3.2

3590 reviews

5
1015
4 815
3 481
2 264
1 563
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

131880 review-probably-won-just-wanted-outline-0 probably-won-just-wanted-outline-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-probably-won-just-wanted-outline-0 17867 8 8 8 0 0 0 Y'all probably won't see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can't really determine if I want to see something if I don't really know what it's about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn't the first time this has happened either. I know it's partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y'all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it's is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app I'm just suggesting :) thank you :) <p>Y&#39;all probably won&#39;t see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn&#39;t know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can&#39;t really determine if I want to see something if I don&#39;t really know what it&#39;s about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn&#39;t the first time this has happened either. I know it&#39;s partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y&#39;all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it&#39;s is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I&#39;m not giving out or anything I love the app I&#39;m just suggesting :) thank you :)</p> 2019-11-21T23:32+0000
Nov 21, 2019

Y'all probably won't see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can't really determine if I want to see something if I don't really know what it's about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn't the first time this has happened either. I know it's partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y'all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it's is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app I'm just suggesting :) thank you :)


131879 review-probably-won-just-wanted-outline probably-won-just-wanted-outline http://www.instagram.feedback/review-probably-won-just-wanted-outline 8 8 8 0 0 0 Y'all probably won't see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can't really determine if I want to see something if I don't really know what it's about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn't the first time this has happened either. I know it's partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y'all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it's is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app I'm just suggesting :) thank you :) <p>Y&#39;all probably won&#39;t see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn&#39;t know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can&#39;t really determine if I want to see something if I don&#39;t really know what it&#39;s about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn&#39;t the first time this has happened either. I know it&#39;s partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y&#39;all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it&#39;s is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I&#39;m not giving out or anything I love the app I&#39;m just suggesting :) thank you :)</p> 2019-11-21T23:32+0000
Nov 21, 2019

Y'all probably won't see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can't really determine if I want to see something if I don't really know what it's about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn't the first time this has happened either. I know it's partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y'all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it's is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app I'm just suggesting :) thank you :)


131878 review-probably-won-noticed-recently-video probably-won-noticed-recently-video http://www.instagram.feedback/review-probably-won-noticed-recently-video 8 8 8 0 0 0 Y'all probably won't see this but anyway I noticed recently that what with that video a lot of people are reposting about animal cruelty and stuff, it's censored but it didn't say what for it just asked me if I wanted to see it or not and I didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure, but after seeing it I got very distressed and kinda panicked I guess. I'm basically just asking if y'all could put a brief description of the content of the censored material just so people know because this isn't the first time this has happened to me. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app this is jsut a suggestion :) thank you <p>Y&#39;all probably won&#39;t see this but anyway I noticed recently that what with that video a lot of people are reposting about animal cruelty and stuff, it&#39;s censored but it didn&#39;t say what for it just asked me if I wanted to see it or not and I didn&#39;t know what it was about so I clicked sure, but after seeing it I got very distressed and kinda panicked I guess. I&#39;m basically just asking if y&#39;all could put a brief description of the content of the censored material just so people know because this isn&#39;t the first time this has happened to me. I&#39;m not giving out or anything I love the app this is jsut a suggestion :) thank you </p> 2019-11-21T23:26+0000
Nov 21, 2019

Y'all probably won't see this but anyway I noticed recently that what with that video a lot of people are reposting about animal cruelty and stuff, it's censored but it didn't say what for it just asked me if I wanted to see it or not and I didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure, but after seeing it I got very distressed and kinda panicked I guess. I'm basically just asking if y'all could put a brief description of the content of the censored material just so people know because this isn't the first time this has happened to me. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app this is jsut a suggestion :) thank you


131869 review-got-account-logged-changed-password got-account-logged-changed-password http://www.instagram.feedback/review-got-account-logged-changed-password 10 10 10 0 0 0 Someone got on my account and logged me out and/or changed my password and username now it won't let me log in <p>Someone got on my account and logged me out and/or changed my password and username now it won&#39;t let me log in </p> 2019-11-21T11:37+0000
Nov 21, 2019

Someone got on my account and logged me out and/or changed my password and username now it won't let me log in


131811 review-instagram-help-shows-local-language instagram-help-shows-local-language http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-help-shows-local-language 17834 7 9 8 0 0 0 when i go to instagram help it shows in local language which is not at all necessery to be know by the person so i request u to show only thoes languages which is given as known language <p>when i go to instagram help it shows in local language which is not at all necessery to be know by the person so i request u to show only thoes languages which is given as known language</p> 2019-11-16T06:18+0000
Nov 16, 2019

when i go to instagram help it shows in local language which is not at all necessery to be know by the person so i request u to show only thoes languages which is given as known language


131797 review-sorry-aggressive-behavior-app-unblock sorry-aggressive-behavior-app-unblock http://www.instagram.feedback/review-sorry-aggressive-behavior-app-unblock 6 10 8 0 0 0 I am sorry for my aggressive behavior on this app I will not do it again please unblock me <p>I am sorry for my aggressive behavior on this app I will not do it again please unblock me</p> 2019-11-15T05:50+0000
Nov 15, 2019

I am sorry for my aggressive behavior on this app I will not do it again please unblock me


131783 review-idk-anonymous-guess-track-cares idk-anonymous-guess-track-cares http://www.instagram.feedback/review-idk-anonymous-guess-track-cares 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Idk if this is anonymous but i guess they track you anyway so who cares. FUCK YOU, INSTAGRAM. DAMN YOU AND YOUR SHIT DEMANDING THAT I ENTER A GODDAMN PHONE NUMBER. did it ever occur to you anuses that maybe I don't have service? And when I try to appease your imbecilic system by using an alternate app, you say "pLeAsE tRy AnOtHeR mEtHoD" more like me saying to you, PLEASE FUCKING GO TO HELL. incompetent bitches. Goodbye to your asshole site. I said it 2 sentences, but here it is again for dramatic effect: INCOMPETENT BITCHES. Also, instead of taking away likes, how about fucking comments? Now thanks to you dumbasses instagram will be as bad as youtube. "LIKE MY COMMENT IF YOU LIKED CARDI B'S POST SO I CAN KEEP TRACK!" you're all assholes and I hope you know it. <p>Idk if this is anonymous but i guess they track you anyway so who cares.<br/>FUCK YOU, INSTAGRAM.<br/>DAMN YOU AND YOUR SHIT DEMANDING THAT I ENTER A GODDAMN PHONE NUMBER.<br/>did it ever occur to you anuses that maybe I don&#39;t have service? And when I try to appease your imbecilic system by using an alternate app, you say &#34;pLeAsE tRy AnOtHeR mEtHoD&#34; more like me saying to you, PLEASE FUCKING GO TO HELL.<br/>incompetent bitches. Goodbye to your asshole site.<br/>I said it 2 sentences, but here it is again for dramatic effect: INCOMPETENT BITCHES.<br/>Also, instead of taking away likes, how about fucking comments? Now thanks to you dumbasses instagram will be as bad as youtube. &#34;LIKE MY COMMENT IF YOU LIKED CARDI B&#39;S POST SO I CAN KEEP TRACK!&#34;<br/>you&#39;re all assholes and I hope you know it.</p> 2019-11-14T05:10+0000
Nov 14, 2019

Idk if this is anonymous but i guess they track you anyway so who cares.
FUCK YOU, INSTAGRAM.
DAMN YOU AND YOUR SHIT DEMANDING THAT I ENTER A GODDAMN PHONE NUMBER.
did it ever occur to you anuses that maybe I don't have service? And when I try to appease your imbecilic system by using an alternate app, you say "pLeAsE tRy AnOtHeR mEtHoD" more like me saying to you, PLEASE FUCKING GO TO HELL.
incompetent bitches. Goodbye to your asshole site.
I said it 2 sentences, but here it is again for dramatic effect: INCOMPETENT BITCHES.
Also, instead of taking away likes, how about fucking comments? Now thanks to you dumbasses instagram will be as bad as youtube. "LIKE MY COMMENT IF YOU LIKED CARDI B'S POST SO I CAN KEEP TRACK!"
you're all assholes and I hope you know it.


131764 review-message-friend-glitch message-friend-glitch http://www.instagram.feedback/review-message-friend-glitch 1 4 2 0 0 0 I cant message my friend due to a glitch.fix it please accounts above souse that if they are needed. <p>I cant message my friend due to a glitch.fix it please accounts above souse that if they are needed.</p> 2019-11-12T20:47+0000

I cant message my friend due to a glitch.fix it please accounts above souse that if they are needed.


131751 review-stop-sending-action-blocks-restrictions stop-sending-action-blocks-restrictions http://www.instagram.feedback/review-stop-sending-action-blocks-restrictions 10 5 0 0 0 Please stop sending me action blocks restrictions it brings problems to me <p>Please stop sending me action blocks restrictions it brings problems to me</p> 2019-11-11T21:49+0000
Nov 11, 2019

Please stop sending me action blocks restrictions it brings problems to me


131749 review-happy-dropping-like-button happy-dropping-like-button http://www.instagram.feedback/review-happy-dropping-like-button 4 8 6 2 0 2 I am not happy that u are dropping the like button <p>I am not happy that u are dropping the like button</p> 2019-11-11T19:17+0000
Nov 11, 2019

I am not happy that u are dropping the like button


131665 review-new-feature-forces-pop-ups new-feature-forces-pop-ups http://www.instagram.feedback/review-new-feature-forces-pop-ups 17778 4 8 6 0 0 0 The new feature that forces pop-ups on the web site for non-instagram users is a total deal breaker for several of my family members and co-workers. People post art, family pictures, etc, to other Instagram users, but also to elderly family members and to potential clients who do not have accounts. This is really unfortunate, and is going to drive us to a new platform. We all hope you will reconsider and do it quickly because we are already looking for other avenues. Thanks for your consideration. I am a user, I like the platform, and I would like to not go elsewhere. <p>The new feature that forces pop-ups on the web site for non-instagram users is a total deal breaker for several of my family members and co-workers. People post art, family pictures, etc, to other Instagram users, but also to elderly family members and to potential clients who do not have accounts. This is really unfortunate, and is going to drive us to a new platform. We all hope you will reconsider and do it quickly because we are already looking for other avenues. </p> <p>Thanks for your consideration. I am a user, I like the platform, and I would like to not go elsewhere.</p> 2019-11-06T03:40+0000

The new feature that forces pop-ups on the web site for non-instagram users is a total deal breaker for several of my family members and co-workers. People post art, family pictures, etc, to other Instagram users, but also to elderly family members and to potential clients who do not have accounts. This is really unfortunate, and is going to drive us to a new platform. We all hope you will reconsider and do it quickly because we are already looking for other avenues.

Thanks for your consideration. I am a user, I like the platform, and I would like to not go elsewhere.


131626 review-hello-dear-instagram-team-problem hello-dear-instagram-team-problem http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-dear-instagram-team-problem 17750 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hello, dear Instagram team, my problem is, that my Instagram business page was banned on 13. 11. 2018. It was my first Instagram business account, and I didn't know back then about the copyright rules. I know, I was not smart about that, but when I was banned I have read it. I have now four Instagram pages, one personal and three business pages. Any of them were not warned about anything. I really need that account, because I was gaining 200+ followers per day. Please, can you give it back to me?  I promise it will not happen again! It had the name @footballpitcheu. Thank you. Martin <p>Hello, dear Instagram team, my problem is, that my Instagram business page was banned on 13. 11. 2018. It was my first Instagram business account, and I didn&#39;t know back then about the copyright rules. I know, I was not smart about that, but when I was banned I have read it. I have now four Instagram pages, one personal and three business pages. Any of them were not warned about anything. I really need that account, because I was gaining 200&#43; followers per day. Please, can you give it back to me?  I promise it will not happen again! It had the name &#64;footballpitcheu.</p> <p>Thank you.<br/>Martin</p> 2019-11-03T10:01+0000

Hello, dear Instagram team, my problem is, that my Instagram business page was banned on 13. 11. 2018. It was my first Instagram business account, and I didn't know back then about the copyright rules. I know, I was not smart about that, but when I was banned I have read it. I have now four Instagram pages, one personal and three business pages. Any of them were not warned about anything. I really need that account, because I was gaining 200+ followers per day. Please, can you give it back to me?  I promise it will not happen again! It had the name @footballpitcheu.

Thank you.
Martin


131587 review-following-feature-allows-activity-people following-feature-allows-activity-people http://www.instagram.feedback/review-following-feature-allows-activity-people 17724 10 10 10 0 0 0 The ”following”feature that allows you to see the activity of the people you’re following should be reimplemented. It was my favorite feature as it was nice to go down that wormhole. More advertisements made their way into my brain as well. <p>The ”following”feature that allows you to see the activity of the people you’re following should be reimplemented. It was my favorite feature as it was nice to go down that wormhole. More advertisements made their way into my brain as well. </p> 2019-10-30T16:25+0000
Oct 30, 2019

The ”following”feature that allows you to see the activity of the people you’re following should be reimplemented. It was my favorite feature as it was nice to go down that wormhole. More advertisements made their way into my brain as well.


131586 review-feature-allows-activity-people-following feature-allows-activity-people-following http://www.instagram.feedback/review-feature-allows-activity-people-following 8 8 8 0 0 0 The feature that allows you to see the activity of the people you’re following should be reimplemented. It was my favorite feature as it was nice to go down that wormhole. More advertisements made their way into my brain as well. <p>The feature that allows you to see the activity of the people you’re following should be reimplemented. It was my favorite feature as it was nice to go down that wormhole. More advertisements made their way into my brain as well. </p> 2019-10-30T16:24+0000
Oct 30, 2019

The feature that allows you to see the activity of the people you’re following should be reimplemented. It was my favorite feature as it was nice to go down that wormhole. More advertisements made their way into my brain as well.


131544 review-love-0 love-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-love-0 17704 10 7 8 0 0 0 I LOVE YOU <p>I LOVE YOU</p> 2019-10-26T18:57+0000
131487 review-instagram-working-cromebook-needs-fixed instagram-working-cromebook-needs-fixed http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-working-cromebook-needs-fixed 2 4 3 0 0 0 instagram is not working on my chromebook and it needs to be fixed now <p>instagram is not working on my chromebook and it needs to be fixed now </p> 2019-10-21T04:19+0000

instagram is not working on my chromebook and it needs to be fixed now


131367 review-bring-activity-feed-helpful-looking bring-activity-feed-helpful-looking http://www.instagram.feedback/review-bring-activity-feed-helpful-looking 15287 8 8 8 2 0 2 Please bring back the activity feed. It was more helpful in looking at other posts and finding other people to follow based on your friends activity. <p>Please bring back the activity feed. It was more helpful in looking at other posts and finding other people to follow based on your friends activity. </p> 2019-10-08T23:46+0000
Oct 08, 2019

Please bring back the activity feed. It was more helpful in looking at other posts and finding other people to follow based on your friends activity.


131365 review-really-think-remove-ads-beacon really-think-remove-ads-beacon http://www.instagram.feedback/review-really-think-remove-ads-beacon 17341 0 0 0 I really think you should remove all ads for Be The Beacon since they are fraudulent and are scamming people & stealing money from so many by not fulfilling orders & not refunding money. The BBB has tons of complaints about them. Check them out with the BBB for yourselves. They are making Instagram look bad. <p>I really think you should remove all ads for Be The Beacon since they are fraudulent and are scamming people &amp; stealing money from so many by not fulfilling orders &amp; not refunding money. The BBB has tons of complaints about them. Check them out with the BBB for yourselves. They are making Instagram look bad. </p> 2019-10-08T23:33+0000
Oct 08, 2019

I really think you should remove all ads for Be The Beacon since they are fraudulent and are scamming people & stealing money from so many by not fulfilling orders & not refunding money. The BBB has tons of complaints about them. Check them out with the BBB for yourselves. They are making Instagram look bad.


131362 review-bring-activity-feed bring-activity-feed http://www.instagram.feedback/review-bring-activity-feed 17342 6 6 6 2 0 2 Bring the activity feed back <p>Bring the activity feed back </p> 2019-10-08T19:10+0000
Oct 08, 2019

Bring the activity feed back


131345 review-takes-ages-scroll-messages-possibly takes-ages-scroll-messages-possibly http://www.instagram.feedback/review-takes-ages-scroll-messages-possibly 17343 8 8 8 0 0 0 It takes ages to scroll through messages, could you possibly work towards an update which makes it possible to go back to messages which have been sent more than a week ago without it taking hours, for example adding a slider at the side to move to move back easily? <p>It takes ages to scroll through messages, could you possibly work towards an update which makes it possible to go back to messages which have been sent more than a week ago without it taking hours, for example adding a slider at the side to move to move back easily?</p> 2019-10-06T12:59+0000
Oct 06, 2019

It takes ages to scroll through messages, could you possibly work towards an update which makes it possible to go back to messages which have been sent more than a week ago without it taking hours, for example adding a slider at the side to move to move back easily?