3.2

3575 reviews

5
1012
4 808
3 478
2 264
1 561
14790 Instagram Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr ["Organization"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/60c6b095-9a4f-48a5-a092-7063e4305967 http://instagram.com https://facebook.com/instagram https://www.twitter.com/instagram >

Instagram

Organization

Instagram is an online mobile photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, and share them on a variety of social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Instagram. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Instagram review :

131487 review-instagram-working-cromebook-needs-fixed instagram-working-cromebook-needs-fixed http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-working-cromebook-needs-fixed 2 4 3 0 0 0 instagram is not working on my chromebook and it needs to be fixed now <p>instagram is not working on my chromebook and it needs to be fixed now </p> 2019-10-21T04:19+0000

instagram is not working on my chromebook and it needs to be fixed now


131367 review-bring-activity-feed-helpful-looking bring-activity-feed-helpful-looking http://www.instagram.feedback/review-bring-activity-feed-helpful-looking 15287 8 8 8 2 0 2 Please bring back the activity feed. It was more helpful in looking at other posts and finding other people to follow based on your friends activity. <p>Please bring back the activity feed. It was more helpful in looking at other posts and finding other people to follow based on your friends activity. </p> 2019-10-08T23:46+0000
Oct 08, 2019

Please bring back the activity feed. It was more helpful in looking at other posts and finding other people to follow based on your friends activity.


131365 review-really-think-remove-ads-beacon really-think-remove-ads-beacon http://www.instagram.feedback/review-really-think-remove-ads-beacon 17341 0 0 0 I really think you should remove all ads for Be The Beacon since they are fraudulent and are scamming people & stealing money from so many by not fulfilling orders & not refunding money. The BBB has tons of complaints about them. Check them out with the BBB for yourselves. They are making Instagram look bad. <p>I really think you should remove all ads for Be The Beacon since they are fraudulent and are scamming people &amp; stealing money from so many by not fulfilling orders &amp; not refunding money. The BBB has tons of complaints about them. Check them out with the BBB for yourselves. They are making Instagram look bad. </p> 2019-10-08T23:33+0000
Oct 08, 2019

I really think you should remove all ads for Be The Beacon since they are fraudulent and are scamming people & stealing money from so many by not fulfilling orders & not refunding money. The BBB has tons of complaints about them. Check them out with the BBB for yourselves. They are making Instagram look bad.


131362 review-bring-activity-feed bring-activity-feed http://www.instagram.feedback/review-bring-activity-feed 17342 6 6 6 2 0 2 Bring the activity feed back <p>Bring the activity feed back </p> 2019-10-08T19:10+0000
Oct 08, 2019

Bring the activity feed back


131345 review-takes-ages-scroll-messages-possibly takes-ages-scroll-messages-possibly http://www.instagram.feedback/review-takes-ages-scroll-messages-possibly 17343 8 8 8 0 0 0 It takes ages to scroll through messages, could you possibly work towards an update which makes it possible to go back to messages which have been sent more than a week ago without it taking hours, for example adding a slider at the side to move to move back easily? <p>It takes ages to scroll through messages, could you possibly work towards an update which makes it possible to go back to messages which have been sent more than a week ago without it taking hours, for example adding a slider at the side to move to move back easily?</p> 2019-10-06T12:59+0000
Oct 06, 2019

It takes ages to scroll through messages, could you possibly work towards an update which makes it possible to go back to messages which have been sent more than a week ago without it taking hours, for example adding a slider at the side to move to move back easily?


131312 review-instagram-anti-semetic-muslims-countries instagram-anti-semetic-muslims-countries http://www.instagram.feedback/review-instagram-anti-semetic-muslims-countries 15207 1 4 2 0 0 0 Instagram is anti semetic. Muslims from other countries are telling them they will kill them and I flag them and you say it is okay. But if someone on the right criticises the left for what they are doing it counts as hate speech. My favorite channels have been banned, shadow banned, or there posts get taken down constantly. You better figure it before someone makes another Instagram. Because we are all sick of the idiotic behavior. <p>Instagram is anti semetic. Muslims from other countries are telling them they will kill them and I flag them and you say it is okay. But if someone on the right criticises the left for what they are doing it counts as hate speech. My favorite channels have been banned, shadow banned, or there posts get taken down constantly. You better figure it before someone makes another Instagram. Because we are all sick of the idiotic behavior. </p> 2019-10-02T16:23+0000
Oct 02, 2019

Instagram is anti semetic. Muslims from other countries are telling them they will kill them and I flag them and you say it is okay. But if someone on the right criticises the left for what they are doing it counts as hate speech. My favorite channels have been banned, shadow banned, or there posts get taken down constantly. You better figure it before someone makes another Instagram. Because we are all sick of the idiotic behavior.


131268 review-288 288 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-288 0 0 0 2019-09-28T11:58+0000
131229 review-dear-team-posibilities-instagram-acc dear-team-posibilities-instagram-acc http://www.instagram.feedback/review-dear-team-posibilities-instagram-acc 15047 10 10 10 0 0 0 very dear team, I'm in my posibilities on my instagram acc. Restricted and see the reason could not they enlighten me please. I would like to be able to act again and solve the problem. Thanks for your attention your hzkuwb_awwnwe <p>very dear team,<br/> I&#39;m in my posibilities on my instagram acc. Restricted and see the reason could not they enlighten me please. I would like to be able to act again and solve the problem.<br/>Thanks for your attention your hzkuwb_awwnwe</p> 2019-09-24T20:01+0000
Sep 24, 2019

very dear team,
I'm in my posibilities on my instagram acc. Restricted and see the reason could not they enlighten me please. I would like to be able to act again and solve the problem.
Thanks for your attention your hzkuwb_awwnwe


131182 review-got-bit-problem-instagram-account-0 got-bit-problem-instagram-account-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-got-bit-problem-instagram-account-0 17344 1 1 1 1 0 1 Hi there, I've got bit of a problem with my instagram account. It got deleted by you guys two days ago, because I disowned against your rules. Obviously there must be a mistake, because I have never disowned against any kind of rules and did not post anything illegal or something. I already made a formal objection on your help board for about 4 times, but no one did actually answer me. It would be very great if someone could help me reactivate my account and at least tell me what is happening, because there must be a mistake. The fact that there is no actual service provided for help, feedback etc is a bit upsetting. In the future it would be great, if there was any technical failure or a misunderstanding again, that I have someone to get in contact with. Thanks for your help my accounts name is @young.delayed <p>Hi there, </p> <p>I&#39;ve got bit of a problem with my instagram account. It got deleted by you guys two days ago, because I disowned against your rules. Obviously there must be a mistake, because I have never disowned against any kind of rules and did not post anything illegal or something.<br/>I already made a formal objection on your help board for about 4 times, but no one did actually answer me. It would be very great if someone could help me reactivate my account and at least tell me what is happening, because there must be a mistake. The fact that there is no actual service provided for help, feedback etc is a bit upsetting. In the future it would be great, if there was any technical failure or a misunderstanding again, that I have someone to get in contact with.<br/>Thanks for your help<br/>my accounts name is &#64;young.delayed</p> 2019-09-19T07:54+0000

Hi there,

I've got bit of a problem with my instagram account. It got deleted by you guys two days ago, because I disowned against your rules. Obviously there must be a mistake, because I have never disowned against any kind of rules and did not post anything illegal or something.
I already made a formal objection on your help board for about 4 times, but no one did actually answer me. It would be very great if someone could help me reactivate my account and at least tell me what is happening, because there must be a mistake. The fact that there is no actual service provided for help, feedback etc is a bit upsetting. In the future it would be great, if there was any technical failure or a misunderstanding again, that I have someone to get in contact with.
Thanks for your help
my accounts name is @young.delayed


131171 review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-16 think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-16 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-think-interdict-follow-mistake-help-16 14870 10 10 10 0 0 0 think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly a <p>think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly a</p> 2019-09-18T14:03+0000
Sep 18, 2019

think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly a

Noor Noor Sep 18, 2019

think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly a

Noor Noor Sep 18, 2019

think it has been interdict of follow-up by mistake and please help and respond as quickly a


130898 review-past-year-opened-business-accounts past-year-opened-business-accounts http://www.instagram.feedback/review-past-year-opened-business-accounts 14230 8 5 6 1 0 1 In the past year I've opened two business accounts with instagram. My goal was to use the platform to grow my art-based business. With the recent hiding of likes, its difficult to gauge what kinds of products my followers want to see. I think Instagram should give businesses the option to opt-OUT of the hidden likes feature. My business's mental health wont suffer from seeing likes, but its growth and development will. <p>In the past year I&#39;ve opened two business accounts with instagram. My goal was to use the platform to grow my art-based business. With the recent hiding of likes, its difficult to gauge what kinds of products my followers want to see. I think Instagram should give businesses the option to opt-OUT of the hidden likes feature. My business&#39;s mental health wont suffer from seeing likes, but its growth and development will.</p> 2019-08-30T04:48+0000
Aug 30, 2019

In the past year I've opened two business accounts with instagram. My goal was to use the platform to grow my art-based business. With the recent hiding of likes, its difficult to gauge what kinds of products my followers want to see. I think Instagram should give businesses the option to opt-OUT of the hidden likes feature. My business's mental health wont suffer from seeing likes, but its growth and development will.


130749 review-follow-nither-comment-like-post follow-nither-comment-like-post http://www.instagram.feedback/review-follow-nither-comment-like-post 13955 5 3 4 0 0 0 i cant follow some one nither comment and like any post it comes action block problem so plz fiz it very quickly <p>i cant follow some one nither comment and like any post it comes action block problem so plz fiz it very quickly</p> 2019-08-21T05:12+0000
Aug 21, 2019

i cant follow some one nither comment and like any post it comes action block problem so plz fiz it very quickly


130732 review-fucking-shit fucking-shit http://www.instagram.feedback/review-fucking-shit 17345 1 1 1 0 0 0 fucking shit <p>fucking shit</p> 2019-08-20T01:19+0000
130604 review-solve-problem-prohibition-belize-comment solve-problem-prohibition-belize-comment http://www.instagram.feedback/review-solve-problem-prohibition-belize-comment 13729 0 0 0 Please solve the problem of the prohibition of Belize comment and thank you <p>Please solve the problem of the prohibition of Belize comment and thank you</p> 2019-08-10T10:20+0000
Aug 10, 2019

Please solve the problem of the prohibition of Belize comment and thank you


130511 review-hey-rithika-meenakshi-user-id-0 hey-rithika-meenakshi-user-id-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hey-rithika-meenakshi-user-id-0 13521 9 7 8 0 0 0 Hey.. I am Rithika Meenakshi ( user id : rithika_meenakshi)... When I tried to login after so long it seemed to show as 'unusual login attempt'... unfortunately dont remember my Gmail password.. my Gmail id is rithikameenakshi84@gmail.com btw... What should I do ? <p>Hey.. I am Rithika Meenakshi ( user id : rithika_meenakshi)&hellip; When I tried to login after so long it seemed to show as &#39;unusual login attempt&#39;&hellip; unfortunately dont remember my Gmail password.. my Gmail id is rithikameenakshi84&#64;gmail.com btw&hellip;<br/>What should I do ?</p> 2019-08-04T15:51+0000
Aug 04, 2019

Hey.. I am Rithika Meenakshi ( user id : rithika_meenakshi)… When I tried to login after so long it seemed to show as 'unusual login attempt'… unfortunately dont remember my Gmail password.. my Gmail id is rithikameenakshi84@gmail.com btw…
What should I do ?


130510 review-hey-rithika-meenakshi-user-id hey-rithika-meenakshi-user-id http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hey-rithika-meenakshi-user-id 17346 0 0 0 Hey... I am Rithika Meenakshi (user id : rithika_meenakshi )... When I tried to log in after so long it seemed to show as ' unusual login attempt'.. unfortunately I dont remember my Gmail password...my Gmail is rithikameenakshi84@gmail.com btw.. What should I do ? <p>Hey&hellip; I am Rithika Meenakshi (user id : rithika_meenakshi )&hellip; When I tried to log in after so long it seemed to show as &#39; unusual login attempt&#39;.. unfortunately I dont remember my Gmail password&hellip;my Gmail is rithikameenakshi84&#64;gmail.com btw..<br/>What should I do ?</p> 2019-08-04T15:47+0000
Aug 04, 2019

Hey… I am Rithika Meenakshi (user id : rithika_meenakshi )… When I tried to log in after so long it seemed to show as ' unusual login attempt'.. unfortunately I dont remember my Gmail password…my Gmail is rithikameenakshi84@gmail.com btw..
What should I do ?


130441 review-trying-log-instagram-using-real trying-log-instagram-using-real http://www.instagram.feedback/review-trying-log-instagram-using-real 13395 1 10 5 0 0 0 I,m trying to log on to Instagram using my real name but it won't log me on and i,m trying to comment on unv.mea page telling her what is the name of the song because I like it and I want to listen to it too see if I like it or not so Instagram just being stupid it won't let me log on to tell her what the name of the song that,s all i,m trying to do if Instagram will let me log on without being stupid. <p>I,m trying to log on to Instagram using my real name but it won&#39;t log me on and i,m trying to comment on unv.mea page telling her what is the name of the song because I like it and I want to listen to it too see if I like it or not so Instagram just being stupid it won&#39;t let me log on to tell her what the name of the song that,s all i,m trying to do if Instagram will let me log on without being stupid.</p> 2019-08-01T02:44+0000

I,m trying to log on to Instagram using my real name but it won't log me on and i,m trying to comment on unv.mea page telling her what is the name of the song because I like it and I want to listen to it too see if I like it or not so Instagram just being stupid it won't let me log on to tell her what the name of the song that,s all i,m trying to do if Instagram will let me log on without being stupid.


130420 review-feedback-regarding-stories-android-guides feedback-regarding-stories-android-guides http://www.instagram.feedback/review-feedback-regarding-stories-android-guides 17347 8 8 8 0 0 0 feedback regarding stories (android): guides (horizontal / vertical) would be awesome, to align elements centered. when accidentally rotating/scaling a picture it would be great to have a "reset" option to get it back to properly fit the screen. <p>feedback regarding stories (android):</p> <p>guides (horizontal / vertical) would be awesome, to align elements centered.</p> <p>when accidentally rotating/scaling a picture it would be great to have a &#34;reset&#34; option to get it back to properly fit the screen.</p> 2019-07-31T11:01+0000
Jul 31, 2019

feedback regarding stories (android):

guides (horizontal / vertical) would be awesome, to align elements centered.

when accidentally rotating/scaling a picture it would be great to have a "reset" option to get it back to properly fit the screen.


130414 review-hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts-1 hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts-1 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts-1 17348 8 9 8 0 0 0 Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super. I did something different & now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity. It’s just annoying for silly me. Love Instagram. Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree. A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are & although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol ?? <p>Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super.<br/>I did something different &amp; now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity.<br/>It’s just annoying for silly me.<br/>Love Instagram.<br/>Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree.<br/>A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are &amp; although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol &#x1f601;</p> 2019-07-31T02:31+0000
Jul 31, 2019

Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super.
I did something different & now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity.
It’s just annoying for silly me.
Love Instagram.
Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree.
A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are & although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol 😁


130413 review-hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts-0 hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts-0 http://www.instagram.feedback/review-hello-appreciate-efforts-protect-accounts-0 17349 8 9 8 0 0 0 Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super. I did something different & now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity. It’s just annoying for silly me. Love Instagram. Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree. A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are & although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol ?? <p>Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super.<br/>I did something different &amp; now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity.<br/>It’s just annoying for silly me.<br/>Love Instagram.<br/>Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree.<br/>A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are &amp; although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol &#x1f601;</p> 2019-07-31T02:30+0000
Jul 31, 2019

Hello. Although I appreciate your efforts to protect accounts, while taking a break from my mobile app I signed in on browser in my regular ‘private’ mode and your system read ‘suspicious’ something. You made our lives’ easier by creating a known login by your ability to read the individual through their ‘mobile app’ which is super.
I did something different & now I have the rigmarole of proving my identity.
It’s just annoying for silly me.
Love Instagram.
Keep the likes for those who aren’t obsessed / dependent on them however as I said in my recent feedback, the ‘likes’ on anyone’s account for me, are like a societal pole of what all people who ‘log in’ are viewing and enjoying to whatever degree.
A ‘like’ is an admission of appreciation of what is. The more who like tells us all how excited people are & although it can be amazing, no one wants to create a calamity lol 😁