3.3

3478 reviews

5
987
4 794
3 465
2 258
1 540
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

128055 review-small-business-owners-entrepreneurs-instagram small-business-owners-entrepreneurs-instagram http://www.instagram.feedback/review-small-business-owners-entrepreneurs-instagram 9 9 9 0 0 0 For small business owners and entrepreneurs. Could Instagram take into consideration about adding more than 5 accounts? <p>For small business owners and entrepreneurs. Could Instagram take into consideration about adding more than 5 accounts?</p> 2019-03-20T16:28+0000

For small business owners and entrepreneurs. Could Instagram take into consideration about adding more than 5 accounts?


128050 review-march-16-2019-instagram-rating march-16-2019-instagram-rating http://www.instagram.feedback/review-march-16-2019-instagram-rating 7 5 6 0 0 0 Hi. Before March 16, 2019, my Instagram rating would have been two tens. On March 15, 2019 I downloaded a ski vid from a skier on Instagram who’d sent it personally to me in dm’s. Now you’ve disabled this ability as well as saving fav pics from others to one’s photos app on one’s device. If the NZ shooting livestream was the reason, very sad all round. It was an ability I’ll miss very much. I deleted my Instagram app as without the ability to save special pics of beautiful things, I’m less interested in using or seeing Instagram. Thank you :/ <p>Hi. Before March 16, 2019, my Instagram rating would have been two tens. On March 15, 2019 I downloaded a ski vid from a skier on Instagram who’d sent it personally to me in dm’s. Now you’ve disabled this ability as well as saving fav pics from others to one’s photos app on one’s device. If the NZ shooting livestream was the reason, very sad all round.<br/>It was an ability I’ll miss very much.<br/>I deleted my Instagram app as without the ability to save special pics of beautiful things, I’m less interested in using or seeing Instagram.<br/>Thank you :/</p> 2019-03-20T11:33+0000
Mar 20, 2019

Hi. Before March 16, 2019, my Instagram rating would have been two tens. On March 15, 2019 I downloaded a ski vid from a skier on Instagram who’d sent it personally to me in dm’s. Now you’ve disabled this ability as well as saving fav pics from others to one’s photos app on one’s device. If the NZ shooting livestream was the reason, very sad all round.
It was an ability I’ll miss very much.
I deleted my Instagram app as without the ability to save special pics of beautiful things, I’m less interested in using or seeing Instagram.
Thank you :/


127943 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-7 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-7 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-7 11185 1 4 2 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2019-03-16T15:11+0000
Mar 16, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


127942 review-inappropriate inappropriate http://www.instagram.feedback/review-inappropriate 0 0 0 Inappropriate <p>Inappropriate</p> 2019-03-16T14:54+0000
127938 review-instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos-0 instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos-0 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time. <p>Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time.</p> 2019-03-16T05:20+0000

Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time.


127937 review-instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-useful-nowadays-share-photos 9 9 9 0 0 0 Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time. <p>Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time.</p> 2019-03-16T05:19+0000

Hi, Instagram is very useful. Nowadays I share most of the photos through Instagram. In insta i can tag people but same people available in facebook with the same id. But I again login to facebook then tag them again by edit the post. once I tag in Instagram automatically they tagged in facebook and twitter will be very helpful for me to save time.


127893 review-bug-keeps-people-logged-accounts bug-keeps-people-logged-accounts http://www.instagram.feedback/review-bug-keeps-people-logged-accounts 5 2 3 0 0 0 There seems to be another bug that keeps people logged out of their accounts. Every time I try to log into any of my accounts, it says there is an error. I also tried this on my computer and other phones and the same thing is happening. Not only is it happening to me, but it is happening to my friends and family too. Another problem is no one can edit their posts or profile. Finally, it doesn't let you post any pictures and it doesn't let you find any users. Adding to this, it doesn't let you load your activity. Please fix this soon we are desperate!!! <p>There seems to be another bug that keeps people logged out of their accounts. Every time I try to log into any of my accounts, it says there is an error. I also tried this on my computer and other phones and the same thing is happening. Not only is it happening to me, but it is happening to my friends and family too. Another problem is no one can edit their posts or profile. Finally, it doesn&#39;t let you post any pictures and it doesn&#39;t let you find any users. Adding to this, it doesn&#39;t let you load your activity. Please fix this soon we are desperate!!!</p> 2019-03-13T17:27+0000

There seems to be another bug that keeps people logged out of their accounts. Every time I try to log into any of my accounts, it says there is an error. I also tried this on my computer and other phones and the same thing is happening. Not only is it happening to me, but it is happening to my friends and family too. Another problem is no one can edit their posts or profile. Finally, it doesn't let you post any pictures and it doesn't let you find any users. Adding to this, it doesn't let you load your activity. Please fix this soon we are desperate!!!


127776 review-hello-instagram-just-wanted-feedback hello-instagram-just-wanted-feedback http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-instagram-just-wanted-feedback 11124 8 8 8 0 0 0 Hello Instagram- I just wanted to give you some feedback after your most recent change in the algorithms. I’ve never done this before so bear with me. Ever since you changed your algorithm (again) I’ve noticed I see the same people over and over again but not any of the other people I follow. Yes, I know that issue has been going on for awhile. It’s quite a bummer. Not only that, but my bigger issue with your new algorithm is the fact that I’ll see the exact same post about 4 or 5 times while not seeing any new material. As a user and artist of your platform it is quite disappointing to see the exact same post every day for a week straight. Is there any way you can make it so we are able to see more people’s work that we follow and not showing us the same post over and over again? Thank you for your time. Have a wonderful day! <p>Hello Instagram- I just wanted to give you some feedback after your most recent change in the algorithms. I’ve never done this before so bear with me. Ever since you changed your algorithm (again) I’ve noticed I see the same people over and over again but not any of the other people I follow. Yes, I know that issue has been going on for awhile. It’s quite a bummer. Not only that, but my bigger issue with your new algorithm is the fact that I’ll see the exact same post about 4 or 5 times while not seeing any new material. As a user and artist of your platform it is quite disappointing to see the exact same post every day for a week straight. Is there any way you can make it so we are able to see more people’s work that we follow and not showing us the same post over and over again? Thank you for your time. Have a wonderful day! </p> 2019-03-06T03:14+0000
Mar 06, 2019

Hello Instagram- I just wanted to give you some feedback after your most recent change in the algorithms. I’ve never done this before so bear with me. Ever since you changed your algorithm (again) I’ve noticed I see the same people over and over again but not any of the other people I follow. Yes, I know that issue has been going on for awhile. It’s quite a bummer. Not only that, but my bigger issue with your new algorithm is the fact that I’ll see the exact same post about 4 or 5 times while not seeing any new material. As a user and artist of your platform it is quite disappointing to see the exact same post every day for a week straight. Is there any way you can make it so we are able to see more people’s work that we follow and not showing us the same post over and over again? Thank you for your time. Have a wonderful day!


127688 review-account-abnormalclitoris-disabled-january-1 account-abnormalclitoris-disabled-january-1 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-account-abnormalclitoris-disabled-january-1 11077 1 1 1 0 0 0 My account abnormalclitoris was disabled on January 1,2019 for the second time after being mistakenly deleted four months back for bullying. but now on January 1 2019 i was disabled for breaking the sexually suggestive content term but i don't know why i was disabled because i don't post anything on that account that would disable my account. i am a law abiding citizen that would never post sexual content that was disturbing to the eye. and that's not my only account that had been falsely disabled or deleted. <p>My account abnormalclitoris was disabled on January 1,2019 for the second time after being mistakenly deleted four months back for bullying. but now on January 1 2019 i was disabled for breaking the sexually suggestive content term but i don&#39;t know why i was disabled because i don&#39;t post anything on that account that would disable my account. i am a law abiding citizen that would never post sexual content that was disturbing to the eye. and that&#39;s not my only account that had been falsely disabled or deleted. </p> 2019-02-28T23:10+0000
Feb 28, 2019

My account abnormalclitoris was disabled on January 1,2019 for the second time after being mistakenly deleted four months back for bullying. but now on January 1 2019 i was disabled for breaking the sexually suggestive content term but i don't know why i was disabled because i don't post anything on that account that would disable my account. i am a law abiding citizen that would never post sexual content that was disturbing to the eye. and that's not my only account that had been falsely disabled or deleted.


127676 review-liked-app-far-better-whatsapp liked-app-far-better-whatsapp http://www.instagram.feedback/review-liked-app-far-better-whatsapp 10 10 10 0 0 0 I liked this app very much.....it is far better than whatsapp and facebook.....i recommend it to all my friends..... I think, it should provide sharing of videos also.....and there is a lack in our followers..... <p>I liked this app very much&hellip;..it is far better than whatsapp and facebook&hellip;..i recommend it to all my friends&hellip;..<br/>I think, it should provide sharing of videos also&hellip;..and there is a lack in our followers&hellip;..</p> 2019-02-28T04:39+0000
Feb 28, 2019

I liked this app very much…..it is far better than whatsapp and facebook…..i recommend it to all my friends…..
I think, it should provide sharing of videos also…..and there is a lack in our followers…..


127622 review-just-got-new-lg-g7 just-got-new-lg-g7 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-just-got-new-lg-g7 4 8 6 0 0 0 Hi, i just got a new LG G7 Thinq with android 8.0.0. Everything works very well except when i am typing something in the chat and the keyboard covers the bottom of the screen it also covers the text field i am writing in. So i can't see what i write and i can't see the last couple of messages. <p>Hi,<br/>i just got a new LG G7 Thinq with android 8.0.0.<br/>Everything works very well except when i am typing something in the chat and the keyboard covers the bottom of the screen it also covers the text field i am writing in. So i can&#39;t see what i write and i can&#39;t see the last couple of messages. </p> 2019-02-25T10:09+0000
Feb 25, 2019

Hi,
i just got a new LG G7 Thinq with android 8.0.0.
Everything works very well except when i am typing something in the chat and the keyboard covers the bottom of the screen it also covers the text field i am writing in. So i can't see what i write and i can't see the last couple of messages.


127382 review-instagram-let-like-pictures-videos instagram-let-like-pictures-videos http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-let-like-pictures-videos 10969 4 1 2 0 0 0 My Instagram will not let me like pictures/videos or comment FIX THIS PROBLEM NOW ???????? <p>My Instagram will not let me like pictures/videos or comment FIX THIS PROBLEM NOW &#x1f92c;&#x1f92c;&#x1f92c;&#x1f92f;</p> 2019-02-12T03:28+0000

My Instagram will not let me like pictures/videos or comment FIX THIS PROBLEM NOW 🤬🤬🤬🤯


127307 review-bring-viewed-highlights-seriously-giving bring-viewed-highlights-seriously-giving http://www.instagram.feedback/review-bring-viewed-highlights-seriously-giving 1 0 1 PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring back who has viewed your highlights. It is seriously giving me anxiety not knowing who is looking at my stories. <p>PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring back who has viewed your highlights. It is seriously giving me anxiety not knowing who is looking at my stories. </p> 2019-02-07T20:28+0000
Feb 07, 2019

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring back who has viewed your highlights. It is seriously giving me anxiety not knowing who is looking at my stories.


127301 review-today-noticed-viewer-lists-aren today-noticed-viewer-lists-aren http://www.instagram.feedback/review-today-noticed-viewer-lists-aren 10 10 10 2 0 2 Today I noticed "Viewer lists aren't available after 24 hours" for my stories. PLEASE BRING IT BACK! One of the most enjoyable features of Instagram IS being able to see which of your followers have viewed your stories (including the highlights!) <p>Today I noticed &#34;Viewer lists aren&#39;t available after 24 hours&#34; for my stories. PLEASE BRING IT BACK! One of the most enjoyable features of Instagram IS being able to see which of your followers have viewed your stories (including the highlights!) </p> 2019-02-07T09:11+0000

Today I noticed "Viewer lists aren't available after 24 hours" for my stories. PLEASE BRING IT BACK! One of the most enjoyable features of Instagram IS being able to see which of your followers have viewed your stories (including the highlights!)


127264 review-using-account-logged-day-said using-account-logged-day-said http://www.instagram.feedback/review-using-account-logged-day-said 10909 1 1 1 0 0 0 I was using my account and logged in the next day and it said my account was deleted. FIX MY ACCOUNT, contact me at sweatpants@email.com <p>I was using my account and logged in the next day and it said my account was deleted. FIX MY ACCOUNT, contact me at sweatpants&#64;email.com</p> 2019-02-05T14:22+0000

I was using my account and logged in the next day and it said my account was deleted. FIX MY ACCOUNT, contact me at sweatpants@email.com


127246 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-6 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-6 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-6 1 1 1 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2019-02-04T15:27+0000
Feb 04, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


127245 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-5 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-5 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-5 10889 1 1 1 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2019-02-04T15:22+0000
Feb 04, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as

Hassan Pish Feb 04, 2019

017
I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


127244 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-4 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-4 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-4 1 1 1 0 0 0 I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as <p>I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as</p> 2019-02-04T15:21+0000
Feb 04, 2019

I think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly as


127218 review-ich-habe-vor-ber-einer ich-habe-vor-ber-einer http://www.instagram.feedback/review-ich-habe-vor-ber-einer 10884 6 6 6 0 0 0 Ich habe vor ÜBER EINER WOCHE meine beiden Instagramaccounts deaktiviert und wollte heute wieder mal reinschauen. Als ich versucht habe, sie danach wieder zu deaktivieren, kam die Fehlermeldung, dass ich meine Accounts nur einmal in der Woche deaktivieren kann. Ich bin stinksauer! Was soll diese falsche Meldung? Behebt es und zwar schnell, sonst werd ich meine Accounts löschen! <p>Ich habe vor ÜBER EINER WOCHE meine beiden Instagramaccounts deaktiviert und wollte heute wieder mal reinschauen. Als ich versucht habe, sie danach wieder zu deaktivieren, kam die Fehlermeldung, dass ich meine Accounts nur einmal in der Woche deaktivieren kann. Ich bin stinksauer! Was soll diese falsche Meldung? Behebt es und zwar schnell, sonst werd ich meine Accounts löschen!</p> 2019-02-02T12:55+0000
Feb 02, 2019

Ich habe vor ÜBER EINER WOCHE meine beiden Instagramaccounts deaktiviert und wollte heute wieder mal reinschauen. Als ich versucht habe, sie danach wieder zu deaktivieren, kam die Fehlermeldung, dass ich meine Accounts nur einmal in der Woche deaktivieren kann. Ich bin stinksauer! Was soll diese falsche Meldung? Behebt es und zwar schnell, sonst werd ich meine Accounts löschen!


127196 review-absolutely-love-sure-added-flashback absolutely-love-sure-added-flashback http://www.instagram.feedback/review-absolutely-love-sure-added-flashback 10 10 10 0 0 0 I would absolutely love it, and I’m sure others would too if you added a flashback feature where you look back at what you posted on the same day a year ago two years ago etc. Snapchat and Facebook have this, but I use insta more than either of those and I really wish you had it x <p>I would absolutely love it, and I’m sure others would too if you added a flashback feature where you look back at what you posted on the same day a year ago two years ago etc. Snapchat and Facebook have this, but I use insta more than either of those and I really wish you had it x </p> 2019-02-01T13:57+0000
Feb 01, 2019

I would absolutely love it, and I’m sure others would too if you added a flashback feature where you look back at what you posted on the same day a year ago two years ago etc. Snapchat and Facebook have this, but I use insta more than either of those and I really wish you had it x