3.3

3492 reviews

5
992
4 795
3 468
2 258
1 543
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

128671 review-update-instagram-app-microsoft-lumia update-instagram-app-microsoft-lumia http://www.instagram.feedback/review-update-instagram-app-microsoft-lumia 11479 6 6 6 0 0 0 Please update the Instagram app on the Microsoft Lumia and other Windows related phones. <p>Please update the Instagram app on the Microsoft Lumia and other Windows related phones.</p> 2019-04-21T16:59+0000
Apr 21, 2019

Please update the Instagram app on the Microsoft Lumia and other Windows related phones.


128666 review-1555814023878 1555814023878 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-1555814023878 10 10 10 0 0 0 2019-04-21T02:33+0000
128612 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-8 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-8 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-8 11455 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2019-04-17T19:45+0000
Apr 17, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


128389 review-unsatisfied-instagram-experience-account-connected unsatisfied-instagram-experience-account-connected http://www.instagram.feedback/review-unsatisfied-instagram-experience-account-connected 11340 1 1 1 0 0 0 I am unsatisfied of my Instagram experience because my Instagram account was connected to my Facebook account and Instagram accused me of being underaged. I told them I’m more than 13... <p>I am unsatisfied of my Instagram experience because my Instagram account was connected to my Facebook account and Instagram accused me of being underaged. I told them I’m more than 13&hellip;</p> 2019-04-04T23:14+0000
Apr 04, 2019

I am unsatisfied of my Instagram experience because my Instagram account was connected to my Facebook account and Instagram accused me of being underaged. I told them I’m more than 13…


128385 review-add-website-discreetly-use-instagram add-website-discreetly-use-instagram http://www.instagram.feedback/review-add-website-discreetly-use-instagram 0 0 0 Please add it so u can do on the website so I can discreetly use instagram on my phone <p>Please add it so u can do on the website so I can discreetly use instagram on my phone</p> 2019-04-04T19:37+0000
Apr 04, 2019

Please add it so u can do on the website so I can discreetly use instagram on my phone


128381 review-like-feature-align-pictures-fit like-feature-align-pictures-fit http://www.instagram.feedback/review-like-feature-align-pictures-fit 8 8 8 0 0 0 I'd like to see a feature in which you can re-align how your pictures fit into the obligatory square frame on the profile page (when you do not upload it as a square) <p>I&#39;d like to see a feature in which you can re-align how your pictures fit into the obligatory square frame on the profile page (when you do not upload it as a square) </p> 2019-04-04T18:32+0000
Apr 04, 2019

I'd like to see a feature in which you can re-align how your pictures fit into the obligatory square frame on the profile page (when you do not upload it as a square)


128326 review-hey-just-really-hate-new hey-just-really-hate-new http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hey-just-really-hate-new 11281 6 6 6 0 0 0 Hey I just really hate the new format where Instagram doesn’t show how many posts you have and it makes your followers/following smaller. I just think it was pointless. Not every account has it so please remove that new format from my accounts I don’t wanna see it. <p>Hey I just really hate the new format where Instagram doesn’t show how many posts you have and it makes your followers/following smaller. I just think it was pointless. Not every account has it so please remove that new format from my accounts I don’t wanna see it. </p> 2019-03-31T16:19+0000
Mar 31, 2019

Hey I just really hate the new format where Instagram doesn’t show how many posts you have and it makes your followers/following smaller. I just think it was pointless. Not every account has it so please remove that new format from my accounts I don’t wanna see it.


128298 review-302 302 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-302 10 10 10 0 0 0 2019-03-30T10:01+0000
128297 review-need-able-delete-conversations-person need-able-delete-conversations-person http://www.instagram.feedback/review-need-able-delete-conversations-person 5 5 5 0 0 0 we need to be able to delete whole conversations or a part without the other person noticing, some parts people just need to delete cause it hurts to look at them everytime. To be able to delete gives people new start but if the conversation is still there people get stuck and feel bad, please fix that <p>we need to be able to delete whole conversations or a part without the other person noticing, some parts people just need to delete cause it hurts to look at them everytime. To be able to delete gives people new start but if the conversation is still there people get stuck and feel bad, please fix that </p> 2019-03-30T06:31+0000
Mar 30, 2019

we need to be able to delete whole conversations or a part without the other person noticing, some parts people just need to delete cause it hurts to look at them everytime. To be able to delete gives people new start but if the conversation is still there people get stuck and feel bad, please fix that


128271 review-open-account-instagram-app-help open-account-instagram-app-help http://www.instagram.feedback/review-open-account-instagram-app-help 1 1 1 0 0 0 I cant open my account on my instagram app.please help me as soon as possible. <p>I cant open my account on my instagram app.please help me as soon as possible.</p> 2019-03-29T16:36+0000
Mar 29, 2019

I cant open my account on my instagram app.please help me as soon as possible.


128174 review-editing-post-option-delete-single-0 editing-post-option-delete-single-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-editing-post-option-delete-single-0 11238 9 9 9 0 0 0 When editing a post, there should be an option to delete a single picture from a post with multiple pictures and/or an option to rearrange the photo order. <p>When editing a post, there should be an option to delete a single picture from a post with multiple pictures and/or an option to rearrange the photo order.</p> 2019-03-25T16:56+0000

When editing a post, there should be an option to delete a single picture from a post with multiple pictures and/or an option to rearrange the photo order.


128112 review-really-disappointed-pictures-appear-samsung really-disappointed-pictures-appear-samsung http://www.instagram.feedback/review-really-disappointed-pictures-appear-samsung 11224 3 2 2 0 0 0 Really disappointed for how pictures appear on Samsung s8, zoom in in other phones with small screens. <p>Really disappointed for how pictures appear on Samsung s8, zoom in in other phones with small screens.</p> 2019-03-23T15:46+0000
Mar 23, 2019

Really disappointed for how pictures appear on Samsung s8, zoom in in other phones with small screens.


128095 review-hello-yes-sticker-allows-add hello-yes-sticker-allows-add http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-yes-sticker-allows-add 10 10 10 1 0 1 Hello yes on the sticker which allows you to add music to your stories an artist called jasiah is not on there and he should be <p>Hello yes on the sticker which allows you to add music to your stories an artist called jasiah is not on there and he should be</p> 2019-03-22T19:00+0000
Mar 22, 2019

Hello yes on the sticker which allows you to add music to your stories an artist called jasiah is not on there and he should be


128073 review-like-request-direct-messaging-accessible like-request-direct-messaging-accessible http://www.instagram.feedback/review-like-request-direct-messaging-accessible 10 9 9 0 0 0 I would like to request that direct messaging be accessible to users on the computer. I use Instagram on the computer and several of my friends direct message me and I cannot receive them on the computer. I would like to ask you to create a way to send and receive direct messages on the computer view for Instagram. Thank you. <p>I would like to request that direct messaging be accessible to users on the computer. I use Instagram on the computer and several of my friends direct message me and I cannot receive them on the computer. I would like to ask you to create a way to send and receive direct messages on the computer view for Instagram. </p> <p>Thank you.</p> 2019-03-21T17:59+0000
Mar 21, 2019

I would like to request that direct messaging be accessible to users on the computer. I use Instagram on the computer and several of my friends direct message me and I cannot receive them on the computer. I would like to ask you to create a way to send and receive direct messages on the computer view for Instagram.

Thank you.


128055 review-small-business-owners-entrepreneurs-instagram small-business-owners-entrepreneurs-instagram http://www.instagram.feedback/review-small-business-owners-entrepreneurs-instagram 11206 9 9 9 0 0 0 For small business owners and entrepreneurs. Could Instagram take into consideration about adding more than 5 accounts? <p>For small business owners and entrepreneurs. Could Instagram take into consideration about adding more than 5 accounts?</p> 2019-03-20T16:28+0000

For small business owners and entrepreneurs. Could Instagram take into consideration about adding more than 5 accounts?


128050 review-march-16-2019-instagram-rating march-16-2019-instagram-rating http://www.instagram.feedback/review-march-16-2019-instagram-rating 7 5 6 0 0 0 Hi. Before March 16, 2019, my Instagram rating would have been two tens. On March 15, 2019 I downloaded a ski vid from a skier on Instagram who’d sent it personally to me in dm’s. Now you’ve disabled this ability as well as saving fav pics from others to one’s photos app on one’s device. If the NZ shooting livestream was the reason, very sad all round. It was an ability I’ll miss very much. I deleted my Instagram app as without the ability to save special pics of beautiful things, I’m less interested in using or seeing Instagram. Thank you :/ <p>Hi. Before March 16, 2019, my Instagram rating would have been two tens. On March 15, 2019 I downloaded a ski vid from a skier on Instagram who’d sent it personally to me in dm’s. Now you’ve disabled this ability as well as saving fav pics from others to one’s photos app on one’s device. If the NZ shooting livestream was the reason, very sad all round.<br/>It was an ability I’ll miss very much.<br/>I deleted my Instagram app as without the ability to save special pics of beautiful things, I’m less interested in using or seeing Instagram.<br/>Thank you :/</p> 2019-03-20T11:33+0000
Mar 20, 2019

Hi. Before March 16, 2019, my Instagram rating would have been two tens. On March 15, 2019 I downloaded a ski vid from a skier on Instagram who’d sent it personally to me in dm’s. Now you’ve disabled this ability as well as saving fav pics from others to one’s photos app on one’s device. If the NZ shooting livestream was the reason, very sad all round.
It was an ability I’ll miss very much.
I deleted my Instagram app as without the ability to save special pics of beautiful things, I’m less interested in using or seeing Instagram.
Thank you :/


127943 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-7 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-7 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-7 11185 1 4 2 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2019-03-16T15:11+0000
Mar 16, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


127942 review-inappropriate inappropriate http://www.instagram.feedback/review-inappropriate 0 1 -1 Inappropriate <p>Inappropriate</p> 2019-03-16T14:54+0000
127938 review-instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos-0 instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos-0 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time. <p>Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time.</p> 2019-03-16T05:20+0000

Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time.


127937 review-instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos 9 9 9 0 0 0 Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time. <p>Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time.</p> 2019-03-16T05:19+0000

Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time.