3.2

3609 reviews

5
1016
4 820
3 482
2 266
1 566
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

132581 review-190 190 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-190 0 0 0 2020-01-19T08:12+0000
132543 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-20 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-20 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-20 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2020-01-15T17:34+0000

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


132436 review-para-mejorar-la-privacidad-deber para-mejorar-la-privacidad-deber http://www.instagram.feedback/review-para-mejorar-la-privacidad-deber 8 8 8 0 0 0 Para mejorar la privacidad deberían de poner una opción para ocultar el número de seguidores y seguidos en mi perfil En general no solo a mis contactos. <p>Para mejorar la privacidad deberían de poner una opción para ocultar el número de seguidores y seguidos en mi perfil<br/>En general no solo a mis contactos.</p> 2020-01-06T02:36+0000
Jan 06, 2020

Para mejorar la privacidad deberían de poner una opción para ocultar el número de seguidores y seguidos en mi perfil
En general no solo a mis contactos.


132316 review-ok-problem-guys-account-honestly ok-problem-guys-account-honestly http://www.instagram.feedback/review-ok-problem-guys-account-honestly 18162 0 0 0 Ok, I have a problem. You guys have done this ONCE AGAIN to me on my account. I honestly don’t know what I am doing wrong, but I am following all the rules you guys have on your community guidelines. You guys have banned my account again, and I am not doing anything wrong on there. Please please PLEASE let me back on my account. I’m just like every other human being and I’m doing everything right. Please let me back on my account. Thank you. P. S: Look up “Gracie Prater” on Instagram. I believe she is breaking some rules on there. Take her account off there, please. Thank you. <p>Ok, I have a problem. You guys have done this ONCE AGAIN to me on my account. I honestly don’t know what I am doing wrong, but I am following all the rules you guys have on your community guidelines. You guys have banned my account again, and I am not doing anything wrong on there. Please please PLEASE let me back on my account. I’m just like every other human being and I’m doing everything right. Please let me back on my account. Thank you.<br/>P. S: Look up “Gracie Prater” on Instagram. I believe she is breaking some rules on there. Take her account off there, please. Thank you.</p> 2019-12-27T00:29+0000
Dec 27, 2019

Ok, I have a problem. You guys have done this ONCE AGAIN to me on my account. I honestly don’t know what I am doing wrong, but I am following all the rules you guys have on your community guidelines. You guys have banned my account again, and I am not doing anything wrong on there. Please please PLEASE let me back on my account. I’m just like every other human being and I’m doing everything right. Please let me back on my account. Thank you.
P. S: Look up “Gracie Prater” on Instagram. I believe she is breaking some rules on there. Take her account off there, please. Thank you.


132288 review-hello-instagram-don-let-log hello-instagram-don-let-log http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-instagram-don-let-log 0 0 0 Hello, Instagram don’t let me to log in my profile from my own phone. It give me an error message, please help me! <p>Hello, Instagram don’t let me to log in my profile from my own phone. It give me an error message, please help me!</p> 2019-12-23T20:57+0000
Dec 23, 2019

Hello, Instagram don’t let me to log in my profile from my own phone. It give me an error message, please help me!


132263 review-instagram-mobile-app-needs-option instagram-mobile-app-needs-option http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-mobile-app-needs-option 18113 0 0 0 Instagram mobile app needs an option to disable/hide/opt-out of comment sections <p>Instagram mobile app needs an option to disable/hide/opt-out of comment sections</p> 2019-12-21T12:12+0000
Dec 21, 2019

Instagram mobile app needs an option to disable/hide/opt-out of comment sections


132259 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-19 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-19 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-19 10 10 10 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2019-12-21T01:58+0000
Dec 21, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


132250 review-kidding-bizarre-fact-check-thing kidding-bizarre-fact-check-thing http://www.instagram.feedback/review-kidding-bizarre-fact-check-thing 4 4 4 0 0 0 Are you kidding with this bizarre “fact check” thing? The only thing more terrible than the concept itself is your execution of it. <p>Are you kidding with this bizarre “fact check” thing? The only thing more terrible than the concept itself is your execution of it. </p> 2019-12-20T07:13+0000
Dec 20, 2019

Are you kidding with this bizarre “fact check” thing? The only thing more terrible than the concept itself is your execution of it.


132179 review-hello-doing-project-cyberbullying-school-0 hello-doing-project-cyberbullying-school-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-doing-project-cyberbullying-school-0 18075 6 10 8 0 0 0 Hello, I've been doing a project on cyberbullying for school and I had an idea to help Instagram prevent bullying even further. How about implementing an anti-sceenshot option for posts? I think that would help in making Instagram a safer sharing platform. <p>Hello,<br/>I&#39;ve been doing a project on cyberbullying for school and I had an idea to help Instagram prevent bullying even further. How about implementing an anti-sceenshot option for posts? I think that would help in making Instagram a safer sharing platform. </p> 2019-12-14T20:37+0000
Dec 14, 2019

Hello,
I've been doing a project on cyberbullying for school and I had an idea to help Instagram prevent bullying even further. How about implementing an anti-sceenshot option for posts? I think that would help in making Instagram a safer sharing platform.


132178 review-hello-doing-project-cyberbullying-school hello-doing-project-cyberbullying-school http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-doing-project-cyberbullying-school 6 10 8 0 0 0 Hello, I've been doing a project on cyberbullying for school and I had an idea to help Instagram prevent bullying even further. How about implementing an anti-sceenshot option for posts? I think that would help in making Instagram a safer sharing platform. <p>Hello,<br/>I&#39;ve been doing a project on cyberbullying for school and I had an idea to help Instagram prevent bullying even further. How about implementing an anti-sceenshot option for posts? I think that would help in making Instagram a safer sharing platform. </p> 2019-12-14T20:36+0000
Dec 14, 2019

Hello,
I've been doing a project on cyberbullying for school and I had an idea to help Instagram prevent bullying even further. How about implementing an anti-sceenshot option for posts? I think that would help in making Instagram a safer sharing platform.


132128 review-stop-use-app-pop-mobile stop-use-app-pop-mobile http://www.instagram.feedback/review-stop-use-app-pop-mobile 18052 1 1 1 0 0 0 Stop that "use app" pop up in mobile browser. Your app has become a phucking battery drain with high CPU usage. <p>Stop that &#34;use app&#34; pop up in mobile browser.<br/>Your app has become a phucking battery drain with high CPU usage.</p> 2019-12-10T13:55+0000
Dec 10, 2019

Stop that "use app" pop up in mobile browser.
Your app has become a phucking battery drain with high CPU usage.


132086 review-facebook-account-got-rid-linkedin facebook-account-got-rid-linkedin http://www.instagram.feedback/review-facebook-account-got-rid-linkedin 18031 1 1 1 0 0 0 I had a Facebook account (got rid of it). I have a LinkedIn, Tumblr, and Instagram accounts. All of them, except for Instagram, make it possible for the user to upload images, etc. on the computer (as well as my iPhone and iPad). Unfortunately, with Instagram, I am obliged to work on my EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY iPhone screen with Instagram. I HATE EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY screens and keyboards that I must type with my thumbs and with impossibly of using the mouse and my photos and other items on my computer which happens to be a Mac. Because of this, I don't use my Instagram account and am thinking of trashing it. <p>I had a Facebook account (got rid of it). I have a LinkedIn, Tumblr, and Instagram accounts. All of them, except for Instagram, make it possible for the user to upload images, etc. on the computer (as well as my iPhone and iPad). Unfortunately, with Instagram, I am obliged to work on my EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY iPhone screen with Instagram. I HATE EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY screens and keyboards that I must type with my thumbs and with impossibly of using the mouse and my photos and other items on my computer which happens to be a Mac. Because of this, I don&#39;t use my Instagram account and am thinking of trashing it.</p> 2019-12-05T21:44+0000

I had a Facebook account (got rid of it). I have a LinkedIn, Tumblr, and Instagram accounts. All of them, except for Instagram, make it possible for the user to upload images, etc. on the computer (as well as my iPhone and iPad). Unfortunately, with Instagram, I am obliged to work on my EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY iPhone screen with Instagram. I HATE EXTREMELY, ANNOYINGLY TINY screens and keyboards that I must type with my thumbs and with impossibly of using the mouse and my photos and other items on my computer which happens to be a Mac. Because of this, I don't use my Instagram account and am thinking of trashing it.


132030 review-make-edit-order-photos-old make-edit-order-photos-old http://www.instagram.feedback/review-make-edit-order-photos-old 17984 7 8 7 1 0 1 Hi can you please make it so that we can edit the order of photos in an old multi-photo post. This is mainly for tidying up my page and making it have more of a flow. <p>Hi can you please make it so that we can edit the order of photos in an old multi-photo post.<br/>This is mainly for tidying up my page and making it have more of a flow. </p> 2019-12-01T22:05+0000

Hi can you please make it so that we can edit the order of photos in an old multi-photo post.
This is mainly for tidying up my page and making it have more of a flow.


132026 review-account-got-hacked-really-appreciate account-got-hacked-really-appreciate http://www.instagram.feedback/review-account-got-hacked-really-appreciate 9 6 7 0 0 0 my account got hacked, I will really appreciate your support on getting my account back my Gmail account is thierryhamba@gmail.com phone number +27611529207 <p>my account got hacked, I will really appreciate your support on getting my account back my Gmail account is thierryhamba&#64;gmail.com phone number &#43;27611529207</p> 2019-12-01T17:51+0000
Dec 01, 2019

my account got hacked, I will really appreciate your support on getting my account back my Gmail account is thierryhamba@gmail.com phone number +27611529207


131988 review-hell-log-tried-listen-want hell-log-tried-listen-want http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hell-log-tried-listen-want 1 1 1 0 0 0 WHY THE HELL I CAN'T STILL LOG IN ?!? I TRIED EVERYTHING!! LISTEN HERE I WANT TO LOGIN TO MY ACCOUNT OR ELSE I"M NOT GONNA BE HAPPY......................................................thanks... <p>WHY THE HELL I CAN&#39;T STILL LOG IN ?!? I TRIED EVERYTHING!! LISTEN HERE I WANT TO LOGIN TO MY ACCOUNT OR ELSE I&#34;M NOT GONNA BE HAPPY&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;thanks&hellip;</p> 2019-11-28T15:14+0000
Nov 28, 2019

WHY THE HELL I CAN'T STILL LOG IN ?!? I TRIED EVERYTHING!! LISTEN HERE I WANT TO LOGIN TO MY ACCOUNT OR ELSE I"M NOT GONNA BE HAPPY………………………………………………thanks…


131977 review-question-kids-instagram-account-private question-kids-instagram-account-private http://www.instagram.feedback/review-question-kids-instagram-account-private 17940 1 10 5 0 0 0 My question is why kids on Instagram always keep their account private when nobody post a comment on their page and I don't know why kids keep on deleting their photos like keep your photos like what is wrong with them and they keep on changing their profile picture without posting a new photo or video on Instagram like people on Instagram stupid ass fuck like for example lyriicc keep on deleting her photos and Jamese too and I don't know why kids go like a week without posting a new photo or video. <p>My question is why kids on Instagram always keep their account private when nobody post a comment on their page and I don&#39;t know why kids keep on deleting their photos like keep your photos like what is wrong with them and they keep on changing their profile picture without posting a new photo or video on Instagram like people on Instagram stupid ass fuck like for example lyriicc keep on deleting her photos and Jamese too and I don&#39;t know why kids go like a week without posting a new photo or video.</p> 2019-11-27T23:07+0000
Nov 27, 2019

My question is why kids on Instagram always keep their account private when nobody post a comment on their page and I don't know why kids keep on deleting their photos like keep your photos like what is wrong with them and they keep on changing their profile picture without posting a new photo or video on Instagram like people on Instagram stupid ass fuck like for example lyriicc keep on deleting her photos and Jamese too and I don't know why kids go like a week without posting a new photo or video.


131924 review-site-okay-works-hash-tags site-okay-works-hash-tags http://www.instagram.feedback/review-site-okay-works-hash-tags 1 6 3 0 0 0 The site is okay and works well, but you have to do something about hash tags. There is a post where you have to tap zero on rapidly changing numbers. It is hash tagged with so many things that it's ridiculous. If you want to browse a certain hash tag, you must wade through hundreds of unrelated posts. To solve this, a limit on hashtags (maybe a max of 5) would suffice. <p>The site is okay and works well, but you have to do something about hash tags. There is a post where you have to tap zero on rapidly changing numbers. It is hash tagged with so many things that it&#39;s ridiculous. If you want to browse a certain hash tag, you must wade through hundreds of unrelated posts. To solve this, a limit on hashtags (maybe a max of 5) would suffice. </p> 2019-11-24T10:06+0000
Nov 24, 2019

The site is okay and works well, but you have to do something about hash tags. There is a post where you have to tap zero on rapidly changing numbers. It is hash tagged with so many things that it's ridiculous. If you want to browse a certain hash tag, you must wade through hundreds of unrelated posts. To solve this, a limit on hashtags (maybe a max of 5) would suffice.


131923 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-18 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-18 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-18 18082 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly. <p>I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly. </p> 2019-11-24T09:59+0000

I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly.


131922 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-17 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-17 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-17 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly. <p>I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly. </p> 2019-11-24T09:58+0000

I think it has been interdict of follow up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly.


131880 review-probably-won-just-wanted-outline-0 probably-won-just-wanted-outline-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-probably-won-just-wanted-outline-0 17867 8 8 8 0 0 0 Y'all probably won't see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can't really determine if I want to see something if I don't really know what it's about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn't the first time this has happened either. I know it's partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y'all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it's is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app I'm just suggesting :) thank you :) <p>Y&#39;all probably won&#39;t see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn&#39;t know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can&#39;t really determine if I want to see something if I don&#39;t really know what it&#39;s about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn&#39;t the first time this has happened either. I know it&#39;s partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y&#39;all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it&#39;s is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I&#39;m not giving out or anything I love the app I&#39;m just suggesting :) thank you :)</p> 2019-11-21T23:32+0000
Nov 21, 2019

Y'all probably won't see this but anyway, I just wanted to outline something, what with people reposting that video about animal cruelty recently, it shows some graphic images and is censored for it, I saw the video but didn't know what it was about so I clicked sure to be able to see it, (because I can't really determine if I want to see something if I don't really know what it's about you know?) Anyway I was pretty distressed upon seeing the video and I kinda panicked I guess, this isn't the first time this has happened either. I know it's partly my fault for looking at it in the first place but I was wondering if y'all could maybe but a brief description of the material and why it's is censored just for other people this may have happened to. I'm not giving out or anything I love the app I'm just suggesting :) thank you :)