amp; same time your platform will also be active so kindly consider giving accesss to them to look on disabled instagram pages</p> 2020-06-13T12:36+0000
Jun 13, 2020

Hello instagram,

Recently I interacted with Lili ( Facebook representative) through Facebook business support , I asked her help regarding my disabled instagram account as she did not have access to the instagram pages she couldn't help me to sort my problem, sorry to say to be honest instagram does not have better support system compared to Facebook can you please consider giving access to the Facebook business support team to look on disabled instagram accounts? & Help us regarding the same , because it's very rare to get human response from Instagram ( through mail , chat ) but Facebook is different we can explain in detail about our issue to a representative in live if it's found that no violation is made on page it's beneficial on both side as I could fun business on your platform & same time your platform will also be active so kindly consider giving accesss to them to look on disabled instagram pages